We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Corydon IN

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Corydon IN
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

228 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Corydon IN
See the most recent reviews
Showing 228: English reviews
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2016

This Super 8 is under some renovation at this time. So it has a way to go. Some repainted areas do not match the existing color. The clock in our room had numbers that could not be read by anyone! The floor of the tub creaked with any and every step we took.....think they missed putting some compound under it.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank bernardg396
CPATEL168, Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Hello Bernardg396 Thank you for your feedback and I will consider all your comments and discuss with our construction team. We will make sure all the items you mentioned will taken care. Once again thank you and have a wonderful day...! More 

Detroit, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2016

We were in Louisville for the Hotrod Show and Super8 was perfect fit for our budget. Great price for Jacuzzi room with refrigeration and microwave in it. Clean rooms, very friendly staff, super fast check in / out. Truly Value for money.

Helpful?
Thank vickyaryan989
CPATEL168, Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Hello Vickyaryan989 Thank you so much for your five start rating and feedback on TripAdvisor. We certainly appreciate this review! We pride ourselves on cleanness and friendliness! Thank you for recognizing this. Reviews are so important to us, thanks again! More 

Palm Harbor, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2016

The receptionist was lovely and helpful however the room was not clean and there was a wretched smell in the room. I have stayed in several Super 8's and this was by far the worst. Hopefully when the construction is done things will drastically improve.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 405danam

Travelers are raving about these Corydon hotels

Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2016

This used to be a nice hotel. It has really gone downhill in the last ten years that I have stayed there. It was under construction when we visited this past weekend, but had nothing to do with our room. We stayed there last year and were not happy as it had ants in the restroom pretty bad. We complained... More 

Helpful?
Thank Melissa C
CPATEL168, Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Hello Melissa Sorry to hear that you did not have pleasant stay as you had in last couple years. I know we are under major renovation and many times guests have some inconveniences. But We will make sure with our housekeeping and maintenance team to ensure that all rooms are in proper condition. For the dogs, we charge $10 per... More 

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
53 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2016

In the hotel's defense, it was under renovation so it may explain how bad it was and it MIGHT get fixed later. There were dead bugs outside the door and the air conditioner was so loud that it kept you awake at night - whats worse is that we were there in the summer so if you turned off the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Darren Ami B
CPATEL168, Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Hello Ami Thank you so much for your time and review. I apologize that you did not enjoy your stay at our location. I agree that it little difficult for us with all the major renovation but we always try to provide great customer service. Regarding AC, I will ask our maintenance team to check AC in all rooms so... More 

Illinois
Level Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2016

Hotel smells terrible. You can tell they are aware because the air is thick with air freshener in an attempt to cover it up. AC did not cool the room very well. One of the beds wasn't made with a blanket. Possibly cause they knew we wouldn't need it since the AC wasn't going to cool the far bed? There... More 

Helpful?
Thank jfhspc
CPATEL168, Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Hello Thank you for your feedback. Currently we are under major renovation. I am not sure what room you stayed in but we will make sure to address all of those concerns you mentioned in our QA meeting with my housekeeping, maintenance team. We offer SuperStart breakfast every morning which has omelettes, waffles with two different toppings, cinnamon rolls, muffins,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corydon
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Corydon
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Corydon
Hampton Inn Corydon
#1 of 5 in Corydon
4.5 of 5 stars 312 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Corydon
Comfort Inn Corydon
#4 of 5 in Corydon
3.5 of 5 stars 106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corydon
12.7 mi away
Horseshoe Southern Indiana
16.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS West I-64
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Corydon IN

Address: 168 Pacer Dr NW, I 64 Exit 105, Corydon, IN 47112-2144
Location: United States > Indiana > Corydon
Price Range: $71 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Corydon IN 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Corydon IN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Corydon
Corydon Super Eight
Corydon Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay