We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Super 8 Corydon IN

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Corydon IN
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

250 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Corydon IN
See the most recent reviews
Showing 250: English reviews
Princeton, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed October 27, 2016

I was here for one night. Clean and nice property. Room was nice, clean, odorless, and spacious. WiFi worked great. No noise, mattress was comfortable. Breakfast was delicious, more items than expected. Overall, nice and clean property. Definitely come back here again..!

Helpful?
Thank ekbrown58
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Hello there Thank you for your feedback and review. We are committed to provide hundred percent guest satisfaction. Once again thank you and looking forward to see you again..! Thank you More 

Payson
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 26, 2016

The hotel was nice and the staff was great but, we were greeted by a roach when we walked in the room. Everything looked clean and was comfortable but I couldn't stop thinking about that bug as I climbed into bed.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Tammy E
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Hello Tammy E Thank you for your review and I apologize for the inconvenience you had. I will make sure with our pest control team to check all the rooms and hallways. We don't want any guest have this experience. Thank you More 

Beattyville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
155 reviews
152 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2016

Spent the night here recently in order to head west the next morning without having to deal with Louisville traffic. The location is just off I-64 about 20 miles west of Louisville. It's located near several restaurants and stores, so it's very conveniently situated. The hotel appears to be of recent vintage and was clean and bright. Wi-fi worked well... More 

Helpful?
Thank millenniumhwy
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Hello there Thank you for your nice review and ratings. Our motel is conveniently located and surrounded by many walk in distance restaurants and Walmart. The property was recently renovated and sometimes the smell of food is because of extended stay guests. But we will make sure that those kind of smells won't be in hallways. Once again thank you... More 

Newark, New Jersey
2 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2016

It's such a great place to stay. I stayed here on weekend with family. Though it was busy evening for front desk to check in so many people at the same time, I am impressed with his customer service. The room was nice and spacious. WiFi was on a rocket speed. Bathroom was nice and clean. Breakfast buffet had everything... More 

Helpful?
Thank kgomez503
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Hello Kgomez503 Thank you for your five star and review about your experience at Super 8 Corydon. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again soon...!! More 

Travelers are raving about these Corydon hotels

Prairie du Rocher, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed October 2, 2016

Our room was on the 1st floor and had a "funny" smell. I would describe it as mold or mildew odor. Since we were only staying the night, we thought we would be okay. Wish we would have checked out and headed on down the road to something that suited us better. Never like to complain, but this was really... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Carol B
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Hello Carol B I apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We will make sure with our housekeeping team to address the area you mentioned in your comment. Thank you More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corydon
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Corydon
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Corydon
Hampton Inn Corydon
#1 of 5 in Corydon
327 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Corydon
Comfort Inn Corydon
#4 of 5 in Corydon
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corydon
12.7 mi away
Horseshoe Southern Indiana
16.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS West I-64
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Corydon IN

Address: 168 Pacer Dr NW, I 64 Exit 105, Corydon, IN 47112-2144
Location: United States > Indiana > Corydon
Price Range: $65 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Corydon IN 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Corydon IN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Corydon
Corydon Super Eight
Corydon Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Corydon IN staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Corydon IN staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Doesn't have a bad room”
 of 5 bubbles TennisJoPro, Sep 26, 2016 | Read review
“may be any hotel look was good”
 of 5 bubbles charlst2016, Sep 12, 2016 | Read review
“great location”
 of 5 bubbles vickyaryan989, Aug 9, 2016 | Read review
“Upper rooms have nice views.”
 of 5 bubbles , Aug 4, 2016 | Read review
“Top floor may be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles C7812OYmarkk, Jun 15, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay