We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Super 8 Corydon IN

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Corydon IN
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

228 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 228: English reviews
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Thoroughly satisfied with my clean, quiet room, located within walking distance to restaurants and stores. Room equipped with microwave, frig, flat screen (with 100+ channels), comfy bed, good breakfast, and friendly staff was welcoming sight after a long day. Excellent experience, I will come back.

Helpful?
Thank TennisJoPro
Calgary, AB
Level Contributor
104 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good value, good service. There were renovations going on while we were there (something of a theme on our road trip in July/August.) Painting corridors, and a new front door. Our room had been recently renovated, very pleasant and colourful with an Indianan theme. Breakfast was ok, in quite a small area. Even though it's not far from the freeway,... More 

Helpful?
Thank yycyycyyc
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

For the price we paid, a great room and a great place to be when in corydon . WE sure are coming back.Hotel was up to my standards and quite comfortable .Staff very good. .Close enough to everythingI loved our room it was perfect for the night. It was awesome that the tickets for the cave tours were available there.... More 

Helpful?
Thank charls t

Travelers are raving about these Corydon hotels

Perryville, Missouri
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Didn't have a pool, was looking forward to a nice swim to cool off since A/C was out in my truck

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank hooties2016
Tennessee Ridge, Tennessee
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2016

Good rate compared to the other hotels in the area. Just a stop over on a longer journey. Hotel is under renovations. Needed a pet friendly hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank lisadF7683NM
CPATEL168, Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Hello LisadF Thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor. It's true, our rates are very affordable compared to other motels in the area. We still under renovation but people like to stay here after all it's about better service for guests. I will read your comments with my employees. The review/feedback no matter good or bad always give us strengths... More 

Wichita, Kansas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2016

poor staffing, hotel was remodeling floor I stayed on and lobby area hotel was mess. bathroom was poorly remodeled, untidy,crickets on floor, bath tub sounded like it was going to break when you stepped in, lobby / breakfast area was covered in drywall dust. Next morning was awakened by construction noise outside my room.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 810raymondt
CPATEL168, Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Hello 810raymondt Thank you for your feedback and I apologize for the concerns you had at our location during your stay. We are currently working and updating our property for better customer experience and I am sure after renovation all your concerns will be taken care. Once again thank you for your review and have a wonderful day..! More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

We were passing thru Corydon and decided to stop because we were tired. We have high expectations for cleanliness over luxury when traveling. The room was very clean and the staff was very pleasant. The motel is being updated and will be even nicer soon. We will stay here again when passing through.

Helpful?
Thank Connie B
CPATEL168, Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Dear Connie B Thank you so much for your five start rating and feedback on TripAdvisor. We certainly appreciate this review! We pride ourselves on cleanness and friendliness! Thank you for recognizing this. Reviews are so important to us, thanks again! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corydon
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Corydon
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Corydon
Hampton Inn Corydon
#1 of 5 in Corydon
4.5 of 5 stars 312 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Corydon
Comfort Inn Corydon
#4 of 5 in Corydon
3.5 of 5 stars 106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corydon
12.7 mi away
Horseshoe Southern Indiana
16.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS West I-64
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Corydon IN

Address: 168 Pacer Dr NW, I 64 Exit 105, Corydon, IN 47112-2144
Location: United States > Indiana > Corydon
Price Range: $71 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Corydon IN 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Corydon IN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Corydon
Corydon Super Eight
Corydon Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay