We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

225 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 224: English reviews
Baraboo, United States
Reviewed December 10, 2016

We stayed here for the Big 10 Championship game. We wanted to get out of the high rates in downtown Indy. This hotel is about a 30 minute city drive to Lucas Oil Stadium. Prices were high, but it was because of the event. I dont think normal rates are elevated. Rooms were clean and "cozy". Pool and hot tub...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Troy S
Munster, Indiana
Reviewed December 5, 2016

For a small fee of $75 nonrefundable fee, you can bring your pet! What a deal! Thin walls, can hear the person next door easy. Cheap dish ware at breakfast. Older hotel with fraying furniture and carpet. Go somewhere else for the money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank clas2000
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel, responded to this review

Hi clas2000, I appreciate your feedback about your stay at our property. It is unfortunate that you did not find enough value in our pricing especially the pet fee. I am sorry about the lack of soundproofing in the room and the table wares. I shared these information with our hotel owners and management to extend a follow up training...

Goshen, Indiana
Reviewed December 2, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is lovely, lots of space in the suite for teenagers and a dog. The walls, however, are not sound proof. I could hear my neighbor's conversation (word for word) while I was in bed and they were just having a regular conversation. This was enough to make it difficult to fall asleep.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle H
Chicago
Reviewed December 1, 2016

they gave us a really good room on the first floor, super close to a side exit which was fantastic as we had dogs with us. The breakfast was good in the morning and wifi was good. this was a good, well equipped room with a fridge, stove, microwave, etc that let us hit the store food snacks and meals...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travellingangie
Whitesboro, New York, United States
Reviewed November 18, 2016

Stayed at the Staybridge Suites while on a travel trip for work. The room was perfect and the Kitchen area was handy. Especially enjoyed the microwave to heat up my corn bag! The food service for breakfast was great and the coffee and baked treats were available early. The complementary dinner Monday - Wednesday was the best! Mary Donley was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoAnnM10
Gary
Reviewed October 31, 2016

This hotel is a travelers dream. it has all of the amenities that a traveler looks for.the doors to the rooms and to the bed and bath rooms have extra wide doors to accommodate wheel chairs. the suites are equipped with dish washers, microwave ovens,fridge. 2 TV's and a a top notch shower. there is also a large swimming pool,with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles G
Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed October 25, 2016 via mobile

I don't understand the high ratings for this hotel. It was clean but the room had a musty odor, the refrigerator made a very loud noise and dust came off the couch when you sat down. I will stay somewhere else when I'm in town again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bbix
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel, responded to this review

Dear bbix, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to know that the cleanliness of the room received was at par. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the noise challenges from the fridge and the unpleasant smell...

CA USA
Reviewed October 19, 2016

I purchased my room at this hotel on Hotels.com with an advanced purchase. I had GLA on my reservaton, secured by my AMEX. I called the hotel the day of my arrival, as late as 2214 local time, to let them know I was still coming to their property still despite the hour. The desk agent took my name, confirmed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MACSr
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel, responded to this review

Dear MACSr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased you liked the friendliness and the service you received from our front desk staff. On the other hand, please accept our sincerest apology for the issues you had with your room reservations. It is with deep regret that we fell below your expectations. We have...

Hammond, Indiana
Reviewed October 18, 2016

The hotel staff was really accomodating, our family felt welcome even with a nosy child, and the breakfast and pool made our stay relaxing and enjoyable. The room was very clean and this made for a great place to come back to after a long day exploring the city. It was a also comfortable enough to spend an entire day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carrie G
atlanta
Reviewed September 15, 2016 via mobile

Staying here on a business trip. My first time at a Staybridge Suites. I am quite impressed. The rooms are nice and the breakfast is above average. A light Dinner is served 3 nights a week with wine or beer. I would definitely come back here. The staff is friendly and eager to make your stay nice. Mary serves the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank advisingu
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
3:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Carmel
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis/Carmel
1.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Carmel
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis/Carmel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis Carmel
Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis C...
#23 of 178 in Indianapolis
65 reviews
1.3 mi away
Renaissance Indianapolis North Hotel
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Carmel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel

Address: 10675 N Pennsylvania St, Carmel, IN 46280-1087
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Carmel
Price Range: $134 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel Hotel Carmel
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Carmel
#2 Business Hotel in Carmel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Be nice to the front desk staff and they will treat you right.”
 of 5 bubbles 945st, Jul 27, 2016 | Read review
“A room facing the courtyard/patio area”
 of 5 bubbles johnsF8244EA, Jul 9, 2016 | Read review
“It's quiet all the way around but overlooking the patio is probably the best”
 of 5 bubbles IllinoisTraveller, Jun 20, 2016 | Read review
“The full suites are big enough to sleep six!”
 of 5 bubbles carbof, Jan 5, 2016 | Read review
“Look over room before accepting.”
 of 5 bubbles PSUtraveler2015, Jan 2, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay