We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Champagne Lodge and Luxury Suites

4 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (171)
Room & Suite (106)
Dining (1)

About

#3 of 5 hotels in Willowbrook
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located just 17 miles from Chicago, The Champagne Lodge and Luxury Suites is a boutique hotel featuring private spa suites designed for rest and relaxation. Each suite includes an oversized whirlpool tub, steam shower, rain shower, fireplace, flat screen TV, bathrobes and more. Our Executive suites include a desk and free internet, and package plans include dinner, in-room massage, golf, and much more.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free internet
Hot tub
Free breakfast
Spa
Non-smoking hotel
Wifi
Internet
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Air conditioning
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighborhood
Quiet
245Reviews
3Q+A
38Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 121
  • 53
  • 27
  • 13
  • 31
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed at this hotel in december. They took a deposit of 200 dollars, which is already ridiculously high for the room that we booked - a standard one queen bed room, no hot tub. The front desk agent was insufferably snobby. Then they charged us 30 dollars for "checking out
Read more
Response from ChampagneSuites, General Manager at Champagne Lodge and Luxury Suites
Responded Mar 13, 2018
Hello Randie, It's unfortunate to hear about your experience however I believe you have mistaken us for another hotel/establishment. Firstly, our incidental hold is definitely not $200, our check out time is not 10 am, and finally every suite (including our Standard) has a big jetted whirlpool tub (for two) in the bedroom area. These policies and amenities haven't changed since we've been built. Sorry for the confusion.
Read more
Been here multiple times. Never had a problem. Last time visiting we had nothing but problems with the room. Our steam shower was not working, bathtub jets were giving us an issue, hot water was not as hot as it should be to be comfortable. Spoke with desk and they said manager
Read more
We enjoyed our stay in the swim spa suite. Very clean, lots of towels, roomy and warm. Like the fact that there is an honor bar, so there is an option for beverages if you didn’t bring your own. Nice bath products provided. No candles were allowed and we were told no rose petals
Read more
The Champagne Lodge is in a very luxrious place to get away! In a nice neighborhood no violence no crime. They have huge luxury sweets with a whirlpool i side the rooms mirrored walls around the bed stand up showers with mist couches and a separate bathroom with a toilet and
Read more
I brung my girlfriend to the Champagne Lodge and it was not what I remember the last time I was there. The bed supposed to have a mirror over it and they claim that it didn't have them anymore. They make you sign a waiver stating that you cannot have rose petals or candles
Read more
Response from ChampagneSuites, Owner at Champagne Lodge and Luxury Suites
Responded Feb 8, 2018
We are definitely happy to hear that your girlfriend was pleased with the stay but are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Just for clarification, we have never had mirrors above our beds. I am unsure as to why someone would tell you we didn't have them "anymore" because they were not built like that in the first place and they have been the same for the past 15 years (since the hotel has been built). In addition, we do allow rose petals and candles, and they do not need to be purchased from the hotel, just "approved" by the hotel. Certain petals are dyed and have a tendency to bleed and stain the linens and tubs. Candles must be in a glass container(s). People often bring their own decorations. Unfortunately we can't do very much about the fact that the shower can be viewed if your door is open. We recommend keeping the door to your suite closed while using the shower.
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$117 - $257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
champagne lodge and luxury hotel willowbrook, champagne hotel and luxury
LOCATION
United StatesIllinoisWillowbrook
NUMBER OF ROOMS
38
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing