We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Rosemont / Chicago O'Hare

Traveler (165)
Room & Suite (154)
Videos (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#14 of 19 hotels in Rosemont
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Hilton Rosemont Chicago O'Hare is conveniently located just minutes from Chicago O'Hare International Airport and connected via enclosed sky bridge to Donald E. Stephens Convention Center. Our hotel features 300 guest rooms and suites, 24 hour room service, complimentary shuttle service to O'Hare Airport, The new Fashions Outlet Mall, MB Financial Park Entertainment District, and Rivers Casino, indoor pool, fitness center, wireless internet access (nominal fee) and Liberty Tavern Restaurant.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Public wifi
Paid wifi
Paid internet
Internet
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
Hotel deals
1,394Reviews
20Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 605
  • 477
  • 172
  • 66
  • 73
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Check in was seamless, but I had to ask questions about how things worked like where was breakfast. Breakfast was included with my group booking and was good. Nice omelets that you pick your own ingredients for, and plenty of other options. Service was good. Room was clean. In the bathroom, the shower and toilet water pressure was too high. I didn’t think water pressure could ever be too high but the shower sprayed really hard and the toilet sprayed so hard the inside of the toilet seat was covered with brown specks. The plumbing system also made a loud screech for several seconds when you turned off the shower. Fitness room and pool were nice. Parked in the garage at a discounted rate with my group booking. There is a skybridge that connects the garage to the hotel so you don’t have to walk outside. You can also walk through the garage to an entertainment district with nice restaurants, bars, a green space, a movie theater. I went to Sugar Factory over there and it is a really nice atmosphere. Our group meeting room was nice. We had lunch daily that was tasty. One thing I didn’t like about the hotel was being stopped multiple times by Hilton Vacations reps trying to sell a vacation/time share type deal. Also the rooms don’t have refrigerators and microwaves so no leftovers.
Read more
Response from DianaFHilton, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Rosemont / Chicago O'Hare
Responded 2 days ago
Dear ajinellek, Thank you for taking the time to write a thorough review of your recent stay with us. I'm delighted to read your comments and your feedback. I will certainly address your concerns with the water pressure with our engineering team, and if anytime during your stay you are not satisfied, please notify us immediately and we will do what we can to address the situation and make it right. We do have refrigerators available upon request, but I will share that feedback with the appropriate managers. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to Rosemont/Chicago!
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
Our company had a meeting here (Board of Directors, senior staff). We stayed for one or two nights. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! 5 STAR SERVICE! + Food was great + Staff were accommodating and friendly (Shout out to Banquet Manager who was on top of things in our board room.) Front desk, cleaning crew, bellboy, restaurant staff, meeting room staff, banquet staff gave great customer service! + Clean rooms + Clean board rooms + All equipment in board room were working + Tech support were always willing to help adjust mic, lighting, projector, etc. + Right across the Convention Center. There is even a walkway straight from the hotel to the convention center (2nd floor). Note: 1) Parking is $26 per day. 2) CTA Blue Line (Chicago's train public transportation that comes from O'Hare Airport and goes all the way to downtown Chicago. Get off at the "Rosemont" stop.) is walking distance (probably half a mile away). Walkable but you may want to take an Uber or Taxi from the train station during cold weather or super hot days. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. I would vote for my company to hold meetings/events here again.
Read more
Nice location, close to train. Clean. Nice pool. Need more affordable food options. Pricey breakfast. Quiet. Plenty to do in ares. We went to city daily with ko problem. Safe area. Would use again. Ok.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Breakfast is extremely over priced -only bad thing. Customer service was awesome. Room was well priced and kept clean. Bar was also over priced but had a high class atmosphere. Does have a star bucks and a full work area.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Left an expensive pair of prescription eyeglasses in my room. Called from the uber on my way into Chicago. The staff assured me they would go up and check. They failed to call me back. When I called a second time, was told I would have to wait until Monday to speak to the head of housekeeping. When I spoke with her Monday morning, she said she would go up and check immediately. Never heard back from her. Called Tuesday and Wednesday- left voicemails, no return call. When I called on Friday, the head of housekeeping said they had pulled all furniture out of the rooms on the floor that my room was located. She reported nothing was turned in. Someone has an expensive new pair of frames that belong to me. I hope their keeping them was worth the reputation of what I once thought was a good hotel brand.
Read more
Response from DianaFHilton, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Rosemont / Chicago O'Hare
Responded 1 week ago
Dear JefferyBMorris, I’m terribly sorry that we were unable to locate your missing item and I’m even more disappointed that we weren’t able to help you immediately and you got the run around from our team. This is uncharacteristic of the level of service we aim to provide and I will address this with the appropriate managers. I hope the glasses turn up and I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again and make it right. Thank you.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$110 - $294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton rosemont / chicago o`hare hotel rosemont
LOCATION
United StatesIllinoisRosemont
NUMBER OF ROOMS
300
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing