We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows

Show Prices
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

30 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 29: English reviews
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
112 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The room was fine, but i noticed another guest had to rely on others to maneuver the front door and elevator. For our needs,the room worked well and it was well maintained. Turn in at golf Towers. There's no sign to tell you to.

Helpful?
1 Thank Sandra F
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you very much for staying with us and also for providing a review of your stay with us. Glad to know that your room worked out well for you. Our Team works really hard to make sure that we are taking care great care of our guests. In regards to our handicap accessibility, we do offer ADA Compliant rooms... More 

Florida City, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2016 via mobile

The paper thin walls allowed us to listen to our neighbors conversation starting at midnight until 1:30am. The drapes were not large enough to fully cover window so street light shown in our eyes all night and sun in the morning. We thought construction was happening above our room but that apparently was a Flamingo dancer practicing their routine. No... More 

Helpful?
Thank cheekemnky
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that you did not have a comfortable stay. The window blinds were an oversight made during our recent renovation and I will work on getting appropriate blinds for the room. Until then, the room will not be rented until the... More 

Travelers are raving about these Rolling Meadows hotels

Elk Grove Village
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2016

Many stores are available within 2 mile distance. Woodfield Mall is one mile down the road The Staff is awesome and I have no problems with anything. Hotel is in the process of a remodel. Top two floors have been completed. The new rooms are awesome. If you are on lay over I would gladly stay here.

Helpful?
Thank William C
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind comments about our hotel and staff. It’s great to read that you enjoyed our convenient location as well as our renovated rooms. I’m thrilled that we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2015

Rooms are neat. Staff is cooperative. Ample parking space. Wi-Fi is not that great, its average. Fruits and coffee aren't available most of the time for your breakfast. That's very disappointing. Housekeeping cleaners come weekly once, but they are very irregular. Sometimes you need to wait for 10-12 days for cleaning.

Helpful?
Thank Vijayendra K
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am delighted to read your remarks about our staff and accommodations; however, I am very sorry that we did not meet your expectations regarding our amenities. I have shared your comments with our staff, and we will make sure our housekeeping services are correctly... More 

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2015

I moving in the first week of May, 2015 and left on 9/13/2015. Talk about a family staff and tenant awesome. Everything you can which from a hotel. Bottom line staff were the best. When you need something there were just the to help you out and if they did know they’ll find the answer and/or direct you. I’ll come... More 

Helpful?
Thank Silvio N
Mobile, Alabama
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2015

we stayed here for two nights, karim was very friendly and he did everything he could to make our stay comfortable and pleasant. when we checked in there was no shampoo in the restroom, called front desk and karim brought them right away. hotel is about 30 mins away from downtown, property is quiet and away from main road so... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank WillRateYou
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to see that you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the overall accommodations and the service provided by Karim. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the... More 

Elk Grove Village
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2015 via mobile

I love this place. It's easy to get to mall and other places in Rolling Medows. It's easy to get to interstate 90/290. Hotel staff is awesome. I have read the reviews and they are all lies. I am still in here and living here for a few months more. If you like a good place to stay I do... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank William C
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations as well as our friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
106 reviews
89 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2015

This was a decent hotel but it is far from anything including interchanges. The map suggests it is better located than it is. Rooms are a bit tired and worn but quiet and have the facilities you normally need. My room lacked much for cooking gear or silverware. Overall better choices are available at this price.

Helpful?
Thank bearchri
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Your comments in regards to our facility and quietness of the room are much appreciated; yet, I was disheartened to read your feedback about our room condition and property location. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have an extensive renovation plan... More 

Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2015

I have been staying here for more than 2 months now & I like it, the staff is friendly, its clean, ample parking, free internet though its slow & sometime is overloaded on the weekends but works fine you can always get a high speed for a lil $ more.

Helpful?
1 Thank dhroopy
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I truly appreciate your comments regarding your stay and our staff. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2014 via mobile

One of the worst experience for me I would recommend anyone to take care .. the hotel is dirty and I got itching all the time also the staff are very rude and aggressive. They didnt allows me for just one hour extend to chick out till 12 o'clock !! Dirtyyy place overall

Helpful?
1 Thank Abed A
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rolling Meadows
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Rolling Meadows
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Rolling Meadows - Schaumburg Area
1.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Chicago - O'Hare Airport
Red Roof Inn Chicago - O'Hare Ai...
#3 of 10 in Arlington Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Schaumburg
Days Inn & Suites Schaumburg
#16 of 29 in Schaumburg
4.0 of 5 stars 417 reviews
1.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Arlington Heights
Wingate by Wyndham Arlington Hei...
#2 of 10 in Arlington Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 342 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Schaumburg
Hilton Garden Inn Schaumburg
#1 of 29 in Schaumburg
4.5 of 5 stars 603 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows

Address: 2400 Golf Rd, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-4214
Location: United States > Illinois > Rolling Meadows
Price Range: $76 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Extended Stay and Hotwire so you can book your Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Rolling Meadows
Rolling Meadows Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay