We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewspolice stationfront desksleep innsafe place to staybest westernsnice breakfastvery nice hotelst louisnice amenitieslots of varietybreakfast foodgreat roomroom was cleangreat place to staywafflessausagethe staff was great
Carpet very much needed a vacuum...chips and other food remnants all over. Kelly at the front desk could use an attitude adjustment.
Only positive is the location...close enough to highway to be convenient, far enough away so it’s not noisy.More
Response from Manager F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon BeachResponded 1 week ago
I am so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us.
I will definitely look into the problems with your stay. Did you report any of the issues to the front desk?
We hope that you will still come stay with us during...More
Great hotel to stay at. Staff are super friendly and accommodating. Rooms clean and comfortable. Nice pool area. Good breakfast with hot choices. I stay here once a month for business and have always been treated like family.
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Thank Ginger M
Response from Manager F, Front Desk at Best Western Plus Pontoon BeachResponded 2 weeks ago
We are happy to see you enjoyed your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure having you and glad you keep coming back!
Hope you have a good rest of your week!
Stayed here for one night but originally booked 2 nights for a family vacation. The property was nice our room was clean. They do provide breakfast but they do not allow you to take it to your room because “when we allow you all to...More
Response from Manager F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon BeachResponded 2 weeks ago
We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your time here with us. I know that you were not happy with our policy when it comes to breakfast. It is not solely because of the mess that sometimes gets left behind. There were many...More
The room was not overly clean and they charged us double for the room plus a damage deposit. Overall, they charged 300 dollars for a room that was 127. It took several days to refund the damage deposit plus the other 127. They said they...More
Response from Manager F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon BeachResponded 3 weeks ago
We would like to apologize that you did not find our hotel exceptional. We strive very hard to make sure that we exceed our guests expectations and it is a disappointment that we were not able to do that for you.
Our damage authorization is...More
Booked an adjoining room when making reservation. Asked about this on checkin and it seemed to be a complete surprise for the clerk but did get the rooms we asked for. Lukily the hotel was not full the first night. Nice clean room and pool...More
Response from Manager F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Pontoon BeachResponded July 3, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey!We appreciate the feedback. The good and the bad!
I do apologize for any staff that gave you attitude. That is not what we are here for and as the guest, you are our top priority....More