We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Concorde Inn and Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Concorde Inn and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

26 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 26: English reviews
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 11, 2016

I am giving 5 stars for the exemplary service shown by the desk clerk, Robin when we came yesterday 9/10/16. When my fiance and I stayed briefly due to a cancelled concert, she was so caring and professional with us. We were so grateful to have a positive experience happen after our disappointment. Robin was the epitome of hospitality and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank TracyM-Chicago
2 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2016 via mobile

It was dirty and it smelled! Nothing in the rooms not even a hair dryer! Very old and outdated! The air conditioner was from the 1970's. Never kicks off. Everything like the beds and carpet felt damp. Just very uncomfortable. The bed very uncomfortable the plug ends were all loose they wouldn't stay plugged in! We walked around the pool... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carolyn S
William G, Owner at Concorde Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Sorry you had a bad experience. I wrote to you before, but it looks as if you didn't receive the message. You came into our hotel and needed a room. Pekin's hotel were full and we were to. My front desk person gave you an off the market room. It was marked to be remodeled and should have never been... More 

Travelers are raving about these Pekin hotels

Naperville, Illinois
Level Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2015

My kids absolutely loved being able to swim outside during our stay. We came into town to visit family so we only needed a place to sleep, but my kids wanted to come back to the hotel so they could swim. Staff very friendly. Older hotel but clean.

Helpful?
Thank Irishcmg
1 review
Reviewed August 25, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for one night, were excited as they were pet friendly. Room seemed fairly standard, reasonably clean, suited us well. We noticed when we reached our final destination the next day, after our night at the Concorde Inn, that our dog had picked up fleas!! Also, I had awoken with what I thought was a rash on my... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amy T
Red Bud, Illinois
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2015 via mobile

We just made a quick trip to Pekin. Not extravagant but not bad. Older hotel and rooms show it but are clean and well kept. People were really nice at the reception desk. I slept well and would book again. Wife not real impressed but me myself would use again. Entrance to rooms are on the outside of building which... More 

Helpful?
Thank rodneye966
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2015

The hotel is showing its age, and it seems barely maintained. The amenities like TVs and furniture vary from room to room, but the noise-proofing between rooms is good. Room doors open to outside walkways, so you'll hear noise if your room faces inside where the pool and McCritter's bar/restaurant smoking area are located. The pool is a bright spot,... More 

Helpful?
Thank ToAnywhere
Champaign, Illinois
Level Contributor
64 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2015 via mobile

To start the staff was wonderful. The property is heavily dated. Old CRT TV with limited channels, 70's/80's bathroom, etc. The "fitness facility" is a broken bike and one barbell. It's affordable and basic, nothing more.

Helpful?
Thank Dmoisson
Hustontown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2015

a basic hotel with average room, i just need a place to take a shower and have a rest to continue on my way next day. if you expect more, you may get disappointed in this place, directly choose holiday inn instead of, just down the street. the room was really huge, vintage furniture and tv, not flat. the bed... More 

Helpful?
Thank hilltopdesigner
Palos Heights, Illinois
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed February 3, 2015

We booked this hotel because it was so close to the Avanti Dome. We checked in but just stayed long enough to put luggage in the room. We returned around midnight. That's when we discovered our toilet tank was empty, and would not fill. We had to fill the vanity trash bucket with water to flush manually. Because it was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Shirley B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Very clean property and the staff was very courteous and helpful. The attached bar/restaurant was very convenient and the food was quite good. Would recommend the Concorde Inn to anyone needing a place to stay in the Pekin/Peoria area.

Helpful?
1 Thank Joseph T
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

5 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pekin
1.1 mi away
Super 8 Pekin/Peoria Area
0.6 mi away
Econo Lodge and Suites
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites Pekin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites East Peoria
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Peoria-East At The River Boat Crossing
21.6 mi away
Heritage Grand Inn
Heritage Grand Inn
#1 of 3 in Canton
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Concorde Inn and Suites

Address: 2801 Court Street, Pekin, IL 61554
Location: United States > Illinois > Pekin
Price Range: $66 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Concorde Inn and Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Concorde Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concorde Hotel Pekin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Concorde Inn and Suites staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Concorde Inn and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“No elevators, stairs only.”
 of 5 bubbles TracyM-Chicago, Sep 11, 2016 | Read review
“Ask to look at the room before taking the one they assign to you. Some have better locations, and some have newer accomodations.”
 of 5 bubbles Library-Lady65571, May 19, 2012 | Read review
2 of 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay