We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Super 8 O'Fallon

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 O\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

169 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 169: English reviews
Lewisburg, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was clean, and staff was nice. I picked this motel because it was close to where my class reunion was being held. Only con was TV reception was spotty, but then I really wasn't in the room much anyway

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank mikewI9191LI
Super8OFallonIL, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments to our hotel! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We're glad you had a good time with us and we look forward to serving you again. More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel was hard to find, front desk attendant was great and breakfast was wonderful. We were not able to connect to the Internet.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank virginiam459
Super8OFallonIL, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliments to our staff, hospitality and breakfast layout. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and wonderful experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We also appreciate your suggestions for how we can continue to improve the internet connection and we hope to see... More 

Saint Augustine, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Won't stay here again. check in was easy and the clerk was friendly. Upon entering the room it felt dirty. I dropped something on the floor and there were food crumbs all over. The bathroom was dingy dirty. I had to wear my shoes as soon as I got out of the shower.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Wendi M
Super8OFallonIL, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing this heartfelt review of our hospitality and and convenient experience. I am sorry that your room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our maintenance and housekeeping staff. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include yourself. More 

Travelers are raving about these O'Fallon hotels

Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Prior to writing this review, I read some of the others that were written recently. I have to say, I was shocked when I came across the negative reviews. My boyfriend and I chose this motel based on the low price. Honestly, based on our experience at other Super 8 motels, we had very low expectations. Upon arrival, we were... More 

Helpful?
Thank steadfasttraveler
Super8OFallonIL, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant experience. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations and cleanliness of our guest rooms. We always aim to give you the best value for your money and we are so happy to know that our... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

The lobby looks great when you come in.. I called ordered 3 hotel rooms they told me they have rooms right by each other. I thought perfect!! Well when I got there my friend who has a heart disease as well as a handicapped son had to go on the 2nd floor as the rooms were not next to each... More 

Helpful?
Thank Donna C
Super8OFallonIL, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a completely comfortable stay at our hotel we are now informed the management about your concerns regarding with your request which didn't grant your comfort and convenience are our top priorities.I do thank you for bringing this matter to our... More 

Palm Coast, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2016

This is a well maintained older facility. The pool was not in working order but that was because the entire are had been hit by a huge storm. Over 100,000 homes and business were without power. The pools pump was destroyed. The breakfast was good. All in all my stay was quote enjoyable.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank N2056ZKwilliaml
Super8OFallonIL, Manager at Super 8 O'Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. Thank you again for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
3.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon
3.5 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 12 in O'Fallon
4.0 of 5 stars 114 reviews
3.0 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon
3.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis
3.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites O'Fallon
Candlewood Suites O'Fallon
#7 of 12 in O'Fallon
4.0 of 5 stars 58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 O'Fallon

Address: 1100 Eastgate Dr, O'Fallon, IL 62269-3711 (Formerly Settle Inn & Suites O'Fallon)
Location: United States > Illinois > O'Fallon
Price Range: $56 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 O'Fallon 2*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 O'Fallon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 O'Fallon IL
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay