We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh\/O’Fallon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

426 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 426: English reviews
Brookfield, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Very clean, quiet and a great staff. Rooms are great. Very easy access to the highway and downtown St. Louis. Plenty of places to at nearby as well. I have stayed there many times over the last 5 years and will continue to do so.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank John N
Burke
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The Hilton Garden Inn in Shiloh/ O'Fallon (St. Louis) IL was luxurious. The bedroom was huge. Loved the easy chair and ottoman. The hotel was spotless. The complementary. cooked to order breakfast was a wonderful surprise. Was delicious. The waitresses and front desk staff treated me like a VIP.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael R
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The complimentary cookies and coffee were to die for. They have great taste..it was overall an awesome experience! I cant believe i have to have at least 200 letters on here minimum so now im just writing this! Thats crazy?

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank mmoore89
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our Hilton Garden Inn O'Fallon/ Shiloh. We are so pleased you enjoyed the coffee and cookies. We hope to see you again in the near future. More 

Cincinnati, OH, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The Hilton Garden Inn O'Fallon is a beautiful facility with great amenities in and around the hotel. The hotel and staff EXCEEDED my expectations. A lovely facility to visit the St. Louis area. Thank you and I will be back!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ronald J. F
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful comments about our facility and staff. We are so pleased you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Service without a doubt excellent! They were attentive to my needs and personal! Very professional staff and great experience! Stacy, Josie,and Kim all at front desk rocked it out and super friendly! Starr at breakfast even made sure I slept well, making my day had plans and that I had everything I needed. Even the house keeping were awesome. They... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank maryattr
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your excellent review of our Hilton Garden Inn O'Fallon/ Shiloh. We will certainly let the team members you mentioned know how they have been recognized. We hope to see you again very soon. Have a great fall season. More 

Peoria, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Opening a brand new hospital and I understand there is a remodel underway. This should not delay the rooms being cleaned.The rooms are dirty - hand prints on walls, carpet dirty, light fixtures dirty.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Shannon K
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we are terribly sorry the condition you found your room. We are working to address the issues you outlined and I am glad we were able to have a conversation prior to your departure. More 

Troy, Illinois
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is exceptionally clean and the staff is very helpful. However, you will have to pay $12 for breakfast if you plan to eat. Also, my daughter had it in her contract that wedding guests were entitled to $6 breakfast, but the next morning when I asked, the front desk people told me "Oh no, it's normal price-$12!" Without... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank F6258CYkimr
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased our staff was so helpful, but disappointed in the inconsistencies your group experienced with regard to our breakfast services. It is only with candid feedback that we can train our team for variety of groups we accommodate. We look forward to seeing you again... More 

Cincinnati, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The beds are adjustable and the baffles weren't working. It was like sleeping in the middle of a noisy taco shell. Maintenance was performed ahead of our 2nd night and the matter was still not fixed properly, if at all. 2 sleepless nights in O'Fallon.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Amy R
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We are so sorry you didn't have a good night's sleep. Your feedback is crucial to our continuous improvement efforts. We hope you remain loyal to the Hilton family of hotels. More 

Level Contributor
60 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've stayed at this hotel for the past few years while in the area visiting friends. The staff is always great and hotel quality is the Hilton level you expect. Really loved getting a workout outdoors walking around the lake. The location is perfect, short walking distance several restaurants, but mostly I love that it's closer to a residential area... More 

Helpful?
Thank 284law
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our Hilton Garden Inn O'Fallon/Shiloh. We are so pleased you enjoyed the outdoor track around the lake and found the staff so accommodating. We hope to see you soon. More 

Detroit, Michigan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was there for a wedding and the staff was helpful. Please try not to arrive before 3 because you may risk waiting on a room due to how busy it is. I had to wait about 30 mins after check in time to be placed In a room. I wasn't upset because the accommodated my floor request & I... More 

Helpful?
Thank SoLynnieLike
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased you experienced such friendly service from our team. We are so sorry about your wait upon check-in but happy your requests were fulfilled. Enjoy your fall season. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
0.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#5 of 12 in O'Fallon
4.0 of 5 stars 115 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Shiloh /O'Fallon
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites O'Fallon
Candlewood Suites O'Fallon
#8 of 12 in O'Fallon
3.5 of 5 stars 59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated east of St. Louis, the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'Fallon IL hotel is located adjacent to the 20,000 sq ft Regency Conference Center. This Shiloh hotel is only 15 miles from the St. Louis Riverfront, 4.5 miles from St. Clair Square Mall and is 6 miles from Scott Air Force Base. Whether you're in the area for business or leisure, you are guaranteed to feel right at home at the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'Fallon IL. Our guests love our amenities including: free high-speed internet access, 24 hour fitness center, indoor heated pool, complimentary business center, and our onsite restaurant (serves breakfast, dinner, and room service). Our spacious guest rooms and suites offer our signature Garden Sleep System beds(R), large work desk, microwave, refrigerator, free WiFi, and a 32-inch flat screen TV. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon

Address: 360 Regency Park, O'Fallon, IL 62269-1890
Location: United States > Illinois > O'Fallon
Price Range: $118 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon IL
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay