We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

363 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 350: English reviews
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

The hotel is extremely clean, the staff are very nice and always accommodating. The continental breakfast is much more than the average continental breakfas. They offer a verity if foods, cereal, eggs, meats, waffels, yogurts etc..20 47coffee and tea..i used the gym every day. An exceptionally clean small gym with had brand new machines and clean towles every day. We... More 

Helpful?
Thank ,Jodi O
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We came to visit the Home Alone Movie neighborhoods. So, we chose to stay here in Glenview. It has a nice location near where we wanted to visit. The Inn was nice and quiet. The rooms were fully stocked with linens and everything seemed clean. Would come again if we return to this area.

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer W
South Bend, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My husband and I had a very nice time at the Best Western Naperville, IL. We went to have a getaway weekend. All the places we went were within a 10-15 minutes car ride. Very nice time. Would return to this Hotel in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sandra D
Syed T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sandra D, It means a lot to us that you've taken the time to share this positive experience at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn hotel. I am glad that you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us and We hope to impress you again during your next visit. Thank you again for your feedback! More 

east peoria
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

toilet was not secured to floor. the door in bathroom had hole in it. main door stop was not secure. toilet was not clean . only three big towels and the main door would not shut tightly my husband had to put piece of cardboard in the door for it to shut right.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank c s
Syed T, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Dear C.S. I was very surprised to read your review. We are known for our cleanliness and security. I have no idea what may have happened while you were here. This is out of ordinary for our property. I will certainly be looking into the issues and why this happened while you were here. Did you report it to the... More 

The Woodlands, Texas
Level Contributor
102 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Met up with 4 other women for a girlfriend getaway, shopping, area sightseeing, and the Naperville Art Festival. Good location for that. Note most first floor rooms have exterior entry only. Breakfast, average selections, typical. However, the staff never wiped tables that I saw in the 3 mornings there. And it took quite a while for things to be refilled.... More 

Helpful?
Thank stardust1229
Syed T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Dear stardust1229, Thank you for taking the time to leave such thorough and revealing feedback. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and your comments are enlightening and revealing. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a completely comfortable stay at our hotel we are now informed the management about... More 

Mukwonago, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2016

Rooms felt a little small. Parking was limited. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast area was limited. I actually used the workout room, nice hardware. If you are coming to the area, watch for a sale and you should be fine.

Helpful?
Thank SJW_Leader
Maripat01, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. We work very hard to offer the best hospitality/customer service and are happy to heat that you experinced that with our staff! I am confused about the limited parking, unless you were here when we were refreshing our black top on the parking lot and we had to close oneside... More 

Speedway, Indiana
Level Contributor
76 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2016

Little disappointed this time. Staff is still incredibly friendly but sometimes, it's the little thing. My room was 3rd floor (as requested) and the hotel wasn't terribly crowded. I am not sure if it was full. But we couldn't get into the room. The front desk clerk tried and also couldn't get in. She couldn't reach the manager or the... More 

Helpful?
Thank PackerGirl1952
Maripat01, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Dear Packer Girl, Thank You for taking the time to write a review. I am so happy that you have always recieved such wonderful care and service at our hotel. We pride ourselves on our customer service and treat each guest as a friend. I am sincerely sorry that you had so many issues on your last stay. I will... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2016

We had a wedding in town and this Inn was close by. It is very clean and the staff were very helpful. The only problem with the room that I found was I prefer a different type of pillow. I also had trouble logging on the internet and the girl at the desk helped me right away. It has nicely... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Marg0023
Syed T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We also appreciate your suggestions for how we can continue to improve and we hope to see you again... More 

Southgate, Michigan
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2016

Would highly recommend you not stay at this hotel. The smell of mold is awful and the staff was less than helpful. It was by far the worst experience at a hotel we have ever had. I really think the rooms are a health hazard.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank brianhS9951GH
Syed T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! We strive to ensure that our atmosphere does not equate to a lower standard of cleanliness. We make it a point to ensure that your room smells fresh and is perfectly clean upon arrival and will never translate to a lesser quality of room and service.... More 

Mokena, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2016

Had a King Sized Headboard fall on me at 12:30 am! That hurts! Problem is still awaiting a satisfactory resolve! My head hurts!!! I hope the property takes steps to ensure that this does not happen to other guests! I hope corporate responds to my concerns!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas Z
Syed T, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Hello Thomas, I talked to you this morning in the lobby when I extended your current stay here at the hotel. We are glad that you are back at the hotel and staying with us on a extended basis. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naperville hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
0.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Chicago Naperville
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Naperville
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
#8 of 18 in Naperville
4.5 of 5 stars 148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Best Western is the perfect choice for your stay in Naperville For your dining pleasure there are pleanty of restaurants to choose from. Located near many corporate headquaters such as Lucent Tech, Nalco, Conagra Foods, Office Max, Nicor, BP Amoco and many more. Minutes from beautiful Downtown Naperville and the Riverwalk. Visiting a college in the area, call and ask about our special college rate. Whether travelling for pleasure or business you will enjoy the great rates and an excellent friendly staff. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn

Address: 1617 Naperville Wheaton Rd, Naperville, IL 60563-1524
Location: United States > Illinois > Naperville
Price Range: $83 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo and Cancelon so you can book your BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Naperville Hotel Naperville
Naperville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Naperville
#2 Romantic Hotel in Naperville
#3 Business Hotel in Naperville
#8 Family Hotel in Naperville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay