We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

381 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 367: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed for a weekend getaway... from the staff to the room was top notch. Room was very clean and spacious, the staff was very helpful in ideas of where to eat as we have never been there before, and they were helpful at getting us directions on where we wanted to go. I will be staying here again when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacey L
Syed T, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

We are very happy to be apart of your Girls Weekend! We are always happy to assist in where to eat, where to go and how to get there! We have started our room renovations and you will be quite pleased when you return to our hotel!

Roskilde, Dänemark, Denmark
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Average hotel with a for us convenient location. Lots of parking space. Daily house keeping was good and flexible. Free breakfast far better than average in American hotels in this price range. All staff was very friendly and helpsome. We'll be back.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jorgenk2017
Syed T, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Thank You for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed our breakfast! We have really worked at improving it over the years and think it's pretty yummy too!

Naperville, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice motel. Got a prepay special and that made it very affordable. Wonderful rooms. Love that the floor we were on was 100% smoke free, even though the motel wasn't. Great breakfast. Comfortable rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank terresar2017
Syed T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Dear terresar2017, Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review,...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed December 12, 2016

Didn't give my husband & I a late check out & we decided not to come back everytime we came we always got late check the clerk didn't won't to give it to us my husband was very disappointed and will be giving management a call

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zonice J
Syed T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear of your experience this time not being able to have a late check out. We do apologize for the inconveneince this caused you and are looking into this matter. We hope to bring resolution to this issue and hope to have you back again for another wonderful experience.

Cincinnati
Reviewed December 11, 2016

Chose this place based on "value" - we paid total of $75 (expedia) for two double bed rooms. Room was clean, large, traditional but not shabby furniture, 2 beds plus an easy chair, desk, double bureaus, flat screen, microwave and pretty big fridge. Clean renovated bath. Guy at the front desk was super helpful, recommended dinner at 3 places, one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marylll
Syed T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are delighted to read your review and learn we met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging the front desk staffs efforts to be accommodating and helpful, also giving you great dining options. Thank you again for sharing and we look forward to having you back soon for another great experience.

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed December 8, 2016

The Naperville Inn is conveniently situated about 30/40 minutes drive from Chicago O'Hare airport and a few minutes drive from downtown Naperville. It's also just 3 minutes from the i88 Interstate Freeway and provides free parking. The en-suite rooms are well appointed, comfortable and have microvave/fridge provided as well as tea/coffee making facitilities. This hotel, unusually, provides an ample and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JP2303
Syed T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Dear JP2303, Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We are...

Reviewed November 30, 2016

I was able to stay here last minute during Thanksgiving after canceling at a suspect Motel 6. The room had everything I needed, really surprised there was a microwave/refridge in the room already. I also appreciated that the clerk realized I had a rewards number even though I hadn't used it in several years.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisamJ4430DM
Syed T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Dear lisamJ4430DM, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

chicago, United States
Reviewed November 18, 2016

I stay in Best Western hotels because I always have a good stay. This is the first one I would not return too. The guy at the registration desk were nice. My suite had a mixture of lighting. The lady working in the breakfast area were very unpleasant. The next day I needed extra towels. I went to the front...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marshell H
Syed T, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

I am SINCERELY sorry for your experince here at the hotel. Your issues are now our issues and these will be dealt with. I am in complete agreement that you have every expectation to recieve pleasant and professional service while you are here. Our motto is that every guest is our family member and I am surprised that is not...

Kirkkonummi, Finland
Reviewed November 10, 2016 via mobile

First when I arrived to hotel they gave me a room that seemed to be reserved already. I tried and tried my keycard many times and finally someone shouted from room that it's occupied already. They gave me another room. Bed was good and room ok size. Heater and bathroom air circulator are very loud. Maybe week later when I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jarru
Syed T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Dear jarru, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much more...

Reviewed November 10, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights in early November 2016. I had neglected to make my reservation for the 2 nights and thought "oh no" when the desk clerk said we were only booked for one night. I checked my print-out and sure enough it was only for one night. She said they were very booked up,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barb P
Syed T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn, responded to this review

Dear Barb P, I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review that you had a wonderful time with us. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Thank you so much for compliment to our...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

75 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naperville hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
4.3 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Chicago Naperville
0.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Naperville
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
#8 of 18 in Naperville
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Best Western is the perfect choice for your stay in Naperville For your dining pleasure there are pleanty of restaurants to choose from. Located near many corporate headquaters such as Lucent Tech, Nalco, Conagra Foods, Office Max, Nicor, BP Amoco and many more. Minutes from beautiful Downtown Naperville and the Riverwalk. Visiting a college in the area, call and ask about our special college rate. Whether travelling for pleasure or business you will enjoy the great rates and an excellent friendly staff. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn

Address: 1617 N Naperville Wheaton Rd, Naperville, IL 60563-1524
Location: United States > Illinois > Naperville
Price Range: $70 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelsforEveryone, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Naperville Hotel Naperville
Naperville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Naperville
#2 Romantic Hotel in Naperville
#3 Business Hotel in Naperville
#8 Family Hotel in Naperville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question
7 months ago
Albany, Indiana
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for a quiet room on floor 3”
 of 5 bubbles JP2303, Dec 8, 2016 | Read review
“I chose the non-smoking room. There is a gym. There are also near markets and fast food stores with less than a mile.”
 of 5 bubbles neildelioncourtr, Oct 26, 2016 | Read review
“rm doors slam shut(few guests are considerate &hld door frm slamming&push shut) Doors are secure BUT very loud slamming overnight/early morn”
 of 5 bubbles chriss336, Oct 19, 2016 | Read review
“2nd and 3rd floors have interior entrance, elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles stardust1229, Sep 18, 2016 | Read review
“The ground floors open to parking lot. We choose 3rd floor - usually quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles PackerGirl1952, Aug 16, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay