We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Mokena/Frankfort /I-80

Hotel website
Hotel deals
9485 W. 191st. St., Mokena, IL 60448
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Mokena\/Frankfort \/I-80
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

242 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 242: English reviews

Travelers are raving about these Mokena hotels

Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The check-in staff wasn't friendly. The A/C in the room was broken. Had issues with the wi-fi not working on the second floor. The best thing about our stay was the location of the hotel. We enjoyed our stay in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank AGFV
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Returning from Denver. This was a good stop .. plenty of food options in area. was a good night's sleep. The morning breakfast had no Hot items

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank scottbU1923ZZ
General M, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Mokena/Frankfort /I-80, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review us, it was a pleasure have you here. Our breakfast in the morning is continental at the moment, so yes no hot items due to an issue with the Health Department. Our apologies. More 

Chicago
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great value. Great service. At 1:30 AM after our family wedding almost next door my friend asked the clerk if there might be a rubber band around to make herself a ponytail and they found her one. We had a great stay.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank vegas_girlChicago
General M, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Mokena/Frankfort /I-80, responded to this review

Aww.. So happy the wedding was a success and we were able to help out with that rubber band. It was a pleasure having you all here. We hope for the next wedding in the family you all come stay with us.. More 

Captain Cook, Hawaii
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

For a super cheap hotel with less than perfect decor -- the staff made up for any other short comings. Five star staff makes a 2 star room tolerable. Other guests and long stay guests were fun to talk with. Better than average free breakfast.I didnt care about a hole in the curtain or chair. It was nice to have... More 

Helpful?
Thank kenlovekona
General M, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Mokena/Frankfort /I-80, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your recent review. We are happy to assist our Guest and make their stay as pleasant as we can. My staff is always willing to help our Guest, and rest assure they always have a great customer service, We appreciate you staying with us and we most definitely hope to see you soon. More 

Mokena
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I say at this motel as it is close to my work location. The room are generally clean and the service is good. Occasionally I receive a room which has some issue, but the staff will try to accommodate you.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey G
General M, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Mokena/Frankfort /I-80, responded to this review

Thank you fro your stay. Its always a pleasure having you stay with us. We definitely hope to see you again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mokena
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tinley Park
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Chicago/Tinley Park
2.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Tinley Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Sleep Inn Tinley Park
Sleep Inn Tinley Park
#9 of 9 in Tinley Park
3.5 of 5 stars 73 reviews
2.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Tinley Park IL
4.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 3 in Orland Park
3.5 of 5 stars 107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Mokena/Frankfort /I-80

Address: 9485 W. 191st. St., Mokena, IL 60448
Location: United States > Illinois > Mokena
Price Range: $67 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mokena/Frankfort /I-80 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Mokena/Frankfort /I-80 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mokena/Frankfort/i-80 Hotel Mokena
Mokena Super Eight
Mokena Super 8
Super Eight Mokena
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay