The Westin Chicago Lombard

The Westin Chicago Lombard

Traveler (232)
Workout suite Bathroom - Walk-in Shower
Room & Suite (114)
Harry Caray's Bar
Dining (9)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 10 hotels in Lombard
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.2
Value
4.0
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Situated in the heart of the Lombard/Oak Brook business and shopping district, the hotel blends sophistication and style with all the modern conveniences that both leisure and business travellers can enjoy. Offering exceptional service and comfortable accommodation, guests at the Westin Chicago Lombard can take advantage of the hotel's indoor pool and the exclusive Westin Workout fitness centre, equipped with state-of-the-art facilities. Coloring materials and toys are included. The pet fee is $50 per room, per night. The Westin Chicago Lombard is ideally situated and provides easy access to many of the area's attractions including the Brookfield Zoo as well as a number of corporate headquarters. Couples particularly like the location — they rated it 8.7 for a two-person trip.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bowling offsite
Tennis court offsite
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Vending machine
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun deck
Sun terrace
ATM on site
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Croatian, Polish and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

70 Yorktown Shopping Ctr Floor G, Yorktown Center, Lombard, IL 60148-5529
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 63 out of 100
63
O'Hare Intl Airport
10.7 mi
See all flights
Midway Airport
13.5 mi
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,055 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Westin Chicago Lombard garners appreciation for its clean, spacious rooms set in a serene yet convenient locale, with numerous guests admiring the hotel's atmosphere and handy placement near attractions. However, opinions on service and value diverge, as experiences range from exceptional to disappointing, particularly with issues in reservation fulfillment and dated facilities. While some guests praise the hotel's amenities and the overall cleanliness, others have faced unexpected lapses in service and room quality, leading to mixed reviews on the hotel's offerings.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Mixed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1,055Review21Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 523
  • 316
  • 100
  • 65
  • 51
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Wolfshadow wrote a review Sep 2020
Yardley, Pennsylvania276 contributions97 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We've stayed at this Westin a few years ago as we always appreciate having our dogs travel with us. They recently opened after being closed during COVID and the place is clean and expect people to socially distance and be masked.

We were surprised to not have any breakfast options available to us. We did not receive any notice upon booking or virtual check-in indicating the restaurant would not be available even for takeout.

Luckily the location of this Westin allows for many choices with outdoor seating.

We would stay here again, but would appreciate the communication avenues step it up a bit.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tyler Kautz, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Chicago Lombard
Responded Sep 16, 2020
Dear Wolfshadow611, Thank you for your honest feedback from your recent stay. We understand that travel has changed, and we have needed to change with it. Our commitment to cleanliness and guest safety is our number one priority and we appreciate you acknowledging our efforts to do so. In regards to our dining options, we know that with breakfast not currently being offered we need to have more options for our guest and information where they can go in the morning. We are currently working to have that information provided to guests before they arrive. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent travels. Regards, Tyler Kautz Director of Front Office
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sherese C wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for three nights with my mom and daughters. Had a issue after the 2nd night the computer system had us checked out. But a manager got it all corrected. But the highlight of our stay was meeting Charles. On our 2nd day he personal brought up the towels we requested after housekeeping brought the wrong towels to our room. Everyday we were greeted with a wonderful smile, not to mention he has an awesome memory! I work in management, I know Charles is an outstanding employee. I truly hope the Westin Chicago Lombard appreciate all of his hard work.

Sherese C.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Agency / Consultant at The Westin Chicago Lombard
Responded Dec 29, 2021
Dear 338sheresec, Thank you for choosing The Westin Chicago Lombard for your recent stay with your mom and daughters. We are pleased to hear about the exceptional service you received from Charles and how he exceeded your expectations. We will enjoy sharing your compliments with him. It was a pleasure accommodating you, and we look forward to you revisiting the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Athanase J wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Bellman Charles Cook provided outstanding service service during our stay! Charles is a pleasant individual who represents the hotel will. Overall great stay! Great Facility, served our needs well. The rooms and physical plant could use some updating but otherwise great location, especially the meeting space and food service to which our convention thoroughly enjoyed.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Agency / Consultant at The Westin Chicago Lombard
Responded Jul 22, 2022
Dear athanasej2022, We appreciate your gracious feedback regarding your stay while attending a meeting at our hotel. We are pleased to hear about the exceptional service you received from Charles and how he exceeded your expectations. Your compliments will be shared with him and the rest of our team. We are also delighted to hear the event went smoothly and that our location was perfect for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back and hosting another successful event at The Westin Chicago Lombard in the future. Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
edgar wrote a review Jul 2021
7 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a generic chain hotel but—perhaps due to after effects of COVID—it is not living up to Westin standards. The window ledge bears ring marks from previous guests, drinks, reflecting less than thorough between guest cleaning. The bathroom lacked even a single bar of soap; when I asked for one I was granted one single bar of soap to juggle between shower and sink. In room coffee was available, but a call down to the front desk was required to obtain creamer, sweetener and stirrers. No plastic laundry bag was supplied, which many travelers depend on for their dirty clothes. While one of the restaurants was open, and was acceptable for dinner, it is not open for breakfast. Finally, there is a very nice pool, actually suitable for laps, but the prior days’ dirty towels had not been cleared away and clean towels were not available upon opening of the pool in the morning. Allowances are properly made during the pandemic, but not for lapses in cleanliness.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Location location location—needed to be in this particular location. Otherwise no reason to be here.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kym Myers, General Manager at The Westin Chicago Lombard
Responded Jul 26, 2021
Hello Dreamer17640598537, Thank you posting a review about our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to read that you had a below average stay with us. There were obviously a multitude of issues that you mentioned that need addressing and it is detailed reviews such as yours that will help us improve in areas that have been overlooked. We will be following up with the team on your comments and do so thank you for sharing them with us. Again, thank you for your review and we do hope you can find a way to come back to our generic hotel chain and give us another opportunity to have you as our guest. Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fearless21327026135 wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I just had our wedding reception for 360 guests this past weekend at westin Chicago lombard with around 40 guests staying at the hotel itself. The staff at the front desk and our reception were phenomenal and great to work with. Our problem with the hotel is its event management services. We had an absolutely miserable time working with KELLY SCHMITZ in the process of planning our reception. We initially signed our contract with a different event manager Tanya who was amazing and we were sad to learn she no longer worked for the company and we would have to work with someone else.
This particular hotel makes you jump through all kinds of hoops to get anything done for your reception. Most of this was NOT told to us prior to signing the contract. Hire an engineer and pay $175/hr to have dry ice for 30 seconds, fire Marshall and pyrotechnic license from the city to do sparklers for 45 seconds, paid $1,100 to plug in AMPS!! Our coordinators and vendors were shocked we had to pay per amp at this venue, they’ve never heard of that. No “outside food” accommodations like plates or cutlery if we wanted to give our guests late night bites, No CO2, confetti, money guns etc. After all the money we spent at this reception, our vendors couldn’t even get free wifi, they were met with a shrug from Kelly and told to pay $15. Everywhere we turned, she nickel and dimed us for every single thing. We had to repeatedly ask for a holding room for the bridal party prior to entering our reception. There are so many examples I’m leaving out but If you want to have a fun reception and have a relaxing time planning it, this place is NOT for you.
Now onto Kelly Schmitz. I have never met a more ruder, unprofessional event planner in my life. The amount of sarcastic rude comments my husband and I had to endure while staying neutral was insane. We dreaded every phone call and meeting with her and contemplated canceling our contract altogether but the timing didn’t allow it. Our event coordinators were treated terribly by Kelly and at one point the day before our wedding, one of our coordinators abruptly left the conversation because of how rude Kelly was speaking to her. She flip flopped on alot of things that we spoke about at a previous meeting and contradicted herself constantly. All the while, she would threaten to fine us if we tried to “pull anything on her” the day of the wedding. It reduced me to tears when I heard that. She was also MIA during the actual reception. Never once checked in on us or approached us at the end of the night as most event managers are known to do. Overall, as a New Yorker who just moved to Chicago, this was not a pleasant experience.
Again, Huge shoutout to Ty, Charles and the front desk and actual servers and staff during our reception for being phenomenal during our stay. You all were the silver lining
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nikki C wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow. Big disappointment. Cheap microwave located in the hall by elevators. No ice available. Wifi for rewards members ONLY IF you book directly through them or it's $15 even if you are a member. Cheap toiletries. Beds average at best. Left after one night.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TeamMarriott, Guest Relations Manager at The Westin Chicago Lombard
Responded Jan 4, 2020
Dear O2788BVnikkic, Thank you for your recent visit and also for your review. We want to extend our apologies for your disappointing stay and for the inconveniences you experienced. Please be assured that we are taking suitable action to avoid such issues in the future. We hope that you will stay with us again so that we can provide you with the exceptional hospitality for which we are known. We wish you all the best with your future travels. Be Well, W.C.L. Your Westin Chicago Lombard Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephenie F wrote a review Jun 2023
Pickering, Canada34 contributions13 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for a conference and the experience was extremely poor. I was there Thursday to Sunday and got no cleaning service to my room… despite requesting it. Apparently they only provide cleaning every 3 days unless requested… but even when requested it never happened. The conference organizer (Hugh stress situation, requiring intense attention to detail and managing multiple demands) also got no service in her room during the entire stay … she requested that 3 times. Eventually I was handed a white kitchen trash bag with fresh towels to take to her in her room. 🤦‍♀️ You got it… they couldn’t even deliver it themselves, just handed me a literal white trash bag with towels in it. The AV and sound during the conference was unacceptably poor. Some of the staff tried hard but just couldn’t quite get there. I will say the service staff at the lunches and banquet were very good. But overall I could not possibly recommend this hotel based on the myriad of problems encountered. Not to mention it is kind of in the middle of no where. And the executive lounge… well apparently executives only visit during the week because it had nothing on the weekend in terms of snacks or service. And there is no room service available for meals. I assume that some of these problems are due to shortage of staff especially post pandemic but that is not en excuse for all of the problems and lack of helpfulness we experienced. Save yourself the trouble and book somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Chicago Lombard
Responded Jun 26, 2023
Dear 447stephenief, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent conference stay at our hotel. We apologize for the lack of attentiveness shown by our associates. Please know this was not deliberate, and we are looking into where we fell short of your expectations. We are also sorry unacceptable AV and sound quality during the conference. We understand the importance of a seamless audiovisual setup for a successful event, and we apologize for falling short in this aspect. We will investigate the issues you encountered and take appropriate measures to rectify them. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with a more positive experience in the future. Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DhirenK wrote a review Feb 2022
Bengaluru, India76 contributions17 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
2 nd stay in 3 months and things are getting worse. Marriott must surely be having some standards to call a property a4 star and lend the Westin brand.
No amenities at all in the room. No soaps, half used tubes of bath gel, no slippers. Stayed for 5 nights adhd the room was cleaned once, that too in request and barely. No room service, no restaurants on Monday and Tuesday and only post 5 pm after that. The Starbucks on site closes at 2 pm. A lounge on the 18th is some relief although the staff continues to be on their phones and occupy guest seating. Have been coming here since 4 years and things have only got worse. I can understand the impact of covid, but so do other hotels that have recovered well. They are efficient in some things though, like charging you $5 for every package recieved or sheet printed. My card kept getting charged every night for random expenses.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Agency / Consultant at The Westin Chicago Lombard
Responded Feb 28, 2022
Dear DhirenK, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to review your stay. We regret the disappointment regarding some of our amenities not being available during your visit due to the current circumstances. We have reduced our services in our guests' and associates' best interests. This information is posted on our website, and we advise travelers to reach out to our hotel before their visit, as we are happy to inform them of what we currently offer. These changes are temporary, and we look forward to reinstating our amenities and services as soon as possible. Moreover, we have adjusted our housekeeping services to suit each guest's requirements. For a future visit, please know that our front desk is always happy to arrange these specifics. We request you to reach out to our front desk for any details regarding the charges. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the intuitive, meaningful service you should always expect from us. Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cole wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Initially, checking in the room wasn't clean and had a thick old smell to it. The carpet in the hallway had visible stains and the wallpaper was loose in certain areas. Visible mold spots on the shower/tub caulking (nothing a little bleach can't fix) and hair was still left in the tub. The bathroom had a water stain on the ceiling by the light fixture. Initially, the bathroom only had one of each type of towel (washcloth, hand and bath towel). The shower curtain smell like mold and needs to be replaced immediately. I went to the Walmart to purchase cleaning supplies and air freshener, therefore, I could make sure the room was clean and decent smelling for my extended stay. The room carpet had remaining bobby pins, crumbs, and coins left on the floor. The desk chair was ripped on the sides and had a sticky residue left on it like spilled coffee (possibly a caramel macchiato). The mini fridge wouldn't remain cold for consecutive days, therefore, I had to trash my all groceries. The TV's wasn't working for one day due to some network issues. The bed was made poorly and the pad underneath the flat sheet was scratchy from the repeated dryer heat. I can tell they are trying to update cosmetic features, however, other issues need to be addressed as well. Even though, my experience isn't the best I would like to Shout out David B (front desk) for listening to my concerns and sending help to address the problem areas within his in scope.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Bring cleaning supplies.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Chicago Lombard
Responded Aug 10, 2023
Dear nicolebF5345ZZ, Thank you for your evaluation of your time with us. We are sorry we did not provide you with the refreshing and revitalizing stay that you deserved. We take the cleanliness of our hotel very seriously, and steps are already underway to ensure this is not repeated. On a positive note, we appreciate you mentioning David for assisting you during your stay. We would welcome another opportunity to show you our commitment to providing each guest with an enhanced and meaningful experience. Thank you for staying with us, and we wish you all the best with your travels. Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Evie P wrote a review Oct 2021
5 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Currently here on a last minute two night stay due to work being done at our house. One reason I picked this place was convince for my children’s schools and in room breakfast. But once we got into our room and pre ordered breakfast they told me that the restaurant does not open until Wednesday. I asked how am I to feed my children and they gave me access to the club lounge. But I have a feeling if I didn’t mention children they would have not cared as much. We are all out of our routine and element and this just is a punch in the face. I think that this should be detailed on the website that there are no restaurants available on certain days. So disappointed in Marriott.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Check if their restaurants are open everyday.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ismail Ismail, Other at The Westin Chicago Lombard
Responded Oct 26, 2021
Hello 997eviep, Thank you for posting a review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are sorry that you faced the issue with the Food and Beverage outlets at our hotel. We are working on having those items updated on our Website as we speak. I am happy to hear that the team at the hotel was able to accommodate by giving access to our Club Lounge for breakfast. Thank you again for your review and we hope you will give us another opportunity to have you back as our guest again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Mr. Ismail Ismail General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PTCGal asked a question Jul 2022
Liberty Township, Ohio5 contributions33 helpful votes
Is the Club Lounge currently open? What are the current hours?
CMB asked a question May 2022
Newnan, Georgia
are there Fridges and Microwaves in all rooms?
Answer from stlstlstl1
Saint Louis, Missouri2 contributions
We had fridge and coffee maker. No microwave.
Liz E asked a question Feb 2021
Glen Ellyn, Illinois5 contributions
Is the pool open now due to Covid?
Answer from TylerKautz
At this time our pool is open for hotel guest use only. Outside guests are not able to use the pool at this time. The pool is available 9am-7pm daily and guests need to reserve a time slot to use the pool. Guests are allowed 1.5 hours to swim and then our staff is given 30 minutes to clean and sanitize the pool before the next reservation. We allow a maximum of 25 people in the pool at a time and no more than 5 guests per individual reservation. The pool is not available for private use.
Melvin R wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take advantage of the mobile app! "
Read full review
lucycan wrote a tip Nov 2023
San Diego, California3,489 contributions1,927 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"18th floor is top"
Read full review
Mel H wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"More people throughout like Charles!!"
Read full review
Andrea S wrote a tip Aug 2023
Miami Beach120 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nice spacious lounge. Shopping close by. The lounge was spacious. I really didn't get to spend time there other than grabbing a water."
Read full review
cole wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring cleaning supplies."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lombard area.
PRICE RANGE
$150 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
westin lombard yorktown hotel lombard, lombard westin
LOCATION
United StatesIllinoisDuPage CountyLombard
NUMBER OF ROOMS
500
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE WESTIN CHICAGO LOMBARD $158 ($̶1̶6̶8̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about The Westin Chicago Lombard
Which popular attractions are close to The Westin Chicago Lombard?
Nearby attractions include AMC Dine-In Theatres Yorktown 18 (0.2 miles), The Game Show (0.3 miles), and Target Store Lombard (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Westin Chicago Lombard?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Westin Chicago Lombard?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The Westin Chicago Lombard?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Westin Chicago Lombard?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Westin Chicago Lombard?
Conveniently located restaurants include Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse, Holy Mackerel, and Frankie's Deli.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Westin Chicago Lombard?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Westin Chicago Lombard?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Westin Chicago Lombard?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Westin Chicago Lombard offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Westin Chicago Lombard?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Polish, Croatian, Vietnamese, and Serbian.
All Lombard HotelsLombard Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LombardHotels near The Westin Chicago Lombard
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars