We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (4880)
360
Panoramas (15)
Videos (3)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!30% off room rate
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 1 resort in Komandoo
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.9
Value
4.6
Travelers' Choice
Komandoo Island Resort & Spa, surrounded by a beautiful lagoon and long stretches of white, sandy beach, is the only resort on the island of Komandoo, in Lhaviyani Atoll. It is 500 meters long by 200 meters wide, about 10 Hectares (25 acres). Your seaplane transfer from Velana International Airport is a scenic, 40 minute flight. Komandoo welcome guests 18 years and older.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Canoeing
Airport transportation
Spa
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Plunge pool
Yoga classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Diving
Game room
Snorkeling
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Table tennis
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Adults only
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Mosquito net
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Hindi
Hotel links
Special Price:30% off room rate
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles3,812 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Nestled in a tranquil setting, Komandoo Island Resort & Spa has been lauded for its eco-friendly practices and serene atmosphere, enhanced by the staff's attentive and warm hospitality. The pristine condition of the resort, including its rooms and common areas, consistently earns high marks from guests. While the rooms are celebrated for their cleanliness, there are suggestions that some could benefit from updates to reflect the resort's luxurious standards. Amenities, especially the food and range of activities, receive acclaim, although the cost of drinks has been noted as steep outside the all-inclusive package. Nonetheless, the all-inclusive option is often seen as providing good value, offering a worry-free vacation experience.
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Economical
Cleanliness
Pristine
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Outstanding
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
3812Reviews410Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3,355
  • 364
  • 64
  • 15
  • 16
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
adrian c wrote a review Feb 2024
4 contributions
+1
We first fell in love with Komandoo in 2019 and we try to return every year. We even had our honeymoon here. Komandoo really is our ‘happy place’ and there are 4 main reasons for this: The staff, the wildlife, the food, the Island and its facilities. Staff: You literally couldn’t meet a friendlier, more attentive group of people. You are welcomed off the seaplane by a song and a dance and from that moment are made to feel like royalty throughout your whole vacation. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Nobody ever stops smiling. It would take forever to mention everyone that works here but a few people deserve some words: Solah: The Chief Operations Manager. An absolute legend and now one of my best friends. Solah was my original snorkel buddy and we’ve been great friends ever since. Meeting for drinks at the Thundi Bar or London, he never fails to make me smile. I love our monthly WhatsApp calls and our messages about FPL and football (I won’t mention the rubbish team he supports!). Navaz: The General Manager, a true gentleman. He treated us so kindly when we visited this year. Always happy to go for an early morning snorkel with me and he showed incredible generosity when he lent me his go pro after mine broke (I love taking underwater footage so being without a go pro would have been devastating.) Having dinner ‘in the jungle’ with Navaz was a real highlight this year and we really appreciated his friendship. Aslam: Head of Food and Beverages, another wonderful person who really looked after us. He was my main diving buddy this year. Always accompanying me on my morning snorkels and displaying remarkable diving skills whilst spotting some incredible marine life. Madhah: A smiling face always. So friendly, so courteous and always helpful. A true professional Riza: Our Waiter and friend. Another absolute legend who we both adore. I don’t think the King gets treated as well as Riza treats us. He always knew what we wanted and food and drink would arrive without us even having to ask for it. Munish: On reception. What a guy. What fun. We loved spending time with him, he always made us laugh and nothing was ever too much trouble for him. Moosa: Our cleaner. Impeccable service always. The room was always spotless. He always knew the right time to clean when we were at the restaurants. He kept our mini bar fully stocked and was always friendly and helpful. There are many others I could mention too: The beach cleaners: keeping Komandoo immaculate. The bar staff: Never letting me have an empty glass. (Thundi Bar at sunset is my favourite place in the world!) The other waiters: Always polite, friendly and hard working. The chefs: the food here is simply stunning. The other reception staff: always friendly, always welcoming, always helpful. Sofraj in IT who tried so very hard to fix my go pro. The gardeners: Keeping the trees, bushes, flowers and vegetables immaculate. The Dive Centre staff: thanks for the loan of the fins, the information on the local sea life and for trying to save my go pro. The Spa staff: They are Mrs Collman’s favourite people and the Island Spa is definitely her ‘favourite place.’ The staff on the boats and the seaplanes: without them we would even get here! I won’t write out a long account about how beautiful the island is, how delicious the food is (live cooking, tandoori oven, chilli naan!!), how amazing the facilities are and how stunning the wildlife is. Hopefully the photos I attach to this post demonstrate their magnificence far better than my words would. Are we coming back next year? Of course we are. We will book our villa as soon as we leave. I cannot recommend a holiday destination more highly than I can Komandoo. Komandoo, we love you. X
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: My only tip is to get online now and book your next holiday in Komandoo as soon as you can!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Jess&Lee wrote a review Jan 2024
London, United Kingdom66 contributions
+1
Hotel's Favorite
Writing this review whilst on the flight back to the U.K. as felt it just couldn’t wait! We have had the most amazing 10 days on Komandoo. Having stayed on several islands previously, this island and the wonderful staff/champions have stolen our hearts forever and we will be returning next year, without a doubt! From the moment we arrived, the staff couldn’t do enough for us, especially in the restaurant… Kaleem is quite honestly a credit to the island, he was always on hand straight away when we entered the restaurant, gave us lots of tips and recommendations, told us about his family and even arranged the most incredible private beach dining experience for us. On our last day he gifted me a bag that he’d made himself out of leaves from the island… absolutely incredible! The food here was fantastic, so much choice and the chefs always happy to discuss the options. Naran out in the Tandoori hut made THE most incredible chilli & garlic naan bread and always knew exactly what we wanted when he saw us approaching. Bar staff absolutely amazing also and you can tell that the management here really care about their guests and staff. Ali Navaz came to wave us off as we left and we got hugs from several of the bar staff. We would highly recommend going over to 5.8 restaurant, a great experience! We also dined at Aqua which was really, really good food. We stayed in water villa (no 13) and would definitely book this again although the beach villa’s looked equally stunning. If you’re thinking of booking here, don’t delay, do it!! You won’t regret it! Roll on next year 😊
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Ali Navaz, General Manager at Komandoo Island Resort & Spa
Responded Jan 22, 2024
Dear 1303JR, Thank you for taking the time to share your ‘5-star review’ about your recent stay with us. It brings us immense joy to read that we have exceeded all your expectations and found everything on the island at a fantastic level. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority and we are glad we have achieved that. It’s wonderful to know that our champions have left a lasting impression on you and have stolen your hearts. Komandoo is fortunate enough to have a dedicated team of champions who genuinely care for the well-being of our guests. I will personally share your appreciation to Kaleem, who always extends above and beyond services as well as to Chef Naran, whose incredible naan bread gave you a delightful culinary experience. I am extremely pleased to have had you as our guests in our little paradise and we eagerly look forward to your return next year. Tropical Regards, Ali Navaz - General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
Wendywe wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
Fantastic holiday. Very well looked after on this most beautiful island and felt thoroughly relaxed and chilled. The resort exceeded our expectations and we had very high hopes indeed. Cannot recommend enough - look forward to returning soon
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ali Navaz, General Manager at Komandoo Island Resort & Spa
Responded yesterday
Dear Wendywe, Allow us to thank you for sharing your review about your recent stay with us. I am delighted to know that you had a fantastic holiday and particularly enjoyed the relaxed and chilled ambience of our little paradise. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we are glad we have achieved that and even exceeded your expectations. We can’t thank you enough for your interest in returning. Our team of champions will be eagerly waiting to provide you with yet another memorable holiday in the future. Tropical Regards, Ali Navaz - General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
John G wrote a review Feb 2024
Norwich, United Kingdom35 contributions
Perfect holiday on this paradise island, which is only a 40 minute seaplane flight from Male. Ideal small sized island in that it has only 65 rooms and is adult only. The staff (The ‘Champions’) and the food and drink are absolutely incredible with so much variety and quality The diving and snorkelling are difficult to beat. The reef is only metres from the beautiful beach. There is no motorised sport on the island which is a bonus. A really peaceful, totally relaxing and luxurious holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ali Navaz, General Manager at Komandoo Island Resort & Spa
Responded 5 days ago
Dear JohngP47654MG, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent holiday with us. I am delighted to know your stay has been nothing short of perfect. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and your feedback is truly delightful. I am pleased as well to know that you indulged in the wide array of our food and drinks selection. We believe that these are essential parts of a memorable stay and I am glad you have enjoyed it. Komandoo, ringed with a beautiful house reef guarantees an incredible underwater experience. It brings me joy to know that you have seen it. Once again, thank you for sharing your review and we look forward to the opportunity of hosting you in paradise again. Tropical Regards, Ali Navaz - General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Katrin S wrote a review Feb 2024
Bristol, United Kingdom133 contributions
On arrival, it seemed as though the place was deserted but was full to capacity. A wonderful greeting by the staff to drums, singing and happy faces. From start to finish, every whim was attended to. Munesh looked after us and was so helpful, as were all the staff. Being tired, there was a little information overload but Munesh put the app etc on our phones; that was a great source of int including itineraries. So happy to have an adult only island! We stayed in a beach bungalow Coral03 which was lovely and on the non windy side of the island. Champagne on ice was waiting for us, which was lovely. A huge king size bed with space underneath for cases. Water provided and tea and coffee facilities available. Ample storage space. Two minibars one for wine (full bottles x 3 white, red & rose. Should you not like any of the wines they can be swapped out on request. The other minibar had beers and soft drinks plus milk and chocolate bars. Spirits were available to purchase in half bottles but at 47USD were expensive. As an all inclusive+ guest, premium spirits are available at 50% off per shot. Bathroom access via x3 steps down. Lovely bathroom with plant area. My only real moan was the black mould growing around the base of the outer wall - not great for one who as severe asthma. The latter was rectified by a coat of whitewash and done almost immediately. Beautiful fluffy towels! Washing line in situ. The cuisine was stunning, with a different dinner theme every night. The Aqua restaurant was just beautiful with exceptional high end dishes to chose from ( x1 visit included with drinks ). It truly is a beautiful, small island with wonderful sunrise/sunsets although beginning to look a bit tired in places. Don't forget your immigration forms both on entry and exit. Ours magically appeared arranged by Munesh. Departure was made very smooth and a lovely send off by staff ended a wonderful stay which brought a lump to my throat.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: The infinity pool is warmer in the afternoon. Bring your own snorkel equipment. Book all trips...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ali Navaz, General Manager at Komandoo Island Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Katrin67140DN, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your positive review about your recent stay in Komandoo. I am overjoyed to learn that you had an overall fantastic experience with us and particularly enjoyed the peacefulness of the island. Your kind words for Munish are highly appreciated. Komandoo is fortunate enough to have a dedicated team, like Munish, who ensures that guests will have a memorable stay. I will personally share your compliments with him and undoubtedly, this appreciation will make his day. It's delightful to know too that you loved your accommodation and minibar item selections. Our team continuously strive to create a comfortable and pleasant environment for you and your feedback is truly delightful. However, On the other hand, we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience experienced in the bathroom. We’ll make sure to further check the necessary actions for this so we can better serve you guests in the future. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to the opportunity of hosting you back in paradise. Tropical Regards, Ali Navaz - General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
jc72 wrote a review Feb 2024
Southampton28 contributions
Our fourth visit to Komandoo, and no sign that we are getting tired of it! Komandoo remains a very relaxed resort with a barefoot, adults-only vibe. The staff are as friendly and helpful as always, and the snorkelling on the house reef was better than ever - sharks, rays, turtles, as well as the ever-present masses of fish of every shape, size and colour! Already started saving up for another visit...
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ali Navaz, General Manager at Komandoo Island Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear JC72, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We can’t thank you enough for your continued support and loyalty for staying with us for the 4th time! It’s always a delightful feeling to see familiar faces on the island enjoying and relaxing and just having the good time of their lives. Surrounded by a beautiful and thriving house reef, I am thrilled you have enjoyed your snorkeling experience. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we eagerly look forward to your 5th visit to your home away from home. Tropical Regards, Ali Navaz - General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
sg7166urlaub wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
we loved the silence, the friendly people, the sea with its shades of blue, of course the weather ...... also the snorkeling to see so many animals was a very lovely experience. lunch and dinner were very delicios, we didn't go to the breakfast, because we drank only a nespresso in the bungalow (inklusive)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ali Navaz, General Manager at Komandoo Island Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear SG7166urlaub, Allow us to thank you for sharing your holiday experience with us. It brings us immense joy to read that you loved and enjoyed the peacefulness of the island, the friendliness of the champions, the blue shades of the sea, the glorious weather, the amazing snorkelling experience and of course, the delicious foods served in the restaurant. We want nothing but the best experience for our guests, and your review is just delightful. Your comments will surely be shared with the rest of the team, and we look forward to seeing you once again in Komandoo. Tropical Regards, Ali Navaz - General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Nick Mulholland wrote a review Feb 2024
6 contributions
Fabulous holiday, staff and resort were amazing. Very quiet and very relaxing holiday with superb accommodation, beaches, activities to be enjoyed. Recommend all inclusive package for food and drink. Adults only which was lovely.............
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ali Navaz, General Manager at Komandoo Island Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear NickM, Thank you for sharing your review about your recent stay with us. It’s wonderful to read that you enjoyed the adults-only concept of our barefoot island. Komandoo guarantees pure relaxation and tranquil holidays, and we are glad we have lived up to it. It’s delightful to know as well that you found your room accommodation superb, the beach and the activities according to your liking. We strive to create a pleasant environment for all our guests, and your feedback is truly rewarding. It has been a pleasure hosting you and we can’t wait to welcome you again in paradise. Tropical Regards, Ali Navaz - General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
peteandrews49 wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
Just a very special place with a relaxed atmosphere in beautiful surroundings with excellent food and facilities. Special mention to the wonderful staff in every area. Nothing was too much trouble. A minor ear infection from diving was seen by a doctor within half an hour and treated. Take note NHS!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ali Navaz, General Manager at Komandoo Island Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Peteandrews49, Allow us to thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. It brings us immense pleasure that we have been a part of your amazing journey for your 30th wedding anniversary. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your time on the island and were particularly delighted with the relaxed atmosphere of the island, the beautiful surroundings, the excellent food and most especially the wonderful champions who contributed to your positive experience. Your comments will surely be shared with the team. Overall, it has been a great pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Tropical Regards, Ali Navaz - General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
vaughanchopping wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
Great service but once again let down and the end of the holiday by very poor sea plane service The frequency of planes needs to be increased To end our holiday spending over 4 hours in Male airport is unacceptable
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ali Navaz, General Manager at Komandoo Island Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Vaughanchopping, Thank you for taking the time to share your review about your recent holiday with us. It is unfortunate to hear that you had a rather unpleasant experience with the long wait at the airport and we sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience caused by this. Although we try our best to accommodate the guests and connect them to the best possible flights with fewer waiting hours, seaplane operation is beyond our control. However, we will still explore any alternatives/solutions on how we can address this issue to better provide a seamless transfer experience for the guests. Once again, thank you for your input and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you again in paradise. Tropical Regards, Ali Navaz - General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Komandoo area.
PRICE RANGE
$502 - $1,556 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
komandoo maldive island hotel lhaviyani atoll, hotel komandoo maldive island, komandoo island resort
LOCATION
MaldivesLhaviyani AtollKomandoo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

KOMANDOO ISLAND RESORT & SPA - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews (Maldives)

Frequently Asked Questions about Komandoo Island Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Komandoo Island Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Coco Bar (2.3 miles) and Champagne Pavilion (2.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Komandoo Island Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Komandoo Island Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Komandoo Island Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Komandoo Island Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include 5.8 Undersea Restaurant, Kashibo Restaurant and Bar, and 5.8 Undersea Restaurant - Hurawalhi Island Resort.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Komandoo Island Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and yoga classes during their stay.
Does Komandoo Island Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Komandoo Island Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Komandoo Island Resort & Spa located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.05 miles away from the center of Komandoo.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Komandoo Island Resort & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, and Hindi.
Does Komandoo Island Resort & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Komandoo Island Resort & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.