We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

233 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights
See the most recent reviews
Showing 233: English reviews
Kansas
Reviewed August 29, 2016

We had a one bedroom suite which was totally worth the upgrade for our family of 4. The kids stayed in the main room and I made the bedroom a kid free zone. My kids enjoyed the pool, popcorn, and I enjoyed having specific breakfast and dinner times. We were there during a tragic family death and not thinking about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rican524
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile

Spent the weekend here with husband and friends. What a great place! Close to everything great reaturants, shopping and close to down town St Louis and Busch Stadium. Cleanest rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful little happy hour with drinks and food every evening. What more could you ask for in a hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vettenana
kansas city
Reviewed August 27, 2016

We showed up with our dog and they welcomed us, which was wonderful. Our room was clean and quiet. The only thing my husband complained about was the pillows were sub-standard. I loved the bed and the room. They had a free happy hour and dinner (chili) which was perfect as we'd been driving for 7 hours. All the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lovedsd
Easley, South Carolina
Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

We were well pleased on this first ever stay in a Drury Inn. The price was very reasonable; the employees were extremely helpful; there was enough food in the evening that there was no need to go to a restaurant (with drinks included); the room was clean and comfortable; and breakfast was good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Valorie C
Palm Harbor, Florida
Reviewed August 13, 2016

The breakfast did not have scrambled eggs for at least two consecutive mornings and our room was not made up for one of the two nights we stayed at this Drury II. Unfortunately we have stayed at this property several times over the few years and their management is not watching the service staff as they need to now. Another...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Douglas M. L
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent business, and furthermore for sharing this review. We value our guests' feedback, as we are always seeking opportunities for improvement. I am sincerely sorry to you and all of our other guests who stayed with us those two days in July when we were unable to serve eggs at breakfast. I assure you that the...

St. Petersburg, Florida, USA
Reviewed August 11, 2016

I booked two rooms for my family because I had used this hotel several years ago and was satisfied. We were traveling with a 1 1/2 year old and told the reservation agent that we needed a FULL SIZED CRIB. We were assured that the crib would be available. When we arrived at 10:30 PM at night to check in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerchival
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share this review. We value our guests' feedback, as we are always seeking opportunities to improve our product and service levels. I am sorry to hear that your experiences this visit did not live up to your expectations. I am sure the misunderstanding with our reservations department could have been prevented, and so...

Albert Lea, Minnesota
Reviewed August 1, 2016

Being from Minnesota, I had never heard of the Drury Inn brand, and when I told a friend that we were traveling to the South, she recommended this brand and told me about the evening appetizers, big breakfast, and indoor-outdoor pool. I booked a 2-room suite with two queen beds and a pull-out couch for our family of six, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela M
Biddeford, Maine
Reviewed August 1, 2016

Drury Inns have many locations in the St. Louis area. The one at Fairview Heights was a pleasure to stay at. The rooms were very affordable and clean. The staff will go out of their way to help you. One loaned me his umbrella for the day because it was pouring out side. Their complimentary light fair food every night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tytram53
Reviewed July 29, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I were looking for a hotel with free breakfast and a hot tub. This is the only one in the area we could find with a hot tub. It has a really neat pool that is half indoor and half outdoor. We never got a chance to experience it but apparently you get free cocktails and food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle C
Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary... with our kids. Haha. We decided a trip to the zoo would be fun! The staff upgraded us to a suite! The 530 kickback was awesome, the pool was fun, and the breakfast was great. The most amazing thing during this stay....aside from family stuff....was the pillows!!! I'm picky about pillows...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica N
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fairview Heights
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn St. Louis-Fairview Heights
Holiday Inn St. Louis-Fairview H...
#3 of 10 in Fairview Heights
187 reviews
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights
Four Points by Sheraton Fairview...
#4 of 10 in Fairview Heights
289 reviews
3.6 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 10 in Fairview Heights
150 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Fairview Heights
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Fairview H...
#5 of 10 in Fairview Heights
303 reviews
2.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Fairview Heights is 15 miles east of downtown St. Louis in southern Illinois, near Belleville, Scott Air Force Base and McKendree University. St. Clair Square Mall and other retailers surround our location off I-64. Relax in our clean, comfortable rooms. Enjoy a free hot breakfast and complimentary hot food and cold beverages at our 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights

Address: 12 Ludwig Drive, Fairview Heights, IL 62208-1328
Location: United States > Illinois > Fairview Heights
Price Range: $117 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Fairview Heights Hotel Fairview Heights
Drury Inn And Suites Fairview Heights
Drury Inn Fairview Heights
Drury Fairview Heights
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights staff and other travelers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Estherville, Iowa
18 days ago
Hannibal, Missouri
7 months ago
NLR
over a year ago
Denver, Colorado

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Top floor rooms are the best in this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Dreusmom, Sep 6, 2016 | Read review
“I loved my one bedroom suite near the pool. I didn't notice the noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Rican524, Aug 29, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the south side of the property face the interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles d0uglasml, Aug 13, 2016 | Read review
“If you have kids, ask for a room by the great pool!”
 of 5 bubbles TamTam821, Jun 27, 2016 | Read review
“Shoot for the NW corner for the lowest noise level”
 of 5 bubbles Richardw103, May 23, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question