We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

215 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 215: English reviews
Wolf Lake, Illinois
Level Contributor
41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The people here are always very friendly. The service when we checked in (Andrew) and the service in the evenings (Wanda) was excellent. We had a great room and will try to use it when we go back. The Kickstart in the evening is great and the free drinks are nice also. The breakfast is always good and hot. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dreusmom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We decided on this hotel due to location,price and value for the price of stay. The hotel itself is a little run down. I love that they offer a free breakfast,dinner and popcorn and drinks. We just had a few issues with our room. The bathroom vent did not work. The duvet covers that lay at the end of the... More 

Helpful?
Thank pilarte
Kansas
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a one bedroom suite which was totally worth the upgrade for our family of 4. The kids stayed in the main room and I made the bedroom a kid free zone. My kids enjoyed the pool, popcorn, and I enjoyed having specific breakfast and dinner times. We were there during a tragic family death and not thinking about... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rican524
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Spent the weekend here with husband and friends. What a great place! Close to everything great reaturants, shopping and close to down town St Louis and Busch Stadium. Cleanest rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful little happy hour with drinks and food every evening. What more could you ask for in a hotel!

Helpful?
Thank vettenana
kansas city
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We showed up with our dog and they welcomed us, which was wonderful. Our room was clean and quiet. The only thing my husband complained about was the pillows were sub-standard. I loved the bed and the room. They had a free happy hour and dinner (chili) which was perfect as we'd been driving for 7 hours. All the staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank lovedsd
Easley, South Carolina
Level Contributor
62 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

We were well pleased on this first ever stay in a Drury Inn. The price was very reasonable; the employees were extremely helpful; there was enough food in the evening that there was no need to go to a restaurant (with drinks included); the room was clean and comfortable; and breakfast was good.

Helpful?
Thank Valorie C
Palm Harbor, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2016

The breakfast did not have scrambled eggs for at least two consecutive mornings and our room was not made up for one of the two nights we stayed at this Drury II. Unfortunately we have stayed at this property several times over the few years and their management is not watching the service staff as they need to now. Another... More 

Helpful?
Thank Douglas M. L
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent business, and furthermore for sharing this review. We value our guests' feedback, as we are always seeking opportunities for improvement. I am sincerely sorry to you and all of our other guests who stayed with us those two days in July when we were unable to serve eggs at breakfast. I assure you that the... More 

St. Petersburg, Florida, USA
Level Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2016

I booked two rooms for my family because I had used this hotel several years ago and was satisfied. We were traveling with a 1 1/2 year old and told the reservation agent that we needed a FULL SIZED CRIB. We were assured that the crib would be available. When we arrived at 10:30 PM at night to check in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kerchival
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share this review. We value our guests' feedback, as we are always seeking opportunities to improve our product and service levels. I am sorry to hear that your experiences this visit did not live up to your expectations. I am sure the misunderstanding with our reservations department could have been prevented, and so... More 

Albert Lea, Minnesota
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2016

Being from Minnesota, I had never heard of the Drury Inn brand, and when I told a friend that we were traveling to the South, she recommended this brand and told me about the evening appetizers, big breakfast, and indoor-outdoor pool. I booked a 2-room suite with two queen beds and a pull-out couch for our family of six, and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Angela M
Biddeford, Maine
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2016

Drury Inns have many locations in the St. Louis area. The one at Fairview Heights was a pleasure to stay at. The rooms were very affordable and clean. The staff will go out of their way to help you. One loaned me his umbrella for the day because it was pouring out side. Their complimentary light fair food every night... More 

Helpful?
Thank tytram53
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fairview Heights
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn St. Louis-Fairview Heights
Holiday Inn St. Louis-Fairview H...
#4 of 10 in Fairview Heights
4.5 of 5 stars 171 reviews
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights
Four Points by Sheraton Fairview...
#3 of 10 in Fairview Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 279 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 10 in Fairview Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Fairview Heights
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Fairview H...
#5 of 10 in Fairview Heights
3.5 of 5 stars 279 reviews
5.8 mi away
Drury Inn St Louis Collinsville
Drury Inn St Louis Collinsville
#2 of 11 in Collinsville
4.5 of 5 stars 244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Fairview Heights is 15 miles east of downtown St. Louis in southern Illinois, near Belleville, Scott Air Force Base and McKendree University. St. Clair Square Mall and other retailers surround our location off I-64. Relax in our clean, comfortable rooms. Enjoy a free hot breakfast and complimentary hot food and cold beverages at our 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights

Address: 12 Ludwig Drive, Fairview Heights, IL 62208-1328
Location: United States > Illinois > Fairview Heights
Price Range: $123 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Fairview Heights
Drury Inn & Suites Fairview Heights Hotel Fairview Heights
Drury Inn Fairview Heights
Drury Fairview Heights
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay