We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Collinsville

Booking.com$59
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$86*
$59*
Great Deal
$60*
$60*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

359 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Collinsville
See the most recent reviews
Springfield
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Clean. Nice staff. Reasonably good breakfast. Might have been 5 stars but they say they have an indoor pool. Technically that is true. Most above ground pools are 50% bigger. NO laps in this one. Splashing? Sure. Swimming? Not so much. Every thing else about the place is good. Clean. Price. Location. All good.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stewards2016
Billy Lynn H, Manager at Days Inn Collinsville, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to having you as our guest again. Have a Blessed Day! Billy Lynn Hale- Manager Days Inn Collinsville, IL

Girard, Illinois
Reviewed February 24, 2016

I had specifically booked a room with a jet tub called and confirmed did not have it when checked in didn't get a discount nitvthe room I wanted was not happy at all

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 623georgiag
Billy Lynn H, Manager at Days Inn Collinsville, responded to this review

I am very sorry for the mix up in the room type. As explained to you, the third party booking agent that you went through made many mistakes. I have contacted them concerning the problems that incurred and am awaiting a response from them. Unfortunately, we have no control over pricing or refunds when booking with a third party. To...

Benton
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TaBay_13
Billy Lynn H, Manager at Days Inn Collinsville, responded to this review

Grafton, Wisconsin
Reviewed January 1, 2016

We had a nice stay with nothing unexpected. The pool is a bit small, but it was still nice. I would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T36ONjasons
Billy Lynn H, Manager at Days Inn Collinsville, responded to this review

WE are very happy that you stayed with us and look forward to seeing you again. Have a Happy and Blessed New Year! Billy Lynn Hale - Manager Days Inn Collinsville Il

Lititz, Pennsylvania
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidbP2844XA
Billy Lynn H, Manager at Days Inn Collinsville, responded to this review

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alexmX5108TV
Billy Lynn H, Manager at Days Inn Collinsville, responded to this review

Lenexa, Kansas
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank antionettef477
Billy Lynn H, Manager at Days Inn Collinsville, responded to this review

Illinois
Reviewed December 14, 2015

This was a very disappointed stay. I booked 2 rooms and they did not have the hot tub as described. There was not water pressure in 1 room and the other room the knob fell off the shower and there was not hot water. It was a very old looking room. Hair dryer "ate" my hair and than no longer...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A6968ZWsandrah
Billy Lynn H, Manager at Days Inn Collinsville, responded to this review

We are happy that you stayed with us, but we are sorry that your stay was not what you expected. As far as the hot tub, we are sorry you were told that we had one- we have never had one in our pool area. I have had our maintenance man fix the problems with the shower. I hope that...

Duong To, Vietnam
Reviewed December 7, 2015

Not much to say really. From what we could see there was appropriate attention paid daily to both our room services and facility care. Our stay was both pleasant and restful. A good selection of surrounding places to eat. We spent Thanksgiving in the room, Boston Market in nearby Fairview Heights and then to a movie at the O'Fallon 15...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dho657
Billy Lynn H, Manager at Days Inn Collinsville, responded to this review

We are very happy that you stayed with us while you we in our area and that you spent Thanksgiving with us. We hope that you will visit us again when in the area. Have a Blessed Day and a Merry Christmas! Billy Lynn Hale- Manager Days Inn Collinsville, Il

Russellville, Kentucky
Reviewed December 6, 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T H
Billy Lynn H, Manager at Days Inn Collinsville, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (4)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Collinsville hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 11 in Collinsville
441 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Collinsville
Hampton Inn Collinsville
#5 of 11 in Collinsville
358 reviews
0.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Collinsville / St. Louis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Doubletree Collinsville/St. Louis
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn St Louis Collinsville
Drury Inn St Louis Collinsville
#2 of 11 in Collinsville
275 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Collinsville - St. Louis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are a non-smoking hotel located just 10 minutes from downtown St. Louis that offers rooms with 1 king bed or 2 queen beds, handicapped accessible rooms with 1 king bed or 2 queen beds,2 suites with a king bed and a hot tub in the bed room and 2 rooms with 2 queen beds that have jet tubs. We provide a full breakfast from 6AM - 10AM daily that consists of: danish, muffins, wheat toast, raisin bread, english muffins, oatmeal ready made, biscuits and gravy, cheese and western omelets, boiled eggs, yogurt, apples, 2 kinds of waffles, 4 kinds of cereal, apple and orange juice. Coffee is provided 24 hours in the lobby. All our rooms come with a microwave, mini-fridge, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. We also provide a safe in our rooms for our guest belongings should they need it. We have a heated swimming pool that is opened from 8AM to 10PM daily. There is free WIFI throughout the hotel with no passwords required. There are plenty of eating establishments surrounding us- Arby's, White Castle, Bandana'a BBQ, Ravinelli's(Italian), Burger King, Applebees, Pizza Hut, Ruby Tuesday's, Bob Evans, Denny's, Zappata's(Mexican) and Golden Coral to name a few. We are just 1 mile from a Super Walmart that is opened 24 hours. We accept all major cerdit cards and cash. If you would chose to pay in cash, there will be a $100.00 cash deposit required- which will be returned upon check out, providing there is no damages or smoking in the rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Collinsville

Address: 12 Commerce Dr, Collinsville, IL 62234-6111 (Formerly Ramada Limited)
Location: United States > Illinois > Collinsville
Price Range: $63 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Collinsville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Collinsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Collinsville Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Collinsville staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Chicago, Illinois
21 days ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Collinsville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“1st floor is best”
amU7214DN, Aug 17, 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay on the third floor, this floor is very loud.”
318staciec, Jul 23, 2016 | Read review
“stay somewhere else”
loiso153, Jul 19, 2016 | Read review
“we were on the second floor in the middle and it was very quite.”
charltonsandra8, Mar 23, 2016 | Read review
“Ask to see the room. Check for bathroom conditions. i.e. leaky faucets and toilet.”
J8812BSja, Sep 30, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Booking.com
$59* /night
View Deal
Expedia.com$60
Orbitz.com$60
TripAdvisor$60
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates