We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kythira Town, Kythira 80100, Greece
Traveler (6)
Room & Suite (3)

About

Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family

Location

Contact
Kythira Town, Kythira 80100 Greece
See all nearby hotels
7Reviews
14Photos
0Q+A
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
If you stay at this place next time when you travel at Kythira for sure you will stay at Litsa's home...who is Litsa??? The best hostess in Island..even we booked last minute she arranged everything so quick..she is very flexible and give solutions about everything..we felt like
Read more
+1
Structure to avoid. More than 6 months ago, we reserved a double bedroom of 27 sq. meters with a balcony on a view. I called them and they confirmed me that typology of room. But when we arrived we have found a complitely different unit. It was 2 rooms with 4 beds with no
Read more
Response from Theodoros N, Owner at Chora View
Responded Aug 27, 2018
Dear Mr. Targiani, We are a family-operated business and our goal is for all our guests to be happy and enjoy their vacation at Kythira. We are sorry to hear that you were displeased with your stay. At the same time, it is important for the readers of tripadvisor to have all the facts when reading reviews. You booked your room through booking.com which always shows pictures of the room(s) that one is about to book. The pictures on your reservation were the ones of the room that you were given. Perhaps you wanted a room with a balcony but, unfortunately, that was not the room you booked. Moreover, we both know that booking.com canceled your reservation because your complaints did not reflect the reality and therefore you did not spend a single night at our establishment. The room with a balcony was already given to another guest and we could *obviously* not evict them, just because you wanted the room. Overall, we are sad to hear that you did not enjoy your vacation but this unfortunately was not because of Chora View. We hope that, wherever you choose to stay in the future, that you may be a bit more fair and truthful in the reviews that you leave.
Read more
This is a lovely renovated property. Beautifully restored and maintained. Very clean. The hostess Litza very helpful and welcoming. All the rooms differ as the original features of the property have been protected. Recommended. Will go again.
Read more
Response from Theodoros N, Owner at Chora View
Responded Aug 27, 2018
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay!
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementChora View
Photo provided by managementChora View
Photo provided by managementChora View
PRICE RANGE
$56 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceAtticaKythiraKythira Town
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing