Thompson Chicago, by Hyatt

Thompson Chicago, by Hyatt

Traveler (795)
Penthouse - Spiral Staircase
Room & Suite (533)
Thompson Chicago
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 8
Get rewarded with One Key
$501
Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 8
Get rewarded with One Key
$501
$474
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#81 of 208 hotels in Chicago
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.7
Value
4.4
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Imagine your own luxe studio in the skies overlooking the hip Gold Coast neighborhood's leafy streets, with sweeping views of the Chicago skyline and Lake Michigan daring you to look away. Parking available for additional fee per night.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast available
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Wifi
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Safe
Iron
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Lithuanian
Hotel links
Special Offer:Member Rate

Location

21 East Bellevue Place, Chicago, IL 60611-1114
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Midway Airport
10.2 mi
See all flights
O'Hare Intl Airport
15.4 mi
See all flights
Clark/Division
7 minChicago L
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles3,544 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Thompson Chicago garners approval for its chic atmosphere and prime Gold Coast location, beloved by guests for the easy access to local attractions. The hotel's amenities, including spacious rooms with luxurious showers, consistently receive positive remarks. However, opinions on value are mixed, as incidental costs sometimes overshadow the hotel's cleanliness and quality service. While the rooms are generally stylish and comfortable, there's feedback suggesting they could benefit from some upkeep. Service experiences vary, with accolades for staff friendliness contrasting with notes of occasional unresponsiveness.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Chic
Rooms
Stylish
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
3,544Reviews55Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,709
  • 536
  • 147
  • 77
  • 75
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
rlow9999 wrote a review Sep 2020
Denver, Colorado1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Thompson/Chicago was a last minute but very pleasant surprise. We flew into Chicago only to discover our original hotel (The Ambassador) had closed during the pandemic yet somehow Venture Capital One stili allowed us to book it online. When we called Hyatt reservations in a panic a lovely woman offered to book us at the next closed hotel (The Thompson) with a great AAA rate (better than Venture Capital One could get despite its mistake) and the hotel turned to very very upscale in a terrific neighbhood literally surrounded by nice restaurants and shopping int the Gold Coast Neighborhood and a short walk to the Red Line (Express train). Plus, staff found a wheelchair my for my teen daughter to use for free (she was in a walking boot and too much walking was painful) and allowed us a late checkout because our flight was late in the afternoon. Staff was dynamite, hotel clean and lovely with its own restaurant and traffic was blocked off in the area so the immediate area was pedestrian-only...to serve the 5 restaurants that surround the Thompson. Weekend started as a fiasco but Thompson really turned things around for us. Would absolutely stay here the next time we visit our older daughter who attends college in Chicago.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Drew M wrote a review Aug 2020
Denver, Colorado114 contributions69 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I held a 3 day meeting with about 10 clients at the Thompson and we could not have felt more safe or more welcomed! The staff honored the strictest of protocols so we were never at any risk but they also created private spaces for us where we could lose the masks and just get down to work! I stayed in their penthouse suite (complete with a patio and pool table) and we did cocktails in my room every night. It was perfect and it felt SO GOOD to be together in person!

They also were incredibly accommodating to my group’s dietary needs, special requests and dinner reservations (all within 100 steps from the hotel’s front door).

Between the value of meeting in person, that we all felt 110% safe, the opportunity to do cocktails and dinner together – this was not only good business, it was good for everyone’s spirits!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Ask for a Lake Michigan view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
eringleason52 wrote a review Feb 2021
Libertyville, Illinois1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve stayed in five hotels since the pandemic hit and this one blew it out of the park for cleanliness, professional, and character. Everyone was so kind and explained all of the ways they were staying cleaning and what they were doing for their guests. They made me feel safe. It’s right across from really delicious restaurants and right by all of the shopping. I’ll definitely be back!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FrequentFlier751994 wrote a review Feb 2020
4 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
this hotel is very centrally located in the gold coast area. it has been my "must stay" whenever i'm in chicago until it was acquired by the hyatt. curbside welcome staff is friendly and accommodating; beyond that i can no longer recommend this hotel. check in desk provided incorrect room and key; there are no customer service phones in hotel lobby floors; the lights in my room didnt work and fixtures were literally ripped from the bedside and there were no working lightbulbs in the room lamps; wifi was slow to non-existent and when i called 800 # for customer service the representaive was not familiar with the hotel; the food at nico was mediocre and expensive and the restaurant is closed between lunch and dinner; the lobby bartend staff is not friendly, seemed a bit bitter, and a cup of tea is $8; i asked for an engineer to assist with in room lighting and he didn't show up. try the viceroy. i was equally unhappy at the talbott last time i visited chicago. hyatt is not a star operation at best
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ThompsonGM, General Manager at Thompson Chicago, by Hyatt
Responded Mar 1, 2020
Dear FrequentFlier 751994, Thank you for taking the time to share. I am terribly sorry to read about the details of your stay. This certainly is not indicative of Thompson Chicago and would appreciate an opportunity to connect with you in person. Would you mind reaching out to me directly? paul.cardona@thompsonhotels.com Very best, Paul Cardona General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Corkeydog wrote a review Aug 2021
Portland, Oregon12 contributions11 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice location being close to The Magnificent Mile and Rush Street restaurants. The large bathroom is great with a ceiling mounted rain shower head.

However, there is NO coffee maker nor tea kettle in the room. No cups, no plates, no utensils. Bring your own tea kettle and cups if you enjoy making your own drip coffee or hot tea in your room.

Also the bed frame sticks out several inches from the mattress as well as trim pieces under the night stand. Your ankles will be bruised by the time you check out.

Not somewhere I would book again. Too many other choices in downtown Chicago.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms on the front or back *not* facing Rush Street.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Angel Tenemaza, Guest Services / Front Office at Thompson Chicago, by Hyatt
Responded Nov 22, 2021
Dear Corkeydog, I'm sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing you concerns to my attention As it may be to late to reconcile, I wanted you to know that I’ve used your experience to evaluate the quality of our accommodations as we update our products. If there is any way to earn your business in the future please let me know. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we value every opinion and use them to make our team stronger. Sincerely, Angel Tenemaza Director of Front Office
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
caspermona wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Service was poor, booked a room and paid extra for a “high floor” that was above the 15th floor, upon arrival apparently they were out of high rooms and could only offer a room on the 8th floor. Did not get room service when we would leave the room for the day and would come back at night to no fresh towels or toiletries which was frustrating. Sleep was disturbed as the tv would randomly turn on and off and random hours of night and day/flip channels. We were also placed in a room right next to the elevators and the first 2 nights we were disrupted in the middle of the night by loud yelling and hollers of people getting on and off elevators. Was supposed to be a calm romantic stay for my fiancé’s birthday, we ended up leaving and staying elsewhere because of the poor experience. The area was nice though as it was very close to nice restaurants and stores, felt very safe. Valet/lobby men were organized and very friendly.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Angel Tenemaza, Guest Services / Front Office at Thompson Chicago, by Hyatt
Responded Nov 16, 2021
Dear caspermona, I'm sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. Our entire team has been informed of the issues you mentioned. As it may be to late to reconcile, I wanted you to know that I’ve used your experience to evaluate the quality of our service and be sure we don’t make this mistake again. If there is any way we can earn your business in the near future please let me know. Thank you again for takin the time to leave us your feedback, we value every opinion and use them to make our team stronger. Sincerely, Angel Tenemaza Director of Front Office angel.tenemaza@thompsonhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
madmoinseattle wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Quick Context: This was a small girls night where we wanted to stay in a luxury hotel with a nice view for the night and watch movies and eat junk food.

This place was very average and what you would expect regarding Covid protocol - plastic shields, everyone in masks, rooms disinfected etc. However there is no element of service to their business right now. Basic necessities were simply missing from the room (ice bucket, extra blankets, cups). When we called to the front desk to request we had to come down every time to go get the items as opposed to the staff bringing them up and leaving them at the door. There is no good option for room service, the room we got was average in terms of view despite requesting during booking and paying extra for one. It was nothing special that you couldn't have spent 1/4 of the cost we did and get the same thing. I'll give them the benefit of the doubt and chalk it up to COVID restrictions but we were pretty disappointed.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: January 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paul Cardona, General Manager at Thompson Chicago, by Hyatt
Responded Feb 9, 2021
Dear Maddie M. Thank you for taking the time to share here in addition to the post stay survey with Hyatt. Your feedback is very important and hope I addressed your concerns with our previous email communication. If you wish to speak further please contact me at paul.cardona@thompsonhotels.com. Very best, Paul Cardona General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Resort19916124264 wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Checked in, swiped card for incidentals and found out next day they take out $150/day for incidentals. In addition, during my business trip it was discovered on the 2nd of 4 days I needed to stay one more night. So, they wanted me to re-swipe my card for the new reservation and they would take another $300 for incidentals; but, my card would be credited in a couple days the original $450 hold. Ridiculous. So, $750 hold for 5 days on property and they knew I hadn't spend a dime for food/drinks. My room was on a master account with my company; but, upon check out they charged my credit card tax for the room. Tax is considered additional to incidentals or normal room charges paid my my employer. Few other things were annoying as well. I'm going back to the Aloft hotel where they have more food choices.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ThompsonGM, General Manager at Thompson Chicago, by Hyatt
Responded Jan 30, 2020
Dear Resort19916124264, I appreciate the time you took to share your feedback. Would you mind contacting me so I have a better understanding of your stay. I want to ensure that you are taken care of and that we avoid a similar occurrence. Please reach me at paul.cardona@thompsonhotels.com. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, Paul Cardona General Manager Thompson Chicago
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sbs242 wrote a review Mar 2020
Chicago, Illinois1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I will not be returning to this hotel. The staff told me they "did not have a king room for me," but I highly suspect the reason was really because I booked through an app Hotel Tonight. The hotel was absolutely dead. I was underwhelmed by their room service, and the rooms have no fridge for consumer use (only one with a packed and very expensive minibar). Bed was not comfortable and my room did not have a bolt lock so it was hard for me to sleep.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ThompsonGM, General Manager at Thompson Chicago, by Hyatt
Responded Mar 8, 2020
Dear sbs242, I am terribly sorry to see that your stay was not enjoyable and regret that we were unable to exceed your expectations. We do take the safety and security of all of our guests very seriously including the correct hardware for guest rooms and key access for our elevators. I will share the details with the leadership team. Best, Paul Cardona General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Autumn B wrote a review Oct 2020
Chicago, Illinois1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
BEWARE!!! Dont have your wedding here unless you want to be disrespected, lied to, and have your wedding run behind schedule with complete disregard and poor communication. And if you get Brianna has your coordinator really RUN! She is awful at her job.
I had set to have my room block and getting ready photos here since April 2020. (After covid was a concern) I made it very clear the ONLY reason I was booking their overpriced suite was to take photos in their common areas. I was assured that I could. Well two weeks before my wedding when I went in to look at ceremony space I was told I can’t take photos due to covid. Even in areas that there was no public people walking around, like upstairs . Unless of course I wanted to spend more $$ , my room block and suite we had already spent over 4K with this hotel that told me as long as I had a room block I could take photos. After arguing with Brianna about it she agreed to let me take photos in one of the areas upstairs. Ok fine or so I thought.
Welcome to my wedding day. The director chairs that were supposed to be placed in my room for make up were not, had to call the front desk twice to get them.
Then the power goes out in my suite!!!!! While I’m getting my hair done!! The front desk tells me we must have too much plugged in. I had one hair girl with a curler plugged in. How is that too much for a $1400 SUITE! In a ‘luxury’ hotel. This set us back over 20 minutes and set the tone for more chaos to come.
So Brianna never communicated to her team that I was allowed to take photos . So while I should be in pure excitement going down to do my first look with my soon to be husband instead I’m arguing with the hotel and searching through emails for the ‘proof’ before they let me take photos . Complete disaster. This delays us more than 30 minutes. I’m now an hour behind schedule which means I had to pay my very expensive photographer an extra $400 to stay the extra hour at the end, lost natural light outside and couldn’t go take photos I wanted to do in the park after, and messed up our catering team with had dinner waiting over an hour before guests were served. And to top it all off Brianna couldnt of cared less . She stopped responding to my emails once they got paid. Do yourself a favor and pick any other venue that would be happy to take your $$ especially during covid when so many businesses are closing. I wish I would have.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Paul Cardona, General Manager at Thompson Chicago, by Hyatt
Responded Oct 9, 2020
Dear autumn4photo, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am terribly sorry we were unable to exceed your expectations. This certainly isn't indicative of the Thompson service culture. You and I have connected via email to discuss the specifics you mention here. I look forward to our discussion. Very best, Paul Cardona General Manager Thompson Chicago
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EHW1991 asked a question Jul 2023
Grand Forks, North Dakota10 contributions3 helpful votes
Does the Thompson still have the partnership with Lexus for complimentary shuttles or rentals through the hotel?
Answer from Deirdre P
Indianapolis, Indiana25 contributions10 helpful votes
I'm not sure as we walked or ubered from the Thompson. Suggest a call to the local number as website might not be current.
shai asked a question Sep 2021
Voorhees, New Jersey7 contributions2 helpful votes
Hello ! Are there microwaves and refrigerators available by request?
Answer from tmsua008
Charlotte, North Carolina1 contribution
There are fridges. You may have to ask for a room that has that. Microwave I did not have one not sure if you can get a room with that I think they will try to assist you if that's what you need a specific time.
Answer from Annu G
New York City, New York29 contributions15 helpful votes
No I don't believe they do
Cmp asked a question Apr 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
How old do u have to be to reserve a room?
Answer from Paul C
Chicago, Illinois3 contributions
We do require guests to be 21 years or older to check in to any reservation. Thanks
Lori S asked a question Feb 2021
Torrance, California9 contributions1 helpful vote
Do any of the standard rooms have a bathtub?
Answer from Paul C
Chicago, Illinois3 contributions
Hi. Standard rooms are shower only. The Corner King Rooms and Suites have shower and tubs. Thanks
jules306 wrote a tip May 19
Northumberland, United Kingdom21 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room away from the lifts"
Read full review
Samantha V wrote a tip May 14
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The most comfortable hotel bed of all time. Felt like being home away from home. The location of the hotel is perfect! "
Read full review
gildanoonan wrote a tip May 2
Chicago, Illinois8 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lots of food, bars and shopping close by."
Read full review
Bob E wrote a tip Feb 2024
Niagara Falls, Canada17 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"stay away unless you bring a Carman portable lamp"
Read full review
Aaron M wrote a tip Jan 2024
Penrith, Australia156 contributions19 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking expensive."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Chicago area.
PRICE RANGE
$239 - $560 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesIllinoisChicagoCentral / Gold Coast / Near North Side
NUMBER OF ROOMS
247
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THOMPSON CHICAGO, BY HYATT - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Thompson Chicago
Which popular attractions are close to Thompson Chicago?
Nearby attractions include Fourth Presbyterian Church (0.2 miles), Oak Street Beach (0.2 miles), and 360 Chicago Observation Deck (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Thompson Chicago?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness center.
Which room amenities are available at Thompson Chicago?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Thompson Chicago?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Thompson Chicago?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Thompson Chicago?
Conveniently located restaurants include Velvet Taco, Hugo's Frog Bar & Fish House, and The Original Pancake House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Thompson Chicago?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Thompson Chicago?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Thompson Chicago?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Thompson Chicago offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Thompson Chicago?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Lithuanian.
All Chicago HotelsChicago Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ChicagoHotels near Thompson Chicago
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars