We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Ramada Bolingbrook

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Bolingbrook
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

249 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 249: English reviews
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I travel often and this was one ( if not the worst ) experiences. My husband and I along with my parents met some other relatives here whom were elderly and we wanted to eat dinner together in the breakfast area at which time we were told by the clerk that was not allowed. I asked her to kindly call... More 

Helpful?
Thank travelerG5557WA
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Dear guest, I appreciate you taking time to provide a review of your recent stay at our hotel. The management is not ashamed when the staff do their job. You came along with your parents to eat your burgers in the breakfast area. The desk clerk turned on the lights for you and said to go ahead and ear your... More 

Travelers are raving about these Bolingbrook hotels

Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Shower/bath fixtures were broken, unable to set water temperature easily. Carpets were old and had odor. Internet connections were difficult too connect.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank alj644
Level Contributor
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I booked an executive king suite with spa. All the images looked nice and clean. When I got there totally opposite. As you can see from the images. The bathroom had mould all around the bath, and the taps. The spa bath itself so old, scratched and dirty I couldn't use it. The furniture was so old and should be... More 

Helpful?
Thank Colin L
McHenry
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was ,Very outdated ,It looked like the floor above had a water leak ,Pealing paint on the ceiling Huge chunks.Room was dirty upon check in .stayed 3 nights maids never cleaned room very well .Towels were scarce.Breakfast was terrible pancake machine never worked bagels ect were days old .Overall the Hotel was dirty in desperate need of updates .Only... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank damons782
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stopped in tonight 09/17/2016 10:30pm to see if you had any rooms, I walked in when a guest was yelling at your front desk staff , blaming her for batteries that had died , and saying she was writing a bad review. so here's a good one . i have come into this hotel a few times, the staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank gomez845
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Dear guest, It is very kind of you to provide us with an outstanding review about your recent stay at the Ramada hotel, Bolingbrook. It is always pleasing to see that we were able to provide our valued guests like you with the best customer service and nice accommodation to stay at the reasonable price. We always love our valued... More 

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Pool breakfast just a relaxing time. Amber was was very helpful she's the front desk lady very friendly and made sure I had everything I could want extra towels and locations too food places and restaurants.

Helpful?
Thank xtconcepts
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to provide us with an outstanding review about Ramada, Bolingbrook. I am extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I am also pleased to know that one of staff member went above and beyond their job responsibility to provide you with the utmost comfort. That is our motto.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bolingbrook hotels
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 8 in Bolingbrook
4.0 of 5 stars 54 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bolingbrook I-55
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
#6 of 8 in Bolingbrook
4.0 of 5 stars 156 reviews
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Bolingbrook

Address: 520 S Bolingbrook Dr, Bolingbrook, IL 60440-3504
Location: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Bolingbrook
Price Range: $68 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Bolingbrook 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Bolingbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Bolingbrook Hotel Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay