We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Spa
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Hot Tub
Golf course
Tennis Court
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Midway Airport18 mi
O'Hare Intl Airport22 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews & more
67Reviews
77Photos
1Q+A
18Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 27
  • 20
  • 11
  • 4
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
I was planning to have an one night stay in this hotel, but I left right after midnight. Why, I was bitten by bed bugs. Please see the pictures. I had no problem getting refund from the gentleman who worked at nightshift, but I am still suffering and the situation of my left hand
Read more
Response from Quality Inn B, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Sep 3, 2018
447joe, We would like you to know that we take your review very seriously. After you reported this incident to us, we had an inspector from our state licensed pest control company thoroughly check your room, and he found no indication of bed bugs. Our hotel staff treat these concerns with the utmost respect, and we work through the proper procedures and channels to ensure we run a bed bug free property. I did notice every review you've posted on Tripadvisor complains about bug issues, this sounds like it's an issue that you need to address on your end. If you are in Bolingbrook again we certainly would welcome you back to our property.
Read more
There are plenty of hotels in this area, but for the price this is the best overall. I have to travel for work and we have to stay within certain price guidelines. So my must haves are a clean comfortable room and a decent breakfast.

All of which are available here.
Read more
Response from Quality Inn B, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Aug 31, 2018
John B, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Quality Inn Bolingbrook. I appreciate the kind words you had to say about our property, and have forwarded them to our team members also. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read more
+5
It was my birthday so I wanted to stay in a hotel with a hot tub or Jacuzzi. I checked everyone and hotels were either sold out or the price was sky high. This hotel was very affordable. The staff was great and the room was fine. A little older, however, it was very durable. Bed
Read more
Response from Quality Inn B, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Sep 26, 2017
Nettie M, We were delighted to hear that we helped make your birthday night a memorable one. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read more
This was my 3rd stay in 6 months. The hotel is in a nice area, right off I55. There are several good restaurants nearby and for a mile or so heading north on Rte 53.
Beds were good but the room had poop or something very nasty in the sink so they gave us a new room which was cl
Read more
Response from Quality Inn B, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Jun 16, 2017
Thanks for providing such great feedback. We are very pleased to hear that our dedicated team provided you a warm welcome! It is great to know that you enjoyed our clean rooms, firm beds, nice pool, and complimentary hot breakfast. We value your opinion and we're glad we could make your stay with us a pleasant one. Please come back and see us again soon! Thank you.
Read more
+7
After a very nice stay at a Quality Inn in Indian, decided to give this one a try. Stayed 11 May 2017. Not what I expected for the price I paid. Carpeting in the room was lacking a decent vacuuming, if vacuumed at all. Hair tie, lint, and tile dust was in the carpeting and on
Read more
Response from Quality Inn B, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded May 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We believe in providing high quality of service, I will thoroughly look into all the items you have reported here, please accept my sincere apology as we want your 100% satisfaction. Please do contact me next time when you are in area. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Max Thakkar General Manager Quality Inn 630-378-5300
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementQuality Inn
Guest room with hot tub
This was in the sink when we checked in...looked like poop! YIKES!
Previous
do you have rooms with fireplace in it.?
Yes, We have one and two bed room Suites with fire place in it. We have Single room with King bed, sleeper sofa and fire place and also have two bed room suite with sleeper sofa and fire place with hot tub.
0 votes
Show all answers
"If you don't care bed bugs, this may be a good place to stay"
"Higher floors are always best."
"Call ahead to ensure room is not an icebox !!!"
"Stayed in 217"
"Chose a different hotel!"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$83 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Bolingbrook Hotel
LOCATION
United StatesIllinoisBolingbrook
NUMBER OF ROOMS
63
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing