We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

626 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 609: English reviews
West Valley City
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We decided to get out of town for our anniversary so we decided on Twin Falls. We booked a room at this Best Western and it was the right thing to do. Everything was great. Breakfast was fresh, the desk staff was friendly and helpful, this property had a large Jacuzzi and nice pool that was open 24hrs, the bed... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank David S
Las Vegas
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We have found during our National Parks Tour of the West that consistently Best Western Hotels have been very nice at reasonable prices. If you stay here make sure you eat at Canyon Crest Dining and if the weather is nice sit on the outside porch for the view of your life.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank blebish
Rockford, IL
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

On arrival the desk was well attended with two staff to check guests in quickly. They provided good suggestions for dining. The room was very nice with newer furnishings. Sink was located separately in main room. No road noise. Soaps, conditioner, and shampoo in shower were liquid dispensers with high quality aloe products. Television had many channel choices, but they... More 

Helpful?
Thank meyste
Colorado
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Very Nice hotel, Nice room. I stayed in the King suit with Jacuzzi- yes it was a Jacuzzi not just a hot tub by another name. Very comfortable Bed. I will stay again and again. One of my favorite stops in Idaho

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank performanceboy
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Friendly place. Very comfortable room. Even had a recliner. The lighting was better than most hotels. Comfortable bed and pillows. We enjoyed a great nights rest. Breakfast was average. There were hot choices as well as cold choices.

Helpful?
Thank Loretta M
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review, we hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000 More 

Grass Valley, California
Level Contributor
45 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall a clean hotel. Room was large, had all the amenities it advertises, a pool, refrigerator & microwave, free wifi and HBO. Easy in and out. But beware the complimentary Full Breakfast - cooked food was greasy and bland; the coffee pretty bad. Recommend the fresh fruit, cereal and yogurt, if anything. We stayed a second night but went elsewhere... More 

Helpful?
Thank sierratravelers_11
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review, it helps to know how individual guest feel. We are working on breakfast items all the time so I will look into the lack of flavor and possible get a different coffee. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000 More 

Grants Pass, Oregon
Level Contributor
73 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed 3 nights in the most comfortable bed. The room was very clean and quiet. This is the first hotel we have stayed in that the bed and pillows were like sleeping on a cloud. Our room was on the third floor and thank goodness there is an elevator. Sometimes it takes a little while for the elevator to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kathryn M
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kinds words about our hotel, we do appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you next year. By the way we are starting a three year remodel this fall to improve what we already have. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000 More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed our stay so much that we chose it again on our way home from our vacation. The pool and hot tub are great. The breakfast is satisfying and has many things to choose from. I will plan to stay here again if traveling through the area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 325glendap
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the Great review!!! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000 More 

spring creek, nv
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We chose the BW because we were meeting family there and were traveling with children. The rates are a little higher than we would like to pay with kids but other family members had reserved their room there. They ran out of some of the breakfast items on Friday morning, had the absolute worst internet issues and uncomfortable beds. The... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline G
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review for us and letting us know your concerns. We are working on getting more staff for the kitchen so that we don't run out of items. We are getting ready to start a complete remodel which will include new beds and different surface on the pool steps. Again thank you for bringing these things... More 

Greencastle, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
113 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We didn't realize how booked everything would be when we hit the road and ended up at a Best Western. It was my first time and I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was very quiet for something sold out and the room was clean and comfortable. It smelled a tiny bit like smoke but it was late and I was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mandy S
Amy P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review we do appreciate it, it helps us make improvements that are needed. I am sorry about the breakfast and lack of organization we are going through some staff changes. So the next time should be a lot smoother. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000 More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.6 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 16 in Twin Falls
5.0 of 5 stars 266 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 16 in Twin Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 16 in Twin Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 213 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#4 of 16 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 482 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 16 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel

Address: 1377 Blue Lakes Blvd N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3310 (Formerly Ameritel Inn Twin Falls)
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Price Range: $91 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Twin Falls
Twin Falls Best Western
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
#3 Business Hotel in Twin Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Twin Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay