We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

264 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 259: English reviews
Meridian, Idaho
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Designated driver volunteer for New years eve and day. Got to room about 4 am. They were very pushy about getting me out of the room by 11am. What sleep I did get was very good. Needed more sleep. Requested late check out and explained the situation. They were less than receptive of my need and insisted I check out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa E
Management response:

We are sorry you were disappointed in your recent stay with us. Please if you stay again secure a late check out when you are checking in so that we will not have to wake you up at 11am. We do use our guests comments to improve our facility and service, and we appreciate you sharing your concerns with us....

Yelm, Washington
Reviewed December 9, 2016

On main drag in/out of Twin Falls, near regional mall and attractions. Two large side by side buildings - registration, pool, breakfast room in one - other seemed a little deserted. We stayed in a large suite in the "quiet" one. Room was certainly OK, King size mattress was new, pretty comfortable. Price was good. Breakfast in the morning was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pdsexton
Management response:

We appreciate you staying with us and thank you for your comments. Please come back again soon!

Reviewed December 4, 2016 via mobile

Awesome location, close to the freeway. Close to the Peregrine Bridge and canyon, shopping and restaurants. Great staff and accommodations. Had a king suite. Nice breakfast. We would stay here anytime.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim T
Management response:

Quality Inn & Suites indeed has the best location in Twin Falls, being near a variety of shopping centers, restaurants, and the beautiful Snake River Canyon with the nearby rim walking trail and visitors center. Thank you for staying with us!

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed December 1, 2016

We found front desk staff to be helpful and friendly, pointing us to stores and restaurants. The room was nice, comfortable. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise with lots of choice, including hot eggs and bacon. Loved the 8:00 pm cookies in the lobby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don L
Management response:

Thank you for staying with us. See you next time!

Seattle
Reviewed November 9, 2016

This Quality Inn was welcoming and comfortable.Check in was quick and easy, They young ladies working were pleasant. They had freshly baked cookies waiting for us! They serve them each night. Our room was large, clean and comfortable with amenities like hairdryer, coffee maker, coffee, frig and microwave. Nice large bathroom. Extra long counter with cupboards underneath outside the bathroom....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1SLO
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you staying with us and thank you for your comments. Please come back again soon.

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed November 2, 2016

I found them on the website and the hotel looked great, upon arrival when I checked in the staff was very friendly. They were offering soup in the lobby but at 6:50 PM they were already out of soup because of construction workers staying at Hotel. If you're going to offer it make sure there is enough for everyone. Then...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brent S
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are sorry you were disappointed during your recent stay with us. We do appreciate you choosing our hotel and we hope that we will have an upgrade available for you next time you stay with us.

Reviewed October 25, 2016 via mobile

Keys to room never worked. Non smoking room reaked of cigarettes. There were dogs barking in adjacent rooms all night long. No elevator in the building our room was in. Breakfast was pretty gross. We ended up leaving and had a better breakfast at McDonald's Bed was comfortable though!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelcey R
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are sorry you were disappointed in your recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced, and will use your comments to better serve our future guests. Thank you for staying with us.

Santa Fe, New Mexico
Reviewed October 25, 2016

The beds were comfortable and the place was clean. We liked the hot breakfast, perhaps because they offered Tabasco sauce (so many don't). The TV picture wasn't sharp and a nearby clock chimed the hour (but stopped after ten). Still, I'd stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VN F
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us recently. We have worked with a shopping center in the neighborhood to adjust their clock tower chimes, and we are glad that it didn't disturb your sleep. We'll be looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Calgary, Alberta
Reviewed October 24, 2016

we booked this place through Hotwire and got a great deal the hotel looks like it is being renovated/updated (ie 2 bldgs, new reception area) we stayed in the older section which needs a little updating, but was clean and comfortable

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenji56
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. See you next time!

Eagle Mountain, Utah
Reviewed October 21, 2016 via mobile

Simply put, I was treated like they wanted me there. Check in was friendly and they recommended a great place to go eat dinner. The room was very clean and the breakfast was good. I'll be traveling through this area for work about six times a year and this is where I'm going to be staying.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ed B
Kellee T, Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments and that you have shared them by posting. We will be looking forward to seeing you on your next trip to Twin Falls.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
0.4 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
243 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#2 of 14 in Twin Falls
337 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
530 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 1910 Fillmore Ave N, Twin Falls, ID 83301 (Formerly AmericInn Hotel and Suites Twin Falls )
Location: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Price Range: $73 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Tappen, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Request a room on main floor, have desk clerk check the temp and adjust.”
 of 5 bubbles gourmet82, Oct 3, 2016 | Read review
“Take advantage of the great housekeeping”
 of 5 bubbles d0ugh0lmes, Sep 17, 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay near the stairwells”
 of 5 bubbles N9797QVmarkm, Sep 2, 2016 | Read review
“Top floor is best”
 of 5 bubbles ricks410, Jul 26, 2016 | Read review
“For a quieter room stay off the first floor. Parking spaces are tight so look for a wider one.”
 of 5 bubbles Q4290GOcherylm, Jul 14, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay