We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Rustic Inn

Traveler (30)
Room & Suite (20)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Rustic Inn has Air Conditioned Rooms! We is located right on 400 North 3rd street Hwy 55. We are within walking distance to great shopping and Payette lake. After you enjoy your adventurous day, enjoy the peaceful night life in local restaurants and breweries. McCall Idaho is a four season destination for the whole family. You will enjoy Beautiful scenery, Majestic mountains, Wildlife viewing, Hiking, skiing, cross country skiing, Fishing, or just a refreshing swim in Payette Lake. The Rustic Inn is the ideal lodging location in McCall Idaho for your outdoor adventure! Enjoy clean, safe rooms, WiFi throughout the property a mini fridge, heating , air-conditioning and plenty of parking. We have a relaxing fire-pit for you to unwind after your long day. Enjoy our horseshoe-pit, and outdoor games while watching the evening sunset. Rustic inn a great place to stay at a reasonable price.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Room features
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
85Good for walkers
Grade: 85 out of 100
39Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
11Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
76Reviews
0Q+A
19Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 28
  • 27
  • 10
  • 7
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
For the price, in McCall, it was great! No breakfast, but not a huge deal. Clean, comfortable and friendly service. It was quiet and easy to get in and out. It's also close to several great places to eat! Highly recommend!
Read more
Response from KelliH382, Public Relations Manager at The Rustic Inn
Responded 5 weeks ago
Thank you for stay with us at Rustic Inn. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay.
Read more
Stayed overnight. Excellent customer service from Elizabeth, she was very understanding and patient! The room, and bathroom was immaculate. The bed was also comfortable. Price was also very affordable!
Read more
Response from KelliH382, Public Relations Manager at The Rustic Inn
Responded Mar 8, 2019
Thank you for review we are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come again soon.
Read more
5 night stay with a buddy to ski the area mountains. We were pleasantly surprised with the room, towels and service at check-in We were met by Elizabeth at the front desk who was professional and friendly, She helped us get into just the right room for our needs. We had a 2
Read more
Response from KelliH382, Public Relations Manager at The Rustic Inn
Responded Jan 13, 2019
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the review. We hope you will come again.
Read more
Noise outside most of night. Tv wouldn't work. Still haven't received my receipt! Wont be back. What more can i say. Didnt feel comfortable staying there. It looks like people who stay there live there permanently.
Read more
Response from KelliH382, Guest Relations Manager at The Rustic Inn
Responded Oct 4, 2018
We are very sorry you didn't find your stay adequate. We apologize for the noise we attempt the best we can to have other guests try to keep the noise down. We also apologize for the TV issues. Please feel free to contact management for any future TV issues and they can reboot the Direct TV. We appreciate all our guests and hope you will give us another try.
Read more
This is a simple motel but the rooms are large and clean, the beds are comfortable and the parking lot offers room for large vehicles and trailers. It had no vacancies before many of the other inns on the main road....a sign that it is favorite of frequent travelers.
Read more
Response from KelliH382, Public Relations Manager at The Rustic Inn
Responded Sep 23, 2018
We are happy you stayed with us Thank you for the review.
Read more
Previous
"If they offer you room 72 run, don't walk to your car!"
"No eating facility but close to many restaurants"
"rooms near road are noisy."
"Try to get a room farther from the road."
"The room with the separate sitting area was worth the additional money."
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
$79 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Woodsman Motel
LOCATION
United StatesIdahoMcCall
NUMBER OF ROOMS
38
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing