We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Idaho Falls

  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

667 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 652: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Idaho Falls
 Click to rate
Saint Paul
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I always stay at this property due to the large truck parking and a need to get a Good nights sleep, staff r friendly And the rooms r clean

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas G
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B9735MTlaurah
Boise
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Okay I stay at Super 8 all the time, usually in Burley, I'd, but this time I had to stay in Idaho Falls, I'd. First let me clarify, the service was pleasant. On the other hand the cleanliness of the room was very very dissatisfying. My biggest issue with the room was the main reason why a 98% of all...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jonnys53
West Yellowstone, Montana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z5946QIerical
Management response:

Atascadero, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ally C
Management response:

Helena, Montana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was pretty clean...dust on the TV etc. Our one lamp did not work by the TV. The TV controller did not work with the TV. We had to control the TV on the side. The front desk person said to aim at left side of TV but that didn't work. The bathroom fan was obnoxiously loud. The spa...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 619gaylee
Management response:

Thank you for staying with us, we work hard to keep our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you staying with us again! We will address the issues you had directly, I am sorry to hear about the troubles you had.

Red Deer, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnbH6038HP
Management response:

Regina, Saskatchewan
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank myrnap789
Management response:

Bakersfield, California
Reviewed January 19, 2017

The door to our room looked like it had previously been broken into and the door was barely working, had been not properly fixed. It was VERY hard to shut, due to damage. There was popcorn on the floor, and dust everywhere. They painted over mold in the bathroom, but it was bubbling through the paint. The staff was not...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank erinbC3141RO
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback, I apologize you did not have a great experience with us. We will address this problem directly

Post Falls, Idaho
Reviewed January 16, 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 209jefferyk
Management response:

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

51 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Idaho Falls hotels
0.6 mi away
Motel West
Motel West
#13 of 23 in Idaho Falls
221 reviews
1.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Idaho Falls
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS CottonTree Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Le Ritz Hotel & Suites
Le Ritz Hotel & Suites
#14 of 23 in Idaho Falls
308 reviews
3.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 23 in Idaho Falls
690 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls
#5 of 23 in Idaho Falls
790 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Idaho Falls

Address: 705 Lindsay Boulevard, Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Location: United States > Idaho > Idaho Falls
Price Range: $54 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Idaho Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Idaho Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Idaho Falls Hotel Idaho Falls
Super Eight Idaho Falls
Idaho Falls Super 8
Idaho Falls Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Idaho Falls staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Idaho Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Upper Floor , Eh !”
 of 5 bubbles MichaelUSMC, Dec 15, 2016 | Read review
“Do NOT stay here!”
 of 5 bubbles joypain007, Sep 20, 2016 | Read review
“Best to ask for an Upper Floor Room as Lower Level is Partly Underground .”
 of 5 bubbles MichaelUSMC, Aug 26, 2016 | Read review
“It's worth the price.”
 of 5 bubbles B7861SYrichardl, Aug 23, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room close to the stairs, and if you are handicapped, get a bottom floor, as they have no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles Nanster59, Jul 14, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question