We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Arrow Point Condo

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Arrow Point Condo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

32 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 32: English reviews
Priest River, Idaho
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed in Arrow Point Condo and really enjoyed the peace of 'dead of winter'. The view was breathtaking, the condo spacious, modern, and comfortable. Arrow Point is off the beaten path, so its not right for someone looking for lots of amenities. It was perfect for me however. I loved the electric fireplace in the living room, the DVD...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank duann2015
Management response:

Thank you for the kind words. We are glad to hear you and your husband enjoyed your stay. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Springfield, Oregon
Reviewed January 6, 2017 via mobile

This is our favorite place to head when visiting our son and his family. Often we get a larger unit to allow the grandchildren to come out and stay with us. We stay at many times through the year. Right on state Highway 97, well maintained roads are available year-round.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill-W7AJP
Management response:

We are glad you enjoy your time with us. Thank you for making us a part of your family get gatherings!

Ridgefield, Washington, United States
Reviewed November 3, 2016 via mobile

This is a beautiful place. We had a two bedroom with a view of the lake. It is isolated, as mentioned in other reviews, but was quiet and uncrowded. The condo was great. It was huge with the potential to sleep six. Everthing you could need was supplied down to spices, coffee, detergent and other amenities. There is underground parking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emmalea3
Sara C, Owner Care at Arrow Point Condo, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with our staff and at the resort. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you.

Poway, California
Reviewed October 12, 2016

We had a very nice 3 bedroom condo with more room than we needed. It was comfortable, updated, and clean. The only downside was the location. I should have explored the website more, but it is about 30 minutes from Coeur d'Alene, down a two-lane winding road. If I'd have known I could have stopped for some supplies. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie T
Karen G, Owner Care at Arrow Point Condo, responded to this review

Hi Debbie, Thank you for this great feedback! This will allow us to continue to enhance the vacation experience at our resort. We're happy that you were able to spend some time enjoying Coeur d'Alene. Please let us know if there are opportunities to make your stay better in the future.

La Pine, Oregon
Reviewed July 29, 2016

We stayed in unit C101.We booked through Vacasa. It has 3 bedrooms with 1 king, 1 queen and 2 sets of bunkbeds. There is a washer and dryer in the unit which is really nice to have. The unit had a partial view from the patio which had a table with 4 chairs and a BBQ. The unit was fully...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danielle P
Georgia
Reviewed May 5, 2016

Unit was probably the nicest I've ever stayed in, but the location was tough. Nowhere nearby to eat, and the only grocery store nearby was only open during the day. If you wanted to do anything besides sit at the condo and relax, you had to drive a ways (the first ten miles on a curvy two-lane) to do it....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bill B
Gig Harbor, Washington
Reviewed April 19, 2016

We stayed at one of the World Mark units; they own 41 of the 100 units at this resort. Most of their units have only peak a boo view of the lake. There are no facilities on site save an indoor pool. There is no place to park a boat/trailer, let alone an RV. There is a lodge on site,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GH_traveler_CH
Anthony B, Manager at Arrow Point Condo, responded to this review

WE have units with lake front views and a lot with great views just not lake front. We offer boat/trailer or Rv parking at out on site office.

Walla Walla, Washington
Reviewed February 17, 2016

The room was very clean and comfortable. The view was great and it was easy to park and get to the room. There was exercise equipment available and an indoor pool to access. The pool could have been a little warmer. Check in and out was very good.

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 538jerrye
Boise, Idaho
Reviewed November 8, 2015

Very nice accommodations, roomy master suite and adequate 2nd bedroom set up as 2 twin beds. This unit would be best suited for family with one or 2 children. 2 Bedroom has a queen (I believe) murphy bed in the living room so could sleep 6 if required. Master suite is very nice, roomy and completely adequate. 2nd bath is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank extremebill
Surrey, Canada
Reviewed August 24, 2015

We stayed in a 3 bedroom suite and enjoyed our stay for the most part. The lake is nice and close so that you can enjoy it from the suite as well as run back to your room if you forgot something. The pool was also a hit with the kids. Internet was a struggle though - very difficult to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank angytowns
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

62 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrison
5.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Coeur d'Alene
SpringHill Suites Coeur d'Alene
#1 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
775 reviews
4.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Coeur d'Alene
5.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Coeur D'Alene
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Coeur d'Alene Inn
4.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur d' Alene
3.0 mi away
The Coeur d'Alene Resort
The Coeur d'Alene Resort
#6 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
1,402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Arrow Point Condo

Address: 4502 S. Arrow Point Dr., Harrison, ID 83833
Location: United States > Idaho > Harrison
Price Range: $105 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Arrow Point Condo 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Arrow Point Condo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arrow Point Condo Harrison, Idaho
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Arrow Point Condo staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question
11 months ago
Asotin, Washington
Alberta, Canada
over a year ago
Alberta, Canada

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Arrow Point Condo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Try for a top floor. We were on the ground floor and the kids above us were very active and noisy until about 11pm.”
 of 5 bubbles DebbieT37, Oct 12, 2016 | Read review
“World Mark owners, book early for the best unit, as only a very few have good views of the lake.”
 of 5 bubbles GH_traveler_CH, Apr 19, 2016 | Read review
“There is some sound transfer from room above. Be respectful of those on lower floors. 3rd floor offers a solution to noise and best views.”
 of 5 bubbles extremebill, Nov 8, 2015 | Read review
“Members don't get to choose unless they ask for disability-equipped rooms”
 of 5 bubbles StephenFFowler, Aug 21, 2015 | Read review
“If you can, opt for a Unit in Building D or F as they are right on the water. In any building, try to be as far from the elevators and stairways as possible and third (top) level would be best.”
  • Queen bedroom
 of 5 bubbles Holly_Golightly_13, Jul 15, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question