We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Coeur d'Alene

Traveler (31)
Room & Suite (78)
Dining (3)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#8 of 23 hotels in Coeur d'Alene
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Located 2 Miles From Downtown Coeur d'Alene With Easy Access To Restaurants And Shopping Get the best value under the sun at our Days Inn Coeur D Alene hotel near Silverwood Theme Park. We are just minutes from great restaurants, shopping and entertainment in the downtown area. Get a bright start to your morning with free Daybreak continental breakfast while you read your free daily newspaper. Stay connected to home or the office with free high-speed Internet access and enjoy our guest laundry service. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. Handicapped-accessible rooms are available at our Coeur D Alene, Idaho, hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
918Reviews
146Photos
2Q+A
73Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 395
  • 348
  • 121
  • 37
  • 17
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The Days Inn was exceptional in their service, the rooms were excellent, a quiet location even on a busy street and we were very pleased with our stay there. Hoping to stay there anytime we go back to CDA.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Yvette P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Coeur d'Alene
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Annetta B, I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your trip to Coeur d' Alene! Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you when you are in town again!
Read more
The only positive thing i can say about this Days Inn is, it is in a great location. Everything in the rooms are worn and dated, furniture, paint, heater unit, carpet etc etc. It was impossible to sleep! Traffic noise is terrible, the heater is super loud, and the water noise
Read more
Response from Yvette P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Coeur d'Alene
Responded 2 days ago
Dear powdahsdad, I'm disappointed to hear that your stay was not what you expected. To answer your question, we do not pay for a reviewing service, we just have a majority of our guests that are pleased with the comfort, cleanliness and value of our hotel that have offered feedback. I'm happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our location, and hope you enjoyed your trip to Coeur d' Alene!
Read more
my basic room was very well equipped: controllable heat/AC, TV, wifi, frig, coffee maker, iron & board, hair dryer, luggage stand, safe -- things many hotels and BnBs in this price range would lack! Great deal and great location just N of downtown CdA.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Yvette P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Coeur d'Alene
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Connector48362711461, I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read more
This hotel is in a good location for downtown Coeur d'Alene, Triple Play, Silverwood, etc. The bed was comfortable and the room had a pull out couch. Staff were pleasant and helpful. The breakfast had lots of choices, with eggs, sausage, waffle and pancake maker, fresh fruit,
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Yvette P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Coeur d'Alene
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Merrygale, I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Coeur d' Alene! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback about your stay. See you again next time you're in town!
Read more
The whole place from the beds to the breakfast were all fantastic. The staff is probably the best hotel staff I have ever gotten to deal with. I Would definitely stay here again! It is near near food and highway.
Read more
Response from Yvette P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Coeur d'Alene
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Drock828282, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay! We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you again the next time your in our area!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorDays Inn by Wyndham Coeur d'Alene
The Standard King Room at the Days Inn Coeur d'Alene
the king bed room is very spacious
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorDays Inn by Wyndham Coeur d'Alene
The Double Queen Room at the Days Inn Coeur d'Alene
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorDays Inn by Wyndham Coeur d'Alene
The Double Queen Room at the Days Inn Coeur d'Alene
king bed room with everything that you need
PreviousNext
12345616
Do you offer shuttle to the casino? Smoking rooms or designated areas?
To the best of my knowledge this motel does not provide a shuttle to the casino. All the rooms are non smoking and smoking only permitted outside.
1 vote
Show all answers
s there a pool?
No pool... : (
0 votes
Show all answers
"You can't get a bad room I think. The place is quiet all around."
"We had a room that faced the back and was quiet"
"Ground level"
"No, I won't, read between the lines..."
"My room was on the east side of the building - away from traffic. It was quiet."
PreviousNext
12345615
PRICE RANGE
$64 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn coeur d`alene hotel coeur d`alenecoeur d'alene days inn
LOCATION
United StatesIdahoCoeur d'Alene
NUMBER OF ROOMS
63
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing