We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Blackfoot

Show Prices
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Blackfoot
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

191 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Blackfoot
See the most recent reviews
Showing 184: English reviews
Susanville, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2016

Was good nothing special. Breakfast was busy and other quests were rude..but staff was good and friendly. I would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank adroivold
Nampa, Idaho
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2016

Hard bed, but slept well Clean-Quiet. We were given help bringing in our heavy oxygen machines and luggage. Thank you to evening and morning staff for all the help they gave.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 3billiep
super8man, General Manager at Super 8 Blackfoot, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We're glad you found the room clean and quiet. More 

Twin Falls, Idaho
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2016

If you are dead tired and need a few hours to rest, then this hotel is the place. It is an average no frills hotel. Poor free breakfast, Oder in room plus other things.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Y2946KN
super8man, General Manager at Super 8 Blackfoot, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy the breakfast. It does meet super 8 requirements and it is the same as the Marriott up the road. More 

Long Beach, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2016

There was no refrigerator nor microwave. The bed was excellent. Room was on second level and had to use stairs. No elevator.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 266rolands
super8man, General Manager at Super 8 Blackfoot, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We have rooms with fridge and microwaves in them. You will need to request them the next time you need a room. We have rooms without them because we have found that some guest don't need one and don't want to pay the extra price for it. More 

Billings, Montana
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016

The maid did not come and clean my room on my second day here. Overall cleanliness was not good. Every time I went back to my room the key would not work. The front desk messed up my reservation with gave me the wrong room and had to switch it.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank cindyh676
super8man, General Manager at Super 8 Blackfoot, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I am sorry with the trouble you had during your stay. The room we gave you was an upgraded room. I am sorry that you were unhappy with it. More 

Travelers are raving about these Blackfoot hotels

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blackfoot
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Blackfoot Inn
20.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn
BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn
#4 of 13 in Pocatello
4.0 of 5 stars 630 reviews
20.8 mi away
Super 8 Pocatello
Super 8 Pocatello
#3 of 13 in Pocatello
4.0 of 5 stars 519 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#1 of 23 in Idaho Falls
5.0 of 5 stars 646 reviews
13.0 mi away
Shoshone Bannock Hotel & Event Center
22.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pocatello
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Blackfoot

Address: 1279 Parkway Dr, Blackfoot, ID 83221-1683
Location: United States > Idaho > Blackfoot
Price Range: $59 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Blackfoot 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Blackfoot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Blackfoot
Blackfoot Super Eight
Blackfoot Super 8
Super 8 Blackfoot Idaho
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay