We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Red Land Motel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Washington
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Red Land Motel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 2: English reviews
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2016 via mobile

Just stayed there Monday-Wensday horrible found blood on our pillow, tv remote didn't work, no water pressure. One of the lady maybe Manger was rude a little. Over all terrible! Won't stay there again I would rather pay top dollar to stay at jameson inn

Helpful?
Thank Montanna B
Gina H, General Manager at Red Land Motel, responded to this review

I hate when the only thing people put on here are bad reviews, the pillow you are talking about here was put in there by accident by a new housekeeper, you were given a new pillow when you brought this to the managers attention and we were very apologetic, your tv remote was reprogrammed immediately and as for the water... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013 via mobile

This place is horrible. Everything was filthy. Floor dirty, bed sheets dirt, everything was completely nasty. Over all terrible place to stay. I wouldn't send my worst enemy to this place. I just can't figure out how places like this are allowed to remain open.

Helpful?
4 Thank bkp86
Gina H, General Manager at Red Land Motel, responded to this review

Sorry your stay was not a pleasant one, This is one of the many reasons we no longer employ this manager. Anyone coming to Washington will find nothing but a wonderful, friendly and clean place to stay while on your visit. More 

Travelers are raving about these Washington hotels

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

6 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Washington
0.4 mi away
The Washington Inn
The Washington Inn
#1 of 1 in Washington
3.0 of 5 stars 37 reviews
19.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Thomson
Hampton Inn Thomson
#1 of 6 in Thomson
4.5 of 5 stars 288 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Fitzpatrick Hotel
The Fitzpatrick Hotel
#1 of 3 in Washington
4.5 of 5 stars 102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Red Land Motel is a locally owned and operated motel. We offer clean non-smoking rooms. New just recently is a game room with treadmills, a pool, coffee bar starting at 5:30 am, pastries on weekend mornings, next door to the best breakfast in town! Around the corner from 2 grocery stores, Zaxby's and McDonalds. We are 2 miles from the downtown square where you will find history abounding ante-bellum homes, museums, walking tours of town and if you like Geo-chache there are treasures in town!! We offer personal services with advance notice of wine, champagne, fruit trays, etc. in your room when you arrive. We have a friendly courteous knowledgeable staff to make your stay pleasant. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Land Motel

Address: 1241 Lincolnton Rd, Washington, GA 30673-2923
Location: United States > Georgia > Washington
Price Range: $52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 32
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing