We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Suburban Extended Stay

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Suburban Extended Stay
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

34 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 34: English reviews
Warner Robins, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed October 28, 2016

Very clean and comfortable.The staff treats you like family.I stay every time I'm in town and will continue to stay.its well worth the price.A nice clean affordable place to stay.The full kitchens are a plus and saves lots of money from eating out.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank belchertiff
Suburban2727, Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Belchertiff, Thank you for you recent review. I am glad to see that you are happy with our accommodations, and staff. We look forward to seeing you next time around! More 

Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2016

It was what I expected for the price of the room. It wasn't anything special about it. My only complaint is the tv. It was an old tube tv and it kept making the high pitched frequency sound. My friends couldn't hear it but I could.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Ta-Hajj
Suburban2727, Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Ta-Hajj, Thank you for your review. I hope that you come visit us after we install our new flat panel televisions, which will be soon. More 

2 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

The housekeepers arent that friendly but the lady at the feont desk named Kristi was really nice. Also, the night person, Travis was really nice too. He went out of his way to bring me the towels I requested. Kristi and Travis are friendly people and that means a lot to a guest. They should hire more employees like them.... More 

Helpful?
Thank jjlwalzz
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

jjlwalzz, Thank you for the review and comments about your stay. I'm glad to see that you had a good stay overall. I hope you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Enoch D. More 

Brookston
Level Contributor
190 reviews
111 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed January 30, 2016

I have stayed in many Suburban Hotels. this on particular is disgusting. Upon arrival, my room stunk so bad, the dishes were dirty in the cabinet, the bathroom had a ring around the tub, the bathroom wall has something spilled all down it. The chair is so dirty and stained I wouldn't even sit in it. The blanket was full... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank mgwds1
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

mdwds1, I'm terribly sorry to read of your experience with our property. Since your stay, we have taken every measure to ensure that this experience is not one encountered at Suburban. I wish you safe travels in the future. Sincerely, Enoch D. More 

Ellabell, Georgia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2015 via mobile

Compared to the Days Inn that's next door, this hotel is better per dollar. The Days Inn runs at about 70 a night while this hotel ran me 45 plus fees and taxes. There was also a small kitchenette in the room too. Just a stove top, a pot, a pan, plates and cutlery for one. However I was by... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas C
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review on our property. I am saddened to hear you felt that our security measures were not up to par. I do see where you stayed at our property for 2 weeks, I and my staff pride ourselves on making sure we familiarize ourselves will all of our current guests. We do keep a... More 

Powder Springs, GA, United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2015

One big security issue ... entry door at the rear of the hotel does not close so virtually anyone can enter without benefit of a room key. Front desk does not have line of sight to that door. A bit disconcerting. Also might be about time for a pest control call - couple of dead 6-legged visitors.

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael F
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

I would like to say thank you for choosing the Suburban Extended Stay hotel while visiting the Warner Robins area. I am sorry that you felt the main lobby doors not locking were a security risk for you, we do have 24 hour surveillance on all exit doors. I can assure you that front desk staff can monitor everyone entering... More 

Fontana Dam, North Carolina
Level Contributor
21 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed December 25, 2014

This is the first time staying at this hotel and it was very good. The room was a two bed mini suite with a full size refrigerator, stove, microwave, pots and pans, silverware and all the stuff you expect from a good hotel chain. There was lots of room, good internet, clean bathroom that all worked right and even a... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Bill B
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Dear Bill, Thank you so much for taking the time to write the review. It makes me and my staff very happy when our guests are pleased with their accommodations and our service. It is reviews like yours that encourage me and my staff to strive to higher levels in both areas. Once again thank you very much, and please... More 

Georgia
Level Contributor
70 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2014 via mobile

Horrible!! It's supposed to be a non smoking property and you could smell smoke before you even walked in. Room itself was okay (not good by any means), but the bathroom was absolutely horrible. Disgusting tub, what looked to be poo on the wall (I wiped it and it easily came off), 1 towel and washrag (when there was clearly... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Chan2424
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. This is definitely not a common practice of my staff or my hotel, and I am personally embarassed. I have sent you a personal e-mail to discuss it further. More 

Summerville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Cheaper than local motels but I felt the $75 pet fee was excessive. Only pet friendly in area. Staff ignored my first complaint(blinking message light) so I did not tell them that the dishes were missing or the ring around the toilet or the fitted sheets which were too small for the bed. It was comfortable though and did I... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank rbc413
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out to write a review. We value the opinions of all guests who choose to stay with us. I am sorry that you felt your complaint of the message light went ignored, we have since had someone come in and fix the problem. I will personally take the steps to be sure that the other... More 

Merritt Island, Florida
Level Contributor
81 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Upon check in, Melinda greeted me right away. She made sure we had the rewards program, then she asked if we wanted first or second floor. She advised us the upper would be more quiet. Since we checked in at dinner time, she asked if wanted pizza, if so she could order for us and get us a great price,... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank maria w
DeBoo6920, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review

We at the Suburban Extended Stay would like to say thank you, for taking time out to let us know how we are doing. We try our best to make sure that every guest has an enjoyable and memorable experience while visiting us. I have passed on to the desk clerk your compliment, and I have also addressed the housekeeping... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
145 reviews
1.6 mi away
Super 8 Warner Robins
Super 8 Warner Robins
#14 of 22 in Warner Robins
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins
Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robi...
#15 of 22 in Warner Robins
56 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
0.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We have large spacious guest rooms that are furnished with kitchenettes featuring microwaves, full size refrigerators,dishwasher, coffee makers,toaster, two-burner cook tops, cookware, dishes and utensils. Each room also features work desks, hair dryers, and expanded cable television with free premium channels like HBO, ESPN and CNN. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Suburban Extended Stay

Address: 2727 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Price Range: $59 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Suburban Extended Stay 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Suburban Extended Stay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Warner Robins
Warner Robins Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Suburban Extended Stay staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Upgrade tv's. That's about it.”
 of 5 bubbles Ta-Hajj, Oct 25, 2016 | Read review
“Okay for a one or 2 night stay at most on a budget.”
 of 5 bubbles 436michaelf, Jun 24, 2015 | Read review
“all room access is internal so pick a room ground floor near lobby. It was quiet all night”
 of 5 bubbles rbc413, Aug 14, 2014 | Read review
“Rooms upstairs are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles mariaw342, Jun 18, 2013 | Read review
“The king rooms on the ends of the halls are more spacious!”
 of 5 bubbles james796, Aug 14, 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay