We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Suites near Robins Air Force Base

Traveler (7)
Room & Suite (26)
Videos (1)

About

#13 of 23 hotels in Warner Robins
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to the Comfort Suites, a Warner Robins hotel near Robins Air Force Base. The Comfort Suites® hotel is ideally located near Robins Air Force Base, the Robins Air Force Base Museum of Aviation and the Georgia National Fairgrounds. This Warner Robins, GA hotel is also near the Galleria Mall and the Houston Medical Center. There are a variety of restaurants within walking distance of this Georgia hotel, including Buffalos Café, Cheddars Café, O'Charley's, Longhorn and Steak 'n Shake, which is open 24-hours. Guests of this Warner Robins, GA hotel are invited to enjoy many amenities, including: Free breakfast bar, Free local calls, Free USA Today, Free parking, and Free high-speed Internet access in all rooms. Guests will also enjoy the exercise room, indoor pool and hot tub. Business travelers will appreciate conveniences like a 24-hour business center with free Internet access and access to fax services. The meeting room accommodates up to 30 people for most events and business functions. All spacious guest rooms include refrigerators, microwaves, irons, ironing boards, hair dryers, coffee makers and cable television with free HBO, ESPN and Disney channels. Some rooms have whirlpool bathtubs. Laundry facilities and valet cleaning services are available for guest convenience. The perfect location and convenient access to Georgia area attractions makes the Comfort Suites hotel a great place for business and leisure travelers in the Warner Robins area.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
47Car recommended
Grade: 47 out of 100
54Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
93Reviews
1Q+A
20Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 47
  • 23
  • 9
  • 5
  • 9
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
First of all..the man at the front desk was really struggling to get us checked in. We arrived at our room that had a very jiggly door. The security of the door was unacceptable. We put our stroller in front of the door so we could try to sleep. After a very restless night, we had a trickle of a shower. Every time someone shut a door, our door would shake. When I reached out to the man at the front desk the next morning to look at our door locks, he said he wouldn’t follow me to the room bc no one else had ever complained. I spent close to a total of 4 hours on the phone trying to resolve the issues we encountered. The owner of this hotel, who is beyond unpleasant never apologized, just told me to take up my complaints with the online company who we reserved our room through. I will never stay at a choice hotel ever again. It took several calls to the corporate office to finally get reimbursed for our stay.
Read more
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites near Robins Air Force Base
Responded Apr 18, 2019
mauilove13, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest, and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the concerns you describe. Safety and security are high priorities within our hotel standards for quality and we regret you felt differently during your visit. We hope you'll return and enjoy a safer five star experience.
Read more
I had a business trip but thought it might be fun to bring my family so they could swim while I was working. My mom took my daughter to the pool and it was freezing. My daughter told a housekeeper that sent her to the front desk. More disappointing than the pool being freezing was the response the woman gave to my 9 year old. "We never advertised the pool as heated". I had also requested a late check out at 1 PM that the nico young lady had granted when I checked in. However at 10 minutes to 1 the front desk called and told my family they had to leave the room immediately and wait for me in the lobby. This was the same lady that my daughter spoke to about the pool. When I checked out at 1 and asked about the pool instead of kind words or an apology I got the same response "We never advertised the pool was heated". The point of having an indoor pool is so guests can enjoy it all year round. You know it's ridiculously cold if kids won't even swim. If you just want a clean room at a budget friendly price this hotel is fine. But don't expect anything else especially friendly customer service.
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites near Robins Air Force Base
Responded Nov 25, 2018
Julia M, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced with our pool and I hope that your next visit will be even better. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.
Read more
The room was fine. The policy of allowing only one cable news station to be played in the lobby during breakfast is terrible. We ask the attendant to change the TV to a different network and he explained it was a corporate policy to play that channel. This attendant was in no way part of this review. He was kind, courteous and apologetic. Still, guests should have a choice of networks to watch. I will look other places next time I visit Warner Robins. I will also not choose choice hotels in the future.
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites near Robins Air Force Base
Responded Nov 20, 2018
joyturn, Thank you so much for your thorough review of our hotel's policies, layout, and accommodations. We are deeply saddened to hear that you are seeking out other hotels due to the lapse in service you experienced during your recent stay I apologize for any inconvenience or difficulty that you experienced and I hope it will not deter you from experiencing our improvements and updated policies in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
Read more
This was a very nice motel. Nice pool and hot tub. Very clean spacious rooms. Breakfast was good. Make your own waffles, eggs, sausage. Close to tons of places to eat and shop. I would stay there again.
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites near Robins Air Force Base
Responded Jul 9, 2018
Bella1202, Thank you so much for your kind remarks to our breakfast, leisure facilities and cleanliness . We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations.We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Read more
My family always uses this hotel for our reunion. However this was our first time. Very clean. Nice. Check in was easy. Although we were supposed to have two beds per room -we only had a king - so good thing we kept 2 rooms when some family cancelled. We ended up dividing boys and girls. When I asked at the desk the 2 older ladies working acted like I was speaking a foreign language. Oh well. Worked out this time. But in the future I’ll be sure to be clear or there might not be enough beds. Breakfast was the normal- waffles , eggs, sausage etc. The ladies working in that area were very good. Every thing was clean. There is a small indoor pool. Also looked clean. Our beds were very comfy and all the pillows were awesome. It was very quiet even tho we were on the first floor. The rooms were large with a sitting area /couch. Bathroom just a tad small but good enough. I would stay here again.
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites near Robins Air Force Base
Responded Jun 5, 2018
Hi Chris S, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We love having families around and I hope you come back to spend another wonderful time in Comfort Suites Hotel.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$110 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort suites warner robinswarner robins comfort suites
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaWarner Robins
NUMBER OF ROOMS
64
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing