We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Comfort Inn Warner Robins

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"}}
Add Photo Write a Review

134 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 132: English reviews
Cumming, Georgia, USA
Level Contributor
139 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

From the moment I walked in, I could tell that I'd love this hotel. The staff that greeted me were friendly and had my room clean and ready. The cookies and lemon water were a nice touch. My room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast the next morning offered many choices, including hot items and cereal. I'll definitely... More 

Helpful?
Thank MARY W
Valdosta
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Visited Warner Robins on work. My fiancé an daughter met me. We made use of the pool area and the breakfast was as to be expected. Staff was friendly. The rooms were adaquate. But the hotel was very quiet. Overall a pleasant stay, but the hotel needs renovations.

Helpful?
Thank mchartman
GM2725, Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review. We can only get better through you. I am pleased you enjoyed our full hot breakfast, comfortable beds and swimming pool. The next time you are in town I would love to meet you and your family. Sincerely Peggy Kay General Manager More 

Ormond Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We arrived and were greeted promptly. Room was clean. Centrally located in town, not too far from AFB. Tvs are updated. Bathrooms are clean and well lit. Would recommend staying at this location. Check out was smooth and people were very friendly.

Helpful?
Thank KeyserSoze91
GM2725, Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you, Thank you. Please come see us again. I would love to meet you. Sincerely, Peggy Kay General Manager More 

Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My frig, microwave, and coffee pot did not work when I checked in. They fixed the issue but the frig smelled horrible so I ended up throwing out my food instead of using it. Additionally, the towel bar had been pulled out of the wall, there were holes all throughout the walls including in the shower and the ceiling. You... More 

Helpful?
Thank GABuckeye13
GM2725, Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. Let me apologize for your uncomfortable stay. I never want a traveler to be uncomfortable. That said, I feel certain this review does not belong to my property. I do not have a "Bar" anywhere around me. There is a full service bar in Fatz Café, that is located near me. However it... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was a good hotel, the only thing that I found kind of distracting was the people. There was a bunch of kids running around and there wasn't that much parking. The parking was also a little bit dark. The rooms were great though, comfortable bed, nice size bathroom. The ice machine was not working upstairs so you had to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Miguel B
GM2725, Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. It is greatly appreciated. We can only get better through you. July and August bring a lot of young girls and boys to Warner Robins. We are home to SE American Little League Headquarters and our hotels fill up with ball teams and we are very appreciative of our teams from all over... More 

Singapore
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

now this is a long overdue review. kept meaning to do it but been busy. Stayed here in February 2016 and it was a fantastic almost 2 weeks. Ms PEGGY KAY and her team are FANTASTIC and such sweeties.. made the stay so amazeballs. when i had a teeny tiny issue, Ms Kay herself dealt with it to make sure... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sadie-Jane N
GM2725, Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you. You are too kind. The entire staff loved having you stay with us, you were part of our family. We look forward to seeing you in September and October. Sincerely Peggy Kay General Manager More 

Cumming, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2016

I had a class for a month in Warner Robins. I had to stay within the government allowance while still trying to find a hotel that would offer extended stay amenities. The Comfort Inn was exactly what I needed. I had a large room with a full refrigerator (and freezer), sink, 2 burner cook top and a microwave. Also we... More 

Helpful?
Thank DollFan1
GM2725, General Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. I am pleased you enjoyed our hotel. It is very important to all of us that we do our part to make an extended stay enjoyable. When you visit us again, please stop be and let me shake your hand. Thank you again for choosing us. Sincerely Peggy Kay General Manager More 

Nolensville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2016 via mobile

We arrived late at night ... staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Our room was quite & comfortable. The coffee pot was dirty and not restocked... after arriving so late in the evening I didn't want to even bother since we just wanted sleep. Disappointing but not a deal breaker.

Helpful?
Thank CatMidd
GM2725, General Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We can only get better through you. Unfortunately we are not perfect and we make mistakes. We shouldn't and we have systems in place to help guard against error, however we failed you. I apologize. I am please you enjoyed our clean comfortable rooms and hearty breakfast. I hope you get a chance... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2016 via mobile

A large group of friends and family stayed at the Comfort Inn for a bowling tournament. Peggy Kay, the General Manager, slid handwritten thank you notes under each of our hotel rooms. I was very impressed with this gesture! The hotel welcomed us with a phone call to each of the rooms to check and be sure everything was perfect... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sharyl E
GM2725, General Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you, Thank you. You are so kind. What a fun group. Please come back again. We really enjoyed your entire group. Sincerely Peggy Kay General Manager More 

Seminole, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2016 via mobile

I called this morning and spoke with a young lady named Priscilla. I asked how much the room was for tonight. She explained to me that they wouldn't have any rooms available because the military had a drill this weekend. It's Wednesday!!! She was rude and finally hung up on me when I questioned why they were full on Wednesday... More 

Helpful?
Thank JmanA206
GM2725, Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am so sorry that happened to you. However we do not have an employee by that name. There are 3 Comfort Inn's in town, perhaps it was one of the other two. There is another one on Watson just down the road from us. I would love to discuss this with you and apologize.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (24)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#11 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.0 of 5 stars 68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 stars 168 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 stars 409 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Warner Robins

Address: 2725 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-2949
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Price Range: $94 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn Warner Robins 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Comfort Inn Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warner Robins Extended Stay
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
#6 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay