We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn - Warner Robins

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

384 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
See the most recent reviews
Showing 383: English reviews
Brighton, Michigan
Reviewed November 3, 2016

Always make this our "go to" spot on our way to Ft Myers. Walking distance to numerous restaurants and shopping. Well run operation with a friendly staff. Always a pleasant stay as we head south for the winter.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TootzLootz
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Tootzlootz, Thank you so much for your Awesome Review! We are so happy that you make our hotel your "go to" spot on your way to FL. You are correct we have so many restaurants within walking distance as well as shopping. Thank you so much for the great compliment to our team. We love having you all stop...

Cape Coral, United States
Reviewed November 2, 2016

they didn't have our payment recorded for a non refundable, not able to cancel rate!! 2nd night they locked us out when we were paid in full. Made my husband stand at the desk demanding payment until I told the clerk she had to verify the payment rather than demanding additional payment. Then when I told her that she said...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ernest B
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Ernest B, I am very sorry that we had a posting mistake. Your husband was so kind coming to the front desk to get another key to your room and to talk with my front desk team. I am very sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations and that your stay with us was less than...

Delaware, United States
Reviewed November 1, 2016

The hotel is in a good location for our trip. The staff couldn't be better. The rooms were clean and the beds slept great. The hotel has quite a few restuarnts close by and there is shopping malls and gas stations near by.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert V
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Robert V, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. How kind of you to say such nice things about the Team. I truly do have a great group of Team Members that love their jobs and love to make our guests feel right at home. I was so happy to read your comment about sleeping so great...

Macon, Georgia
Reviewed October 31, 2016 via mobile

You can always tell how much a hotel cares about thier guests that stay here, is by what type of breakfast they have to offer. I can see that this would be a great stay and waking up with the morning sun glazing into the breakfast area. They have sausage scrambled n boiled eggs waffles cereal fruits yogurt. But what...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dunnonsite
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear dunnonsite, Thank you so much for your very kind review of our hotel. Your comments just made my day. I look forward to sharing your findings with my entire Team. Each one of my Team Members truly care about our guests and I am so happy this was your take on our property. Thank you again, and please come...

Hudson, United States
Reviewed October 28, 2016

Had a great stay and the experience was the great quality we expect. The bathrooms have been remodeled and are absolutely beautiful. We were greater as Hilton Honors members and everyone was friendly with great customer service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debra G
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Debra G, Thank you for your awesome review of our property. We appreciate your kind comments. I am one more Blessed General Manager to have such a friendly group of Team Members working for me. We are in the middle of renovations and I am so happy to see you found our bathrooms beautiful. Everything will soon be brand...

Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
Reviewed October 24, 2016

Great place to stay! It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. It was located in a convenient location for us too. They had a nice free breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any travelers!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 360judyo
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear 360judyo, Thank you for staying with us and reviewing our hotel. We appreciate all of our guests comments. You had such nice things to say about our property and we all really appreciate the kind words you gave us. I am a very blessed General Manager to have such an amazing group of people working for me. Everyone in...

Summerfield, Florida
Reviewed October 24, 2016

This hotel is easily accessed from I-75 in Warner Robins. It's near shopping and restaurants. The hotel is well maintained with an ongoing upgrade/refurbish plan. Gina welcomed us with warm cookies and orientation to local restaurants et al. The lobby featured a fun Halloween pumpkin contest. Our room 335 KNS was quiet, clean, and spacious. We had a desk, upholstered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wanda71
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Wanda71, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. You had such kind words to say about our property and we all certainly appreciate you taking your time and giving us such a wonderful recommendation. We are easily found from I-75 and we do have shopping and many wonderful restaurants near by in walking distance. We are always...

downingtown, United States
Reviewed October 24, 2016

The only thing stopping me from giving this hotel a 10 is the fact that the renovation staff is doing a poor job and there is no quality control. The hotel staff is great and the place is clean and friendly. Great central location and good breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angelo P
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Angelo P, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. Your awesome comments about our Team members being so friendly and our hotel being clean is very much appreciated. Each Department does do a fantastic job making sure our guests feel welcomed and at home. Our renovations is moving along not as fast as we would like, but...

Estero, United States
Reviewed October 22, 2016

Travelling through the area and this was as far as I could get on this night. Staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean and quiet. I had some issues with the Wi-Fi that slowed down my work a bit but didn't prevent me from getting some things accomplished. I would stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothy C H
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Timothy C H, Thank you for stopping in and staying with us. We appreciate you taking time out and reviewing our hotel. Thank you for your kind words and I am so happy you found my Team Members friendly and our property Clean and quiet. I do apologize for our Wi-Fi slowing you down, but I am glad to...

Perry, Georgia
Reviewed October 13, 2016

I hosted a sleepover for my daughter and everything went smoothly. The staff was friendly and very helpful to me and all of the parents dropping off their children. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was delicious.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank collierariel
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Collierariel, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We are so happy you enjoyed everything. Thank you for the awesome comments on the clean rooms and delicious breakfast. I appreciate your kind words and I look forward to letting each team member know how your visit to our property went. Please, come back and stay with us again....

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
474 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
1.5 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#5 of 22 in Warner Robins
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hampton Inn - Warner Robins

Address: 4000 Watson Boulevard, Warner Robins, GA 31093
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Price Range: $130 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn - Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn - Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn - Warner Robbins Hotel Warner Robins
Hampton Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Warner Robins
#3 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
#5 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn - Warner Robins staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
11 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn - Warner Robins staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“It has an indoor pool”
 of 5 bubbles ahl7300, Dec 4, 2016 | Read review
“Stay here, will be a great stay”
 of 5 bubbles 924mikej, Nov 10, 2016 | Read review
“The suite is worth the little extra.”
 of 5 bubbles 610lorac, Sep 29, 2016 | Read review
“Since it's in the middle of a commercial area, we choose the top floor.”
 of 5 bubbles AngelaA40, Sep 10, 2016 | Read review
“Was on the second floor and never heard a thing”
 of 5 bubbles claim5, May 24, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question