We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

217 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 216: English reviews
Forest Park
Reviewed yesterday NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Toney G
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Spent 4 days here for Thanksgiving with my family. I am glad I chose Ramada Warner Robins. First off the staff there is wonderful. Every employee I came in contact with greeted me with a smile and asked if they could help me with anything, I have never experienced that at a hotel before. Secondly, the room was very clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris M
TAMPA
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The curtains had stains on them--looked like dried blood. The bathroom sink had no stopper and the tub would not drain---when you took a shower, you were standing in ankle deep water

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JAN H
Warner Robins, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was very friendly and had the knowledge to the question lacation is great rooms are comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertdH5034JN
cnelson45, Front Office Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this review

Hello Mr. Robert, We really appreciate your nice review and we are pleased that you enjoyed stay. Next time your in town we would be delighted to have you back. Thank you!

Reviewed October 19, 2016 via mobile

Booked on the road thru Expedia and trusted there star rating. The room was nonrefundable or would have left. I can't even begin to describe how bad it was. The ceiling was discolored in large areas, looks like they tried to paint over it so couldn't teii if it was mildew or water stains. Door to the room had large...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda C
cnelson45, Front Office Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to deeply apologize for the inconvenience caused from your stay here we are currently in the process of some renovations and up grades. We take all issues very serious as well as our guest and we hope in the near future you will return to our hotel for another stay, again we apologize and will...

warner robbins
Reviewed October 13, 2016

Ghetto. Chairs sitting outside, abandon car and trailer on property. Carpet felt wet. Very trashy hotel. I wa as in a bind so didn't have a choice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 988suzanr
cnelson45, Front Office Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize for your experience you had here at Ramada and we understand that the items in the parking lot are distracting so we have removed them as of this week. We have a few extended stays here and they have tried to make our facility as homely as possible but we have to remind them that this...

Brunswick, United States
Reviewed October 12, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward H
cnelson45, Front Office Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this review

Reviewed October 3, 2016

Booked through TripAdvisor partner Booking.com and it did not live up to TripAdvisor standards. We shortened stay to one night.Pool was closed and green with trash floating in the spa. Room was clean with peeling wall paper. I won;t stay here again and will avoid booking through partners unless I know the hotel in advance.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ron N
cnelson45, Front Office Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First off We would like to apologize for inconvenience you experienced Our pool is seasonal and unfortunately it had closed right before your stay and due to the weather we had the week prior it turned the pool green. I'm so sorry for the inconvenience and we hope you will return one day. Thanks for your business!

Aiken, South Carolina
Reviewed September 25, 2016

First let me compliment the entire staff! Everyone from housekeeping to front desk was wonderful. That being said...the factility itself is in dire needs. No one should have to search for a tub stopper, or apologize for the lack of condiments or paper supplies! If it weren't for the fact that our room was non refundable, we would of packed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank laloca82
cnelson45, Front Office Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review, We appreciate you as a guest and hope that you will return soon so we can accommodate you for any inconveniences you had while staying. Thanks again!

McKinney, Texas
Reviewed September 8, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 926tamikam
hotelsyoulove01, Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

57 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
1.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Warner Robins
Super 8 Warner Robins
#14 of 22 in Warner Robins
171 reviews
3.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins
Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins
#18 of 22 in Warner Robins
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins
Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robi...
#15 of 22 in Warner Robins
56 reviews
3.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
1.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Near many restaurants and shopping opportunities, the Ramada Warner Robins welcomes you to our hotel near Robins Air Force Base. Conveniently situated just off I-75 and only 15 miles south of Macon, GA, this clean, comfortable and recently renovated property is a great home away from home whether you're in the area for business or pleasure. We feature 100 rooms with the amenities you want and need, including free Wi-Fi and a coffee maker, iron with ironing board, microwave and refrigerators in every room. We also provide a free Hot breakfast to help you make sure every day gets off the best possible start. Additional amenities include our outdoor pool, sundeck, exercise facility, business center, the signature Ramada Mart and free parking with room for RVs, buses and trucks. There's a pet walk area and an exclusive area with picnic tables and grills. Our Warner Robins, GA hotel is also pleased to offer negotiated corporate rates and group discounts. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins

Address: 2024 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-3624 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Price Range: $57 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn & Conference Center Warner Robins Hotel Warner Robins
Ramada Inn And Conference Center Warner Robins
Holiday Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for a room in the courtyard, away from pool. Very noisy on the parking lot side.”
 of 5 bubbles laloca82, Sep 25, 2016 | Read review
“If you drive around and check out the back of the hotel. You may change your mind about your decision to stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles saxmo58, Aug 23, 2016 | Read review
“The staff knows their job and any room they put you in will be great”
 of 5 bubbles sunshinehippy333, Jul 13, 2016 | Read review
“Pool Side is best”
 of 5 bubbles eagle9785, Jun 4, 2016 | Read review
“Stay away - there are rooms in hotels closer to the freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles Clogtowner, Feb 8, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay