We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Home2 Suites by Hilton Warner Robins

Room & Suite (20)
Dining (2)
Business Center & Event Rooms (3)

About

#16 of 23 hotels in Warner Robins
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Relax at our new, Home2 Suites by Hilton Warner Robins hotel, close to shopping, dining and local attractions. Unwind in a spacious studio or two-room suite, complete with separate living and sleeping areas as well as a fully equipped kitchen with full size appliances. Enjoy free breakfast, outdoor saline pool, fitness center and outdoor patio area with fire pit.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
16Reviews
0Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
If you r lookin for short term or long term stay look know further than this hotel, Great staff ,Gret rooms,Pool,Good breakfast,Kitchen set up in room with a Krogers food store right next door for shopping convenience,You wont be disappointed....
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Hotel's Favorite
I would highly recommend! Rooms are like little apartments. Breakfast was awesome! Pool area was so nice. The staff was extremely helpful. They were all so friendly. The property restrooms were very clean.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Response from Curious61443119458, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Warner Robins
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Bamafaith, My team and I appreciate your wonderful comments. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at our brand new hotel. Our team is dedicated to providing the best guest experience possible. We look forward to your next visit! Pramod Lakhu General Manager Home2 Suites Warner Robins 478-333-2954
Read more
The room was great. I was the only one in the room. It was clean and new. The room could easily support 6 people. I would recommend this facility to any one. My only drawback was the breakfast. However it was suitable given the restaurants in the area
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
This hotel is modern, squeaky clean, and staff are courteous, professional, and very efficient. The rooms and bathrooms are very spacious with kitchens that are pristine and useful. The entire hotel (including rooms) is artfully designed with consumers comfort and relaxation in
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Response from Home2SuitesWR, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Warner Robins
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking time to give us such a positive review on your experience here at Home2 Suites! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. My team and I are always striving to provide the best guest experience possible. We look forward to your next visit!!!
Read more
A very clean motel. The service was horrible. We checked in after 4pm with a reservation, yet we had to wait for them to clean our room. Make sure to check your room door to see if it locks if you stay here. They added a mystery $10 charge to my credit card after we left. One
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Response from Home2SuitesWR, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Warner Robins
Responded 1 week ago
I am so sorry that we failed you when you arrived to check in and with your door lock malfunction. We try our hardest to have every room ready by 4 p.m., however sometimes we are still working on making sure the rooms are immaculate at that time. We expect every room to be perfect when our guests check in and while we appreciate your kind words about the room and hotel being clean, the great mattress and wonderful breakfast a malfunction lock is unacceptable. I am glad we were able to get the matter resolved, but am sorry you had to endure the inconvenience. Concerning the $10, it is not a charge but rather an authorization when a guest checks in. If no incidental charges are incurred, there is never a charge and the authorization falls off the credit card in a few days. We should have done a better job of explaining that at check in. Thanks for sharing your experience so we can improve our service and experience as we move forward. I hope you will give us another chance to show you we are committed to providing every guest a perfect experience every stay!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$140 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaWarner Robins
NUMBER OF ROOMS
82
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing