We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Days Inn Trenton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Trenton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

198 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 197: English reviews
Molino
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Great place to stay, friendly staff, comfy beds and pillows, great a/c & pool. I stay here every time I come to Trenton.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Molinogirl
Marietta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The front desk staff was very polite and professional.The hotel is close to dining facilities and grocery store. It was convenient to interstate 59 and to my job site. They have made reserving future accommodations with them easy.Very clean. Hanna was very helpful.

Helpful?
Thank alfelts56
Jessica W, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and enjoyed your stay. We strive to provide our guest with the best stay possibly and always like to hear that our guests were satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you stay in Trenton. More 

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great stay would stay again. Close to everything. Somewhat noisy on the parkway side. But couldn't hear noise from inside room.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Steven R
Jessica W, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a good review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will visit us again next time your travels bring you to Trenton, Ga. Again, thank you and we appreciate your business. More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was extremely impressed with my room as soon as I opened the door upon checking in but that pleasant surprise was short lived. I spent part of that night and into the next morning sorting through my clothes and personal effects as I found my room to have bugs ! "( I brought this to the attention of Jessica... More 

Helpful?
Thank Melanie S
Jessica W, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

We apologize for the inconvenience experienced during your stay. Unfortunately, being an outdoor property during this humid hot summer weather insects get into rooms. We have spoken to housekeeping to make sure they are closing doors while cleaning rooms to help prevent this from happening. The manager will look into this and give you a call. More 

Travelers are raving about these Trenton hotels

New Orleans, Louisiana
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was really dirty and the bathroom had mold on the walls. The room was a smoking room since that was all that was left. Why would a smoking room still exist and why does it have carpet?

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank DM94606
Jessica W, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We do apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. Unfortunately this was the only type of room we had available when you chose to stay with us, due to being busy weekend. I do hope you will give us another try in the future if ever coming through Trenton,... More 

St. Louis, MO
Level Contributor
4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2016

Was not given the rooms I specifically reserved for handicap accessibility; the management was dishonest and charged me more than the rate that I was quoted over the phone when I made the reservations. I have used this hotel many times during a conference and had been satisfied with them up until this year. The staff was friendly during our... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank W8117XHrachels
Jessica W, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to let us know of your recent stay. I do apologize for one of your downstairs rooms having to be moved up stairs. We try our best to accommodate all requests. I see we had a unexpected stayover for that room that we were informed of late in the day, causing the move. The Management... More 

Charlottesville
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2016

Room was clean. We brought our two small dogs and they were warmly welcomed. There was no smell of cigarettes or the damp moldy smell there sometimes is when a property is older. Property is right off the interstate, very convenient. However, there is not a lot to choose from in the restaurant department. There was an ironing board, but... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank lisasK3768LM
Jessica W, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us a review. I am glad that overall you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize for there not being a iron in your room. There should be one in all our rooms so I will definitely look into that. Thank you again and we hope you and your two pets will visit us again soon. More 

Woodstock, Georgia
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2016

I stay here on business every other week. The people are friendly and helpful. the rooms are appointed better than most, and the breakfast is above what you should expect at this level. A very good value.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Q6285XGfredb
Jessica W, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Trenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review about your recent stays. We enjoy hearing about our staff doing a good job and when our guests are satisfied with there stay. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you on your future stays. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trenton
12.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chattanooga I-24 West
12.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain
12.8 mi away
Days Inn Chattanooga Lookout Mountain West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Chattanooga West/Lookout Mountain
16.3 mi away
Key West Inn Lafayette
Key West Inn Lafayette
#1 of 2 in LaFayette
4.0 of 5 stars 26 reviews
15.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Kimball
Hampton Inn Kimball
#1 of 5 in Kimball
4.5 of 5 stars 237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Days Inn Trenton

Address: 95 Killian Ave, Trenton, GA 30752-2918
Location: United States > Georgia > Trenton
Price Range: $68 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Trenton 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Trenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trenton Days Hotel Trenton
Trenton Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay