We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

435 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 432: English reviews
Stone Mountain, Georgia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 937benitas
Charlotte
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christophertX9671YM
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this review

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I made my reservation online through hotel tonight.com. Great rate but hotel was not great. Location was excellent. Near to everything. But no security.. I made a mistake reserving a 'smoking' room...i didnt think they were still smoking rooms but i was wrong.. room smelled like smoke indeed..even the ashtrays were still dirty with cigarette ash. The bed was huge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher T
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this review

Thank you Christopher T for another review. I'm sorry we didn't meet your lodging criteria. Please contact me at the hotel regarding the issues you encountered, especially about an employee of mine that apparently provided you with less than exceptional hospitality. I truly hope we did not lose you as a valued guest.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

BED BUGS! Bad experience. My husband is an commercial exterminator, so when we stay in hotels he always checks the room before we move in. When we checked in on 12/30/16and he checked the room he discovered a LIVE bedbug. He wouldn't let us move our stuff into the room and I immediately took the bed bug in a cup...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jennifer P
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this review

Thanks Jennifer P. for your review. It's unfortunate that we didn't see eye to eye on the issue you experienced with us. Since I'm no expert in bed bugs I had a professional pest control company that we use for our monthly service inspect the room the next day and they found no signs of bed bugs. I apologize, however,...

Sumter, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Check-in was fast and courteous. We were a little late for check-out but were extended a short grace period. The beds were new so were very firm. The pillows were very small, flimsy and thin. There was no dining table in the room. It's substitute was a short end table which made dining difficult for a family of three but...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia B
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this review

Thank you Patricia B for your review. We are constantly making improvements here and there and we've started in the rooms by updating all of our beds this past week. I share your opinion about the table. Hopefully, we'll get to that soon too.

Stone Mountain, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kareemc2017
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this review

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel was alittle dated but rooms were very clean and bed was super comfortable! Flat screen TV was Hugh! I was very happy with my stay! Staff was very curtious! This was a nice getaway and very easy on my pockets! I recommend to everyone!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marion j
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this review

Thank you, marion j. It sounds like you were the first person to sleep on one of our new pillow top mattresses, which we installed this week in all of our rooms. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Arcadia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donnie H
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this review

FL
Reviewed January 11, 2017

So we decided to go to Stone Mountain very last minute, during New Years Eve, also my husbands birthday and this was the most affordable hotel and had room for us! The room was clean, wasn't fancy but it was clean and service was great. It is also near Restaurants, Walmart and Stone Mountain Park!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shamr0ck01
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this review

I was so glad to read that your stay with us was a pleasant one, shamr0ck01. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope you consider us again for your lodging needs.

Robbins, Tennessee
Reviewed January 5, 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Algoldade
General M, General Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stone Mountain
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Stone Mountain
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
#1 of 11 in Stone Mountain
575 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Stone Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Stone Mountain Inn
Stone Mountain Inn
#7 of 11 in Stone Mountain
462 reviews
3.7 mi away
Stone Mountain Manor
Stone Mountain Manor
#4 of 11 in Stone Mountain
37 reviews
4.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Snellville - Stone Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain

Address: 2006 Glen Club Drive, Stone Mountain, GA 30087
Location: United States > Georgia > Stone Mountain
Price Range: $68 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Stone Mountain Hotel Stone Mountain
Stone Mountain Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Cleveland, Georgia
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Atlanta Stone Mountain staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Please reserve a non smoking room!”
 of 5 bubbles H8893ITchristophert, 6 days ago | Read review
“ask for a room around back away from restaurant's”
 of 5 bubbles marleyb144, May 14, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room on backside away from restaurant's”
 of 5 bubbles marleyb144, Dec 21, 2015 | Read review
“wifi did not work in our room. King room 2nd floor on the end. Perhaps ASK when making you reservation.”
 of 5 bubbles potterypeople, Sep 16, 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room not inside a hallway. Rooms in hallway by ice machine stayed hot.”
 of 5 bubbles qttonton, Jul 21, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question