We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Quality Inn & Suites

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

57 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 57: English reviews
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Very clean and well kept place,we just stayed one night passing through on our way to Tybee Island. Got there late,the kids played in the pool a little,before we went to sleep. From what I saw,I was satisfied.

Helpful?
Thank LisaGail65
Knoxville, Tennessee
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The worse experience ever! We made reservations for Saturday, July 2, we were given a room rate and a confirmation number. Upon check in, we gave the receptionist our name, she said our room with king size bed was on the second floor, we requested a first floor room. The receptionist said they did not have any available rooms on... More 

Helpful?
Thank valerielyke

Travelers are raving about these Stockbridge hotels

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2016

Quality Inn turned out great for my family and I, we stayed while renovations were being done in our kitchen to avoid the noise and racket. The overnight stay was clean & comfortable although it was in the process of being renovated however. I would stay again. Plus the breakfast was free!

Helpful?
Thank chnqieyes
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2016 via mobile

Clerk at desk was very knowledgeable and friendly. Room was nice and clean. LARGE bed. Seperate sitting area. Flat screen TV fridge and microwave, coffee pot, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Would definitely stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank John H
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2016 via mobile

Was not an enjoyable stay and would not return. Room was dirty. Wanted to use jacuzzi as we had been driving for 15 hours, but was afraid to get in it. Appeared that had not been remodeled in years. If we had not been on the road for so long we would have left.

Helpful?
Thank Kellie K
quality30281, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations on your recent visit. Thank you for making us aware of your issues, we will look into the areas where you stated need improvements. We are always striving to be better. Thank you so much More 

Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
254 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights while in town and we were a little nervous since there were both good and bad reviews. The desk clerks were friendly and helpful, the room was a decent size and pretty clean. The room could use some updating and the TV had some issues with the screen, but the fridge worked and there... More 

Helpful?
Thank D B
Norcross, Georgia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2015 via mobile

I stayed here a week and i didn't want to leave. It's clean, peaceful and cozy. Chrisondra is very nice and her customer service was excellent. Mike the manager is very nice. I will stay again. And I will recommend my friends and family to stay too.

Helpful?
1 Thank Mrs. T
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
56 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2015 via mobile

So, first off the room wasn't that bad. It was older and showed the signs for its age. Our issue was with the customer service. We were traveling back home to Florida and were just coming through Atlanta on I75. We thought it would be cool to get a suite on the last night of our trip and enjoy a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Richard W
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
30 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2015

Even though the previous reviews are kind of conflicting I decided to stay here anyway. I'm not disappointed but I'm not overly thrilled. The beds are comfortable and the room was clean. There was a very loud kid on the same floor as us so we heard whenever she was walking by with her parents. But things like that can... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tia N
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2015 via mobile

My wife reserved a room and they have is a suite that was handicapped. That was the only room they had available, so we took it. My wife and I asked too view the room before making a final decision. The woman then told us that the room we were just offered was booked after all. That confused us... To... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sharmina H
quality30281, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for being a guest at our hotel. we are not aware of incident you described above. I apologize if other guest made you feel un happy, most of our guest are very nice & we are sorry if other guest hurt your feeling, Summer is very busy month & we are on live Inventory.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stockbridge hotels
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#2 of 18 in Stockbridge
4.5 of 5 stars 146 reviews
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
#4 of 18 in Stockbridge
4.0 of 5 stars 92 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Super 8 Stockbridge
Super 8 Stockbridge
#6 of 18 in Stockbridge
3.5 of 5 stars 183 reviews
0.2 mi away
Stay Inn & Suites - Stockbridge
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 7325 Davidson Pkwy North, Stockbridge, GA 30281 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Location: United States > Georgia > Stockbridge
Price Range: $70 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay