We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

62 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 61: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

After 14 hrs driving. We stopped at this Quality Inn The owner said it had been renovated last year and joined the Quality Inn chain.,. Clean, comfortable beds. Nice free breakfast with an automated pancake maker. Helpful staff! I would recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Behealthy48
Merrifield, Minnesota
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We reserved our room but got a call saying the room will be worked on. No problem as we where able to get another room that was even better. Great place as you can park your car and walk to many places to eat. Breakfast was wonderful with hot fresh pancakes, biscuits and gravy, plus more. Easy on and off...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darlene A
Twin Lake, Michigan
Reviewed December 10, 2016

The lobby was clean up-to-date. checking in and checking out was fast and easy. In the morning receptionist very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Our room needed updating and very noisy. With McDonald's next door and the highway noise made it very difficult to sleep. We checked out it 8 AM my husband enjoys the continental breakfast with the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joshawa8
Benton, Arkansas
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Nice place to stop and sleep, but would not want to stay here too long. The area is super busy and noisy. It is right next to a McDonald's so that might be good. May also be a reason why it is so noisy. Can hear movement in the surrounding rooms also. Room was clean, water pressure was good, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SouthernJewel74
Reviewed July 22, 2016 via mobile

Very clean and well kept place,we just stayed one night passing through on our way to Tybee Island. Got there late,the kids played in the pool a little,before we went to sleep. From what I saw,I was satisfied.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LisaGail65
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed July 5, 2016

The worse experience ever! We made reservations for Saturday, July 2, we were given a room rate and a confirmation number. Upon check in, we gave the receptionist our name, she said our room with king size bed was on the second floor, we requested a first floor room. The receptionist said they did not have any available rooms on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank valerielyke
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Quality Inn turned out great for my family and I, we stayed while renovations were being done in our kitchen to avoid the noise and racket. The overnight stay was clean & comfortable although it was in the process of being renovated however. I would stay again. Plus the breakfast was free!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chnqieyes
Reviewed April 30, 2016 via mobile

Clerk at desk was very knowledgeable and friendly. Room was nice and clean. LARGE bed. Seperate sitting area. Flat screen TV fridge and microwave, coffee pot, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John H
Reviewed January 17, 2016 via mobile

Was not an enjoyable stay and would not return. Room was dirty. Wanted to use jacuzzi as we had been driving for 15 hours, but was afraid to get in it. Appeared that had not been remodeled in years. If we had not been on the road for so long we would have left.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kellie K
quality30281, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations on your recent visit. Thank you for making us aware of your issues, we will look into the areas where you stated need improvements. We are always striving to be better. Thank you so much

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed January 7, 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights while in town and we were a little nervous since there were both good and bad reviews. The desk clerks were friendly and helpful, the room was a decent size and pretty clean. The room could use some updating and the TV had some issues with the screen, but the fridge worked and there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D B
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stockbridge hotels
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#8 of 19 in Stockbridge
160 reviews
4.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Stockbridge/Atlanta South
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Super 8 Stockbridge
Super 8 Stockbridge
#2 of 19 in Stockbridge
255 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Stockbridge
Sleep Inn & Suites Stockbridge
#14 of 19 in Stockbridge
53 reviews
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 7325 Davidson Pkwy North, Stockbridge, GA 30281 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Location: United States > Georgia > Stockbridge
Price Range: $69 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Make sure you go to the side of no freeway noise”
 of 5 bubbles darlenea273, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“find you room first and walk over to McDonald's for breakfast.”
 of 5 bubbles proudamerican09, Mar 18, 2015 | Read review
“If ever in GA again, I would definitely revisit.”
 of 5 bubbles vickid320, Mar 10, 2015 | Read review
“choosing a first floor room with parking right outside your door makes it very convenient for unpacking and packing.”
 of 5 bubbles ejo150, Feb 23, 2015 | Read review
“away from McDonalds”
 of 5 bubbles darlenea273, Feb 6, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question