We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 253: English reviews
Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stay for only 1 night but we love it. Everybody was helpful we ck out late and they were waiting for us. Breakfast was very good. We recommend and we coming back.... i don't have nothing else to say very good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank doloabr
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

We hope you will come back to see us very soon.

Liberty, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Due to circumstances beyond our control, we were en route, very late in the evening, to Sarasota FL from SC wanting to get South of Atlanta to avoid the normal mad traffic around Atlanta. Made it to Stockbridge, went into the first Hampton Inn we found, it was midnight, Star, the lady on reception said "we are full barring one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CAMPIEIan
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments I will tell Star.

Hannover, Germany
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spend our last night, before returning home to germany after a 3 week vacation, at the Hampton Inn in Stockbridge. Very nice and clean rooms. Breakfast was ok too. We left in the morning and went to the airport, where we noticed that we had forgotten our ipad at the hotel. I called them from the airport and luckily...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KS19652016
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to send a review the staff here trys to get thing back where they belong.

Heathrow Fl, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were driving from Ks to Fl and it got late and were tired so we stopped at this Hampton because we are familiar with this brand. The hotel was clean, quiet, the staff was very helpful and friendly. We use the wifi and the breakfast and both were very good. We travel this route often and will be staying...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertdn784
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

Thank you we look forward to see you again.

Pensacola Beach, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice and courteous staff. Price a little much but had no issues during my stay. Hot breakfast that was fully stocked and most importantly it was clean. Would stay here again if in the area. Rooms were nice and clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 798sonjaj
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about the hotel and the breakfast please come back to see us again.

ellenton, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Bed was extremely hard and could not get a good nights sleep. Talked with staff about the experience and did not give 100% to try and make the stay a good one. If I am driving by this hotel would choose a different one. I try and stay at a Hampton in when I travel because the staff is kind...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew F
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about the bed and the staff I will talk with the staff about this issue.

Seattle, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall a good place to stay, offering a pool and workout room with treadmill and elliptical. Rooms are average. The location is great, being right off of two interstates, and having restaurants, grocery, barber, auto maintenance, all within walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rod G
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

Thank you for your review we thank we have a good location here.

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed October 18, 2016

Love this Hampton Inn. Always stay here, friendly staff and great coffee! Very convenient to restaurants and the interstate. Clean room and comfortable bed. Very good complimentary breakfast. Quiet even though it's near the highway.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ebow120
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

Thank very much for your comments and for your business we hope to see you soon.

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile

We had to evacuate from Savannah due to Hurricane Matthew and Shonnie gave us the best service. She made our stay enjoyable and we will come back anytime!! The hotel was in a great location and had plenty of options all around! Thanks Shonnie for keeping a smile on our faces!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

We are sorry about the reason you had to stay here but we are happy you enjoyed it here.

Rochester, NY
Reviewed October 11, 2016

The Stockbridge, Georgia, Hampton Inn off I-75 has a good location (first Hampton off I-75 just south of Atlanta, Georgia), but the room was way below acceptable. Stockbridge’s Hampton Inn was convenience for us as we were traveling south from New York to Florida. The hotel is close to the exit and easy to find. This hotel only has 3...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lovetomunch
judy s, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge, responded to this review

Thank you for all your comments we are working on the bathrooms.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stockbridge
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#8 of 18 in Stockbridge
157 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
4.1 mi away
Super 8 Stockbridge
Super 8 Stockbridge
#4 of 18 in Stockbridge
227 reviews
10.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta McDonough
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge

Address: 7342 Hannover Pkwy N, Stockbridge, GA 30281-6808
Location: United States > Georgia > Stockbridge
Price Range: $154 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge Hotel Stockbridge
Hampton Inn Stockbridge
Stockbridge Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Stockbridge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Atlanta-Stockbridge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Don't stay at this hotel! If you do ask for third floor because the second floor had no view other than the ugly metal roof.”
  • Bathroom door was need of paint & repair would not close.
  • Tube was old with black spots- I did not use tube or shower it was so bad.
  • Disguising brown stuff around corner tile
  • Terrible view from the window.. I believe most of the even number rooms on the 2nd floor same.
 of 5 bubbles lovetomunch, Oct 11, 2016 | Read review
“Call ahead to make sure the TV works”
 of 5 bubbles jamesgott, Mar 21, 2016 | Read review
“We prefer the first floor, however, when we have stayed on other floors, the comfort and cleanliness have always been great,”
 of 5 bubbles 342JohnD, Jan 22, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the opposite side of I-75 away from the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles F6091MIjamesh, Nov 29, 2015 | Read review
“I got a room towards the back and it was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Ms_R33480, Oct 14, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay