We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1500 Market Boulevard, Roswell, GA 30076 (Formerly Hotel 400 - Roswell)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Peachtree City, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here with other family members when our daughter got married in Roswell. Very quiet, comfortable bed, quiet AC/furnace, and if you book an even number room, you will be enjoying a poolview. Very quiet in the winter! Shower water could have been warmer. Nearby restaurants, shopping, and local parks for mountain biking, hiking, and running.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank ALS55dvd
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at the Baymont only for one night because I came into Atlanta a day early due to inclement weather conditions but I must say, it was very nice. The room was clean, the hotel was well kept and check-in was quick and easy and it was close to everything. They serve complimentary breakfast which I didn't get to... More 

Helpful?
Thank BrooklynsFinest2
New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was confused if this would be in a safe area, It is in safe and i felt very safe.Adequate breakfast in spacious dining area.The staff at this motel were awesome. This motel was clean, neat in appearance, and quiet and comfortable. The pool area was clean and well fenced with adequate lounge chairs. It was really a good service... More 

Helpful?
Thank Isabell b
Sedona
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Check in was easy. I got a room on the 2nd floor and away from the ice machine as requested. My tv did not work and Kishori at the front desk had someone up in less than 5 minutes. They fixed the tv. My business was finished ahead of schedule and Kishori made it easy to change my reservation plans.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Michael J
Okatie, South Carolina
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice hotel, lobby, room. Breakfast poor. Desk clerks have absolutely no personality, should not be dealing with the public.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank larrybK428TY
Baymont_Roswell, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I apologize for the issue you had during your stay. I would like to assure you that our breakfast goes beyond the requirements of the Baymont Standards and we offer full Hot and Cold Breakfast items all included in the rate. As for the desk clerks, I am baffled to hear that about our wonderful... More 

Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very enjoyable stay at the Baymont in Roswell, GA. Spotless and comfortable accomadations. Staff were professional and extremely friendly especially Shikma and Kishori. This hotel will be my new home away from home.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank kathyd710
Baymont_Roswell, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. I am extremely glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to accommodating you on your next trip to this area! Thank you and have a wonderful day!! More 

Wauseon, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed our stay: the continental breakfast was good and the room was clean. However after our stay we recieved a funny charge on our bill. It took multiple calls to the hotel before they would even explain what the charge was for. We had been accused of taking blankets (which was not true). When we asked to talk to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Kara H
Baymont_Roswell, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. I apologize for the issue with your bill. Our system to control inventory shows that 3 of our staff members inspected to the room and noticed the missing item. As I mentioned on the phone, we have done all that we could to recover the item. Unfortunately, the solution was not available and we could... More 

Columbia, South Carolina
Level Contributor
56 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Having stayed here in the past when it was another hotel, I knew it somewhat. The staff are truly amazing & very helpful. They go out of the way to help & accomodate. The rooms are spacious & clean. If you need anymore shampoo ,soaps or towels they are more than willing to help. Will definately stay here again &... More 

Helpful?
Thank jgolden001
Baymont_Roswell, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate the kind words. This will help our team boost our confidence and better ourselves again and again. We want to exceed the guests expectations and provide the best stay. We look forward to accommodating you again. Thank you and have a wonderful day! More 

Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

An overflow/overbooking situation brought us here. Although I wouldn't have considered this hotel before they won us over. The hotel and rooms were clean. Any issues that arose were immediately and politely resolved. The staff were all very helpful and pleasant. The king suite with balcony and courtyard view was nicer than the typical parking lot view at other hotels.... More 

Helpful?
Thank cfaap
Baymont_Roswell, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review Miss Dubel! It was really nice meeting you and your family. It was great time sharing stories with you. Thank you for the kind words for our staff and our hotel. We hope to see you again when your back in the area. Thank you and have a wonderful day! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roswell
0.4 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Alpharetta-Roswell
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Comfort Suites At North Point Mall
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell
0.8 mi away
Roswell Suites
Roswell Suites
#7 of 11 in Roswell
3.5 of 5 stars 75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay