We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Ramada Limited Alpharetta

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Limited Alpharetta
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

234 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 233: English reviews
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. However, my room had a gnat infestation. I found the culprit (a can of soda that fell behind the night stand). Also, the hotel says no pets and my room was non-smoking, yet there was an unpleasant odor to the room. I had to use my own Febreeze as their spray did not... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank kdghicks
Roswell
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This was horrible the beds are extremely uncomfortable and there was a blood stain on the floor and it was loud!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank kaylab204

Travelers are raving about these Roswell hotels

North Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Quiet, not alot of people, but it was a Sunday night. Stiff pillows, the room seemed to have trouble cooling down. And the Internet didn't work at all, which was really disappointing. Wasn't sure if we could swim in the pool; it looked super green, so we opted not to. The lining of the shower curtain was moldy. Breakfast was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank E3054EDjessicam
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was super hot and muggy when I got in the room. I had to turn the AC window unit to high in order to get the room cooled down. It was late so I went to bed, only to be awoke in the early hours of the morning by the fire alarm. The A/C unit was smoking badly... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chris M
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
140 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel was infested with fruit flies and gnats. At 3 am my smoke alarm went off, sounding several bone chilling blasts, and then stopped. I called the front desk and they offered no help or explanation. When I said that I suspected that the battery had not been replaced, I was told "this hotel has fine batteries ". They... More 

Helpful?
Thank chinesesun
Santa Clarita, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2016

clean rooms,comfortable beds,very friendly staff...great price for a week! I dont know what more I can say except that we were very happy to find a good hotel....Oh yes,we enjoyed breakfast every day and it was no charge....

Helpful?
Thank bill1477xx
manager670, Manager at Ramada Limited Alpharetta, responded to this review

Thank you for the compliments. We are very glad that your stay with was a pleasant one. Feedback like this just confirms why we are in the hospitality business!! Again, thank you for taking time to write a review. We hope to see you again!! More 

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2016

This is probably the worst place that I have ever stayed at. Cheap motel is what this is. The rooms are flimsy, the wooden flooring is terrible. The staff terrible. I was moving from out of state for a new job and since I had to stay here for around 10 days before I could find a place, I booked... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank aj842016
manager670, Manager at Ramada Limited Alpharetta, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We apologies that your stay with was not a pleasant one. First, We do not have any wooden floor in the our entire property at all. Moreover, we do not have any food service in our hotel other than a free continental breakfast in the morning. There may have been a misconception. Again, we apologies... More 

Bristol
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2016

the place is going under renovations which will be great and needed as its very dated and small motel, it did have free breakfast and staff was friendly at check in and check out

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank amiranassar
manager670, Manager at Ramada Limited Alpharetta, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. At Ramada Limited it is always our sincere effort to provide our guest with a highest quality service. Again, thank you for staying with and hope to see soon!!! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roswell
2.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites At North Point Mall
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Alpharetta-Roswell
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Alpharetta

Address: 3020 Mansell Rd, Roswell, GA 30022-3011
Location: United States > Georgia > Roswell
Price Range: $72 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Alpharetta 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Ramada Limited Alpharetta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Alpharetta
Alpharetta Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay