We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

84 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 84: English reviews
Orlando
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This is not a 5star hotel, but it is clean, with friendly, courteous staff. Decent selection for breakfast. Good for the price paid .Fairly comfortable beds, not the best constructed building. Heard the people above us when they were walking. Other than that, was relatively quiet.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Donna W
Best R, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliment. We do apologize for the noise above the room. Our front desk staff is on site 24/7 so any problems they can take care of it for you. More 

Grovetown, GA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Love this hotel, pool and staff. Rooms always clean and it's quiet. Easy access to food and gas. Only issue was that the room did not have extra toilet paper, tissues and only provided 2 towels for 3 people. Had to request "extra" for the 3rd person in the group. Other than that, experience was great and price excellent!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank cherylgV7501XY
Best R, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize that there was no extra toilet paper and tissues in the room. I apologize that no extra towels put in the room for the 3rd guest. Our staff is over joyed that your experience was great. We are renovating in September, make sure to come back and visit us to check out our... More 

Ohatchee, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

While the room was okay the noise level from the room above us was awful we heard them walking until 3 AM The room phone did Not work and we were unable to call the front desk. Breakfast very limited and consisted of prepackaged food,

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kathy B S
Best R, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

We do apologize about the breakfast not being up to your standard, however local health laws require most of the food to be prepackaged. Our staff is sorry your phone did not work, that will not be overlooked and will be taken care of. We will be expanding the breakfast area later this year. Please come and see our new... More 

United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2016

Average in today's market; if you book a room, do it directly through the hotel. Do not use internet booking unless you are SURE it is with the actual location. Staff was helpful when the problem with reservation occurred but apparently this was not the first time...should be remedied.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Harriet L
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Harriet, We do apologize for the mix up regarding your booking, and are glad that we were able to help with this. Thank you for staying wth us, and we look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you through Rome. More 

Lake City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2016

I was very pleased and all employees were very nice. The room was very clean. This was the best hotel stay so for this year. I would totally recommend this Best Western if you are in this area. The price was great too!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Teresa P
Best R, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Our staff wants to thank you for your review. We really work hard to accommodate every guest. We hope to see you back after September, we will be having a renovation of the decor in all the rooms. More 

Thunder Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
68 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2016

Looked lovely on internet, in fact much older & worn, toilet wouldn't flush - clerk wanted me to fix it myself, after some delay her fix didn't work. I checked out - not charged -very disappointed - I had driven all day in heat & didn't want to find a new room for 2 nights on July 4 she did... More 

Helpful?
Thank Debbie M
Best R, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

I apologize for your experience here. We are under new management and will be doing some repairs. We hope this experience does not stop you from visiting our facility in the future. More 

Cary, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2016

Our stay was very nice. All Staff was polite and helpful. Everything was in order easy check in and check out. Would stay here again in the future. Light the fact they are dog friendly will take our dog next trip.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Betty L
Best R, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Our staff would like to thank you for your awesome review. We appreciate your choice to stay with us. Your furry friends are always welcomed here! More 

Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016

Just to be clear this is a motel. The entrance doors to the rooms open to the parking area, but with that being said the rooms were clean, well maintained and up to date. There is food within walking distance and we felt safe walking there. Parking lot has video surveillance and a pool. The staff was extremely helpful and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dale N
Best R, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel during your stay. Thank you for the nice things you had to say about the room, the staff and the breakfast we offer. We hope when you are in the Rome area again you will choose to stay with us. More 

Stillwater, Minnesota
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2016

The staff is friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and well prepared each day. The pool was clean and we had a a great time. There was sights nearby and we enjoyed them also.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Susan W
Best R, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank your for your review. The staff works very hard to be as friendly and helpful for each guest. Our breakfast attendant work real hard to keep the breakfast filled and clean. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay and we can't wait for your next stay with us. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2016

Needed an inexpensive hotel for a quick overnight stay. Got in late, left early. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Good variety for breakfast: bacon, eggs, fruit, yogurt, cereal.Clean, updated room. Only complaint is that the room had a strong deoderizer smell in it.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank I1834AGlisah
Best R, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Our staff wants to thank you for your awesome review. We do apologize for the overwhelming smell, however we are trying to use the spray more wisely. We are glad you chose are hotel and hope to see you again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1 photo of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rome hotels
2.8 mi away
Days Inn Rome Downtown
2.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Rome
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome-East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Rome
Quality Inn Rome
#7 of 19 in Rome
4.0 of 5 stars 100 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rome
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rome
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Address: 217 Highway 411 SE, Rome, GA 30161-7208
Location: United States > Georgia > Rome
Price Range: $62 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your BEST WESTERN Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Rome
Rome Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay