We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
217 Highway 411 East, Rome, GA 30161
Special Offer
GET A $50 GIFT CARD
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

82 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 82: English reviews
United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Average in today's market; if you book a room, do it directly through the hotel. Do not use internet booking unless you are SURE it is with the actual location. Staff was helpful when the problem with reservation occurred but apparently this was not the first time...should be remedied.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Harriet L
Mary S, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Harriet, We do apologize for the mix up regarding your booking, and are glad that we were able to help with this. Thank you for staying wth us, and we look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you through Rome. More 

Lake City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was very pleased and all employees were very nice. The room was very clean. This was the best hotel stay so for this year. I would totally recommend this Best Western if you are in this area. The price was great too!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Teresa P
Best R, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Our staff wants to thank you for your review. We really work hard to accommodate every guest. We hope to see you back after September, we will be having a renovation of the decor in all the rooms. More 

Thunder Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
65 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Looked lovely on internet, in fact much older & worn, toilet wouldn't flush - clerk wanted me to fix it myself, after some delay her fix didn't work. I checked out - not charged -very disappointed - I had driven all day in heat & didn't want to find a new room for 2 nights on July 4 she did... More 

Helpful?
Thank Debbie M
Best R, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

I apologize for your experience here. We are under new management and will be doing some repairs. We hope this experience does not stop you from visiting our facility in the future. More 

Cary, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our stay was very nice. All Staff was polite and helpful. Everything was in order easy check in and check out. Would stay here again in the future. Light the fact they are dog friendly will take our dog next trip.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Betty L
Best R, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Our staff would like to thank you for your awesome review. We appreciate your choice to stay with us. Your furry friends are always welcomed here! More 

Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just to be clear this is a motel. The entrance doors to the rooms open to the parking area, but with that being said the rooms were clean, well maintained and up to date. There is food within walking distance and we felt safe walking there. Parking lot has video surveillance and a pool. The staff was extremely helpful and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dale N
Best R, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel during your stay. Thank you for the nice things you had to say about the room, the staff and the breakfast we offer. We hope when you are in the Rome area again you will choose to stay with us. More 

Stillwater, Minnesota
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff is friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and well prepared each day. The pool was clean and we had a a great time. There was sights nearby and we enjoyed them also.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Susan W
Best R, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank your for your review. The staff works very hard to be as friendly and helpful for each guest. Our breakfast attendant work real hard to keep the breakfast filled and clean. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay and we can't wait for your next stay with us. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Needed an inexpensive hotel for a quick overnight stay. Got in late, left early. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Good variety for breakfast: bacon, eggs, fruit, yogurt, cereal.Clean, updated room. Only complaint is that the room had a strong deoderizer smell in it.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank I1834AGlisah
Best R, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Our staff wants to thank you for your awesome review. We do apologize for the overwhelming smell, however we are trying to use the spray more wisely. We are glad you chose are hotel and hope to see you again. More 

Newnan, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2016

Stayed one night during college orientation; staff friendly; motel clean and surprisingly quiet; room spacious; shower hot; internet fine; breakfast had hot food and fresh fruit choices, pool clean. No reason to spend more money!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert D
Best R, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

We are overjoyed that your experience with us was fantastic. Have a great day and we cant wait for your next stay with us. More 

Jasper, Alabama
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2016 via mobile

No need to stay in much pricier accommodations. Husband & I had 3 week stay here & we'll definitely stay here again. All of the staff (front desk, housekeeping, & breakfast service) are professional & make every effort to meet all your needs. Clean room, bathroom, fridge, & microwave. On the down side, washers & dryers aren't available. However, a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank BecknShawn
Best R, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Our staff wants to thank you for your review. It is our goal to be exceed every guest expectation. We appreciate your choice of us over all the other hotels. We look forward to your next stay with us. More 

Superior, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2016

The room was well maintained and comfortable. The bed was very comfy! I had a king room and it was very spacious. Microwave, fridge and love seat were nice extras. I would definitely stay there again if I'm ever in the area.

Helpful?
Thank Shelbe01
Best R, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your awesome review. We are going to be updating the rooms here soon, so definitely come back and check out our new look! We appreciate you choosing our hotel to come to for your next stay. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1 photo of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rome hotels
2.8 mi away
Days Inn Rome Downtown
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Rome
Quality Inn Rome
#8 of 19 in Rome
4.0 of 5 stars 98 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome-East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rome
2.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Rome
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rome
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Address: 217 Highway 411 East, Rome, GA 30161
Location: United States > Georgia > Rome
Price Range: $71 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Best Western + Iniative, Expedia, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Rome
Rome Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay