We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Show Prices
#4 of 13 Hotels in Pooler
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

685 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 673: English reviews
wallingford, United States
Reviewed January 15, 2017

Several years ago we stayed in this hotel and found the accommodations and service to be excellent. Unfortunately, our recent visit (12/16) was very disappointing. The room was not very clean, the shower was in disrepair and the breakfast was only mediocre. We are still contending with a billing error. Sadly, I would not choose this location again, though we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gina F
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Gina: Thank you for your review. We apologize that we failed to meet your expectations on your recent stay with us. We have addressed all the negative aspects of your stay with the management team, the housekeeping staff, and the maintenance staff and the appropriate actions have be taken to correct these issues. As far as, the billing error,...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed January 8, 2017

Shelby, Samantha and Eddie, employees were very friendly, outgoing and caring people. Thank you for making our stay a very good experience! Looking forward to seeing you again. You made staying away from home warm and you were all so helpful in anything that was needed. Keith Smith, GM should be very proud of his staff!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank coachmom44
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Wow!!! What a terrific review. I will make sure we celebrate Shelby's, Samantha's and Eddie's excellent customer service!!! We pride ourselves on providing our guests with unforgettable experiences, and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We would like to thank you once again for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you on...

Glencairn, Canada
Reviewed January 7, 2017

There were many issues with this hotel, including cleanliness and poorly maintained. We usually stay at Best Western Plus hotels and have never had an issue, we will NOT be back to this one and I recommend that you choose somewhere else to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank garydJ8880EU
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Gary: We are so sorry that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. Please accept our sincerest apologies about inconvenience that you experienced during your time with us. I have shared your feedback with the management team. Please know we value your business and use comments like yours to better our establishment. We hope you will give us...

Punta Gorda, Florida
Reviewed January 7, 2017

Our suite was comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. The staff was friendly. Rooms are a little noisy but not too bad. The lobby was big and also nicely decorated. Breakfast was ample. Did not get to use the indoor pool bc of lack of time. Loved the approximate to the Savannah Downtown Historic District. Great place to visit and eat.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank inewal
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, found the staff friendly and our loved our location. Once again, thanks for the feedback and we hope to see again on your next visit to the area. Best Regards, The Team at Best Western Plus Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Reviewed January 5, 2017 via mobile

Samantha Smart was excellent and very helpful with making my reservation. She wes very polite and very resourceful. Looking forward to my stay at this Best Western location. They have made the accommodations i need to make my reservation possible.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John L
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi John: Awesome!!! We are thrilled to receive such a fantastic review. We are especially delighted to hear the marvelous comments regarding Ms. Samantha Smart. We will definitely celebrate her exceptional customer service among the team. Thank for the feedback and we cannot wait to see you on your next visit to the Pooler/Savannah area. Best Regards, The Team at...

Destin
Reviewed January 5, 2017

We booked two rooms. In one room, the guest was awaken by bugs crawling all over the bed (and him). He had to go to the lobby at 3:30am, and be moved to another room. This interrupted his crew rest, and delayed our flight that day. I asked that he meet me in the lobby, at 10:00am to speak to...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steven R
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Steven: Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We apologize for failing to meet your expectations in several areas. We appreciate your candid feedback and will use it to aid in the hotel's improvements, which will provide a better experience for our guests. We hope you will give us a chance to change your opinion in...

Garner NC, United States
Reviewed January 4, 2017

Nice place and it's close to lots of eatting places and New outlet mall The Air Force Museum is right next door which makes for quite neighbors Call about pool if that's your reason for staying to make sure its open ,heated .

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph L
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: We are truly ecstatic to receive such a wonderful review. Thank you so much for sharing your comments and letting others know about our hard work and wonderful product. Thank you once again and please know we value your time and generous words. We hope to see you soon! Best Regards, The Team at Best Western Plus...

Charlotte, United States
Reviewed January 2, 2017

This was one of the most disgusting rooms I have experienced. I was too tired to try and leave being New Years eve, I was not sure I would be able to find another room. I picked this hotel because I could accommodate by 6 person family and it had an indoor pool AND Jacuzzi. after getting settled and getting...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mishealb2017
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: We are so sorry to hear about all of the inconveniences you encountered during your time with us. We truly appreciate your honest feedback and your suggestions will help us improve our guest experience. Again, we apologize for the issues and we hope to have another chance to serve you in the future. Best Regards, The Team...

Reviewed January 1, 2017 via mobile

This place was over priced! The amenities didn't work at all or half worked. The pool room was dirty and dark! Checked out early no discount offered! The girls was the only nice desk clerks!! Forgot pics! 😢😡

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa J
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Lisa: We are so sorry to hear about all of the inconveniences you encountered during your time with us. Please give me a call at 912-335-5118, so we can discuss, in more detail, the issues you experienced. Thank you for providing your feedback, as it has given us the opportunity to learn and improve out shortcomings. We sincerely hope...

Florida
Reviewed January 1, 2017 via mobile

Stay was ok bathroom is very terrible shower heads were hanging off water pressure was not hot ! Breakfast was great friendly staff! Had a problem with bill Sam at front desk ensure me that she will have a manager to look into it! Great location free shuttle to airport! Overall I enjoyed my stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ajstevens11
MasterkeyHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. It's great to hear your stay was enjoyable. We are especially pleased to hear, our front desk clerk, Sam, was able to assist you in correcting your bill. However, we apology for the error that occurred with bill and for the issues you had with the...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

61 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pooler
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn Pooler - Savannah I-95
1.7 mi away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
1.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Savannah Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Savannah International Airport is known for its frequent flyers. With a 24 hour courtesy Airport shuttle bus available for our guests you are sure to make your flight! Located conveniently off of I-95 and Highway 80, traveling by vehicle or air plane has never been more convenient. With an all-suites property approach let us show you what true southern charm and hospitality is! Enjoy being close enough to the famous Downtown Savannah Historical District but not too close to all the hustle and bustle within the city limits. We are a 100% smoke free, eco-friendly property! Thinking of your own needs when designed, you can relax, enjoy and breathe easy! Business or pleasure? Doesn't really matter either way, you will find pleasure in our spacious suite rooms accommodating those larger family sizes as well as solo travelers! Equipped with flat screen TVs and complimentary Wi-Fi for the entire hotel is also available. We also offer a complimentary, hot and fresh breakfast that is a sure way to jumpstart your day! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 155 Bourne Avenue, Pooler, GA 31322 (Formerly Bradbury Suites)
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Price Range: $97 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bradbury Hotel Pooler
Best Western Pooler
Pooler Best Western
Best Western Bradbury Hotel
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Pooler
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask to speak with Samantha”
 of 5 bubbles tylermckinley12, 1 week ago | Read review
“don't accept room 127”
 of 5 bubbles TerryS681, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Very nice decorated and comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles inewal, Jan 7, 2017 | Read review
“315 was close to elevator, but quiet”
 of 5 bubbles sunsuneverywhere, Dec 29, 2016 | Read review
“Check all reviews not just the hotel reviews.”
 of 5 bubbles lyndellduke, Nov 22, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question