We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Save
Share
110 Perimeter Rd, Perry, GA 31069-2101
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$74
View Deal
Expedia.com
$74
View Deal
Trip.com
$88
$70
View Deal
SAVE $18
Hotels.com$74
Agoda.com$74
ZenHotels.com$88
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (40)
Room & Suite (26)
Gym (1)

About

#2 of 24 hotels in Perry
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Finding an ideal family-friendly motel in Perry does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, a nice option for travelers like you.

Given the close proximity of popular landmarks, such as Georgia National Fairgrounds & Agricenter (1.9 mi) and Go Fish Education Center (2.3 mi), guests of Microtel Inn & Suites Perry Hotel can easily experience some of Perry's most well known attractions.

Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning.

During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including a 24 hour front desk, newspaper, and express check-in and check-out. Guests of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry are also welcome to enjoy a pool and free breakfast, located on site. For travelers arriving by car, free parking is available.

While in Perry be sure to experience local dumplings favorites at The Swanson Restaurant.

Best of all, Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry makes it easy to experience many great Perry attractions like Flat Creek Public Fishing Area, Rozar Park, and Barbara Calhoun Park, which are some popular parks.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Perry.

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Modern
955Reviews4Q+A46Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 476
  • 295
  • 112
  • 50
  • 22
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Katie C wrote a review Oct 2020
Athens, Georgia73 contributions8 helpful votes
We were big fans of this hotel. We traveled with our 6-year-old pug, Peach and were super happy with the accommodations and the friendly staff. The rooms were small but very clean and comfortable. Carpet had been recently replaced in the halls and the lobby looked fresh and new. Rooms had hardwood floors which we prefer and appreciate in pet friendly hotels. Pricing was great and it was so conveniently located near the Georgia National Fair Grounds. Peach loved looking out the window from the window seat in the room and there is lots of grass and fields for walking around the hotel. Its also located right next door to a country store and Waffle House if you want to dash out for a quick meal or shopping trip. We will be back again soon!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry
Responded Oct 23, 2020
Dear Katie, Thanks for letting us know how satisfied you are with our services and amenities. It is very encouraging to hear your perspective of our hotel and we feel proud that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a nice experience. I am very happy to see that you liked the room features and location. We plan on adding more value to our services so that our guests receive the finest hospitality. I am sure you will recommend us to more of your friends and families. Thank you once again for your review and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Gkerkin wrote a review Sep 2020
Cheyenne, Wyoming6 contributions4 helpful votes
The linens were dirty and had hairs on the sheets. We were moved to another room, There was urine on the toilet seat and mold on the ceiling. The outside of the hotel was not the cleanest, there was trash at the front door and on the grounds.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Bhikubhai Patel, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry
Responded Sep 10, 2020
Hello Guest, It is disappointing to note that your stay was not satisfactory. We regret the inconvenience due to many unfortunate reasons. Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment. We shall appreciate your kind understanding and request a rethinking to visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Matthew k wrote a review Apr 2020
Perry, Georgia1 contribution
We had to make a last minute reservation due to the impending storm. When we arrived we were greeted kindly and even though the "essential" traveller's policy had just been started that day, since we had a reservation (and as it turns out my wife is essential) we're able to stay. The room was very nice and clean, and we slept like babies (until the storm his around 2am). We will definitely use microtel again and recommend it to friends and family.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from microtelinnperry, Hotel Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry
Responded Apr 17, 2020
Hello Matthew, Thank you very much for your compliments of our hotel. We are excited to read such a wonderful comment about your stay. It is heartening to hear the satisfaction of our guests. The entire hotel team will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon. With best wishes, Hotel Manager.
Read more
L R wrote a review Mar 2020
2 contributions
Although the hotel was virtually empty (due to coronavirus travel restrictions) we were assigned the first room next to the front desk. The front desk attendant talked and laughed VERY LOUDLY with friends and staff late into the night and starting again at 5 am. Unfriendly service. Unclean. The window seat was nice. The tv was very small. The bed was squeaky. I can’t rate the breakfast/amenities because they were closed due to the pandemic. (Full price was charged.)
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from microtelinnperry, Hotel Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry
Responded Mar 23, 2020
Hello Guest, It is disappointing to note that your stay was not satisfactory. We regret the inconvenience due to several issues and bad guest service. Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment. Kindly note and give another chance to offer you a nice stay. We shall appreciate your kind understanding. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Terri D wrote a review Mar 2020
Snellville, Georgia8 contributions2 helpful votes
The hotel was average check in and out was easy. Rooms were clean. The breakfast was hot and tasty and even included make your own waffles. The bed was comfortable. If you are handicapped be awary that the accesible rooms have a bathtub not a walk/roll-in shower.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from microtelinnperry, Hotel Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry
Responded Mar 12, 2020
Dear Terri, Thank you for the stay and appreciating the room,cleanliness and breakfast. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as guest. Your mention about the improper door will be attended promptly. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$77 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
microtel inn & suites perry hotel perry, microtel inn and suites perry
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaPerry
NUMBER OF ROOMS
63
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry
Which popular attractions are close to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry?
Nearby attractions include Georgia National Fairgrounds & Agricenter (0.8 miles), Go Fish Education Center (2.5 miles), and Historic Downtown Perry (2.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Swanson Restaurant, Oil Lamp Restaurant, and Grillmaster.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Is Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.