We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Norcross

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Norcross
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

186 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 186: English reviews
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Got a new job in town so, had to stay in hotel for a week. The price was right so this fit the bill. The grounds were nicely kept and building appears aged but overall decent. My room was nice and there was a flat screen with Hd cable on the wall. Regarding the breakfast. I just didn't care for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SgtCookeUSMC
New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Renovated? In whose world! It was so filthy, thank God I had some clorox wipes packed. The bathroom had bodily fluids... about. The tub was so filthy and moldy, I felt dirtier for being in there. I have socks I were to bed when I travel....again, Thank God. There are so filthy and rank I don't think bleaching well save...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kally S
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 60ramesha
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed December 6, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maeb33
daysinnnorcross, webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed November 16, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardcH685HJ
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed November 10, 2016

The hotel was nice looking but smelled bad. The house keeping ran out of towels for the rooms and could not get any clean towels. The tub had stains in it and rooms where not cleaned daily.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 938michelle
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you did not get the proper service while you were at our hotel. We certainly should have done a better job providing you with the basic amenities such as towels. We promise to get that problem corrected immediately. Please give us another opportunity to earn your business. We promise to meet your expectations.

Los Angeles
Reviewed October 19, 2016

My stay was pleasant. The room was a quiet retreat after four long strenuous days in training workshops. A few times upon returning to my room, the bed covers were somewhat crumbled and not neatly arranged which diminished my comfort and satisfaction. However, I would stay there again because ithe price was right and the staff were friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 662juanitac
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

I am glad we could provide a place of rest after your long day. I will mention to the housekeeping department your concerns. I hope that you will visit us again in the near future

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed October 12, 2016

In nearly seventy years of travel to many parts of the world, this may be the worst encountered. Everything said by other reviewers is correct. Basic cleanliness is lacking throughout but especially in the bathroom; towels (sometimes face cloths are given instead of towels!) are literally thin enough to see through; the tap dripped; the toilet seat was unsecure; floor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fred s
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

I hope that if you were a victim of evaluation from the storm, that when you returned home you found everything in order. I apologize that our facility did not live up to your expectations. We have noted your comments and will correct any deficiencies that you mentioned. Please give us another opportunity to serve you if you are in...

Brunswick, Georgia
Reviewed October 11, 2016

The rooms were not clean, I made due because I was there only because of hurricane matthew. There was dirt and stuff splattered on walls, the paint was chipping off the bathroom door, The coffee pot did not work and even after I requested a new one and was told I would get one, a couple of hours went by...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 136milagros
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

First, I hope that when you returned home that you found your home and personal property in good condition and that you were not damaged by the storm. Second, I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We will certainly do our best to correct the problems that you pointed out. Our aim is to provide a clean, comfortable room...

Panama City, Florida
Reviewed October 6, 2016

It is filthy dirty...found a wood tick on the pillow. the bathroom door knob was on upside down how in the world?? The ceilings were so low I am 5'4" and could almost touch the ceiling. The door in the bathroom had been broken, the wall plugs look totally dangerous. The paint was just slopped on the call it renovation....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 785lelands
daysinnnorcross, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Norcross, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. I apologize that we let you down. I’m aware that we experienced some maintenance and housekeeping lapses, but we are working to provide the best guest experience ever. I sincerely hope you will give us another chance to satisfy you soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norcross hotels
0.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta / Peachtree Corners / Norcross
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Norcross
Hampton Inn Norcross
#1 of 38 in Norcross
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Peachtree Corners
1.9 mi away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
1.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Indoor hotel have indoor pool, provide free dlx continental breakfast.all room have microwave,refrigerator, hair dryer, iron& board, coffer maker.free parking. Walking distance to technology business park. Major restaurants nearby.30 minutes from downtown Atlanta ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Norcross

Address: 5385 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Norcross, GA 30092-4455
Location: United States > Georgia > Norcross
Price Range: $63 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Norcross 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Norcross Hotel Norcross
Norcross Days Inn
Days Inn Norcross
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Norcross staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Norcross staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Best choice would be to avoid.”
 of 5 bubbles freds549, Oct 12, 2016 | Read review
“I can't really offer any tips on this motel”
 of 5 bubbles toddw725, Aug 29, 2016 | Read review
“I would not stay at this hotel go some where else.”
 of 5 bubbles Mattie546, Jul 10, 2016 | Read review
“good breakfast for free”
 of 5 bubbles I33YPerice, Mar 26, 2016 | Read review
“I always suggest a top floor due to noise issues with people walking above. However if you are handicapped, there is NO service elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles 700amyc, Oct 18, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay