We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Suites Morrow

Expedia.com$84*
View Deal
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Comfort Suites Morrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

118 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 116: English reviews
Start your review of Comfort Suites Morrow
 Click to rate
Oregon, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The property was a little difficult to locate but once found it had easy access to the Interstate. The staff was very friendly and the hotel lobby was clean. I was especially impressed with way the breakfast buffet was managed with plenty of items to choose and a wonderful service attendant. Cracker Barrel and I-Hop within walking distance. Some restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob M
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear Bob M, Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are...

Winfield, West Virginia
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed August 31, 2016

We have stayed there several times and each time the staff went beyond the call of duty. Starting with Susan at check-in, RJ the AGM who always lends a helping hand and Delphine in the breakfast area. Could not ask for more friendly and helpful people. Would recommend this Comfort Suites to everyone.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sandra C
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. We appreciate your acknowledgment of the efforts...

Reviewed April 9, 2017

Biggest plus: Customer Service. As a frequent traveler and road warrior, I often find the check-in experience to be lacking. As it begins the stay, it often sets the tone for the rest of it. I usually have the same questions...do I need a WiFi password and what is it, when is breakfast, where are the elevators...and am usually surprised...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurence R
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear Laurence R, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. We are glad that you found the majority of your experience to be satisfactory. Your comments regarding the ways we can still improve are just as important, and we...

Flint, Michigan
Reviewed February 19, 2017 via mobile

Easy off/ on from I-75. Breakfast was adequate. Room needed much help. Not that clean and sofa had several stains on it. Had to put a bath towel over the stains to feel like I wanted to sit down on it. Also the rug had a large red stain. No bare feet here! Shower was nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy S
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear Nancy S, Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. We are sorry to hear that your stay & experience was unpleasant. We do our very best to ensure our rooms & equipment are thoroughly cleaned and maintained. Thank you for bringing this misstep to our attention, as it helps us to improve. We...

Reviewed February 3, 2017 via mobile

Found this place in road side coupon book. Clean room, clean bed, clean bathroom. Strong hot shower. Soft big bed. Nice TV. Plenty of stuff for breakfast. Right off I-75 behind cracker barrel. Very nice place to spend the night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott P
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear Scott P, We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed such a pleasant experience with us. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, your compliments to our breakfast options and cleanliness of our guest rooms. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you...

La Porte, In
Reviewed February 1, 2017 via mobile

It was an easy on and off, the staff was great esp Mimi. We decided on this instead of the Drury Inn across the street because we knew we would miss breakfast so for the price it was ok. Walking in we first noticed how dirty the windows were. Lobby was nice but the stairway going up was quite dirty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rmke
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear rmke, Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter to...

Reviewed December 30, 2016

The Comfort Suites Morrow is conveniently located right off I-75 exit 233 behind Cracker Barrel and I-HOP. My wife and I were allowed to check-in early due to a meeting in the area. We stayed there on December 28, 2016, before returning to Montgomery, Alabama. This is a three floor hotel with elevator and a staircase near the front desk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James L
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear James L, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful time with us and that you find great value in staying with us. We always aim to give you the best value for your money and we are so happy to know...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed October 24, 2016

Check in was easy and all the staff friendly. Our room was a nice size and the bed comfortable. The lady working the breakfast area in the morning was a joy and so helpful. Pool and exercise room looked nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KDH1108
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear KDH1108, Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring...

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed October 20, 2016

Multiple reddish stains maybe 8-11 from entry carpet thru to seating area and onto sofa bed. Circular shower curtain rod loose, curtain bunches in middle, spraying water at both ends onto floor. Rotating lamp switches loose, difficult to turn on/off Fingerprints on coffee table, generally dirty but carpet stains gross

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cgthomson
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear cgthomson, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Your concerns regarding the level of cleanliness and outdated condition of the facility will be addressed accordingly. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have...

Savannah
Reviewed October 16, 2016

Room we initially were given had a broken air conditioner/heater so we were moved to an adjoining room. This hotel has an odd smell as if it is stale. The next room given had carpet that had multiple stains, dirty air conditioner, paint missing from walls, filthy couch with stains, scratched up furniture, a white powder substance in the base...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer W
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Morrow, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer W, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

89 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (46)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (22)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morrow
0.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta I-75 South
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Southlake
4.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport
4.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
Comfort Suites Stockbridge
#7 of 19 in Stockbridge
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Morrow

Address: 1444 Southlake Plaza Dr, Morrow, GA 30260-1752
Location: United States > Georgia > Morrow
Price Range: $94 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Morrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Morrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Morrow Hotel Morrow
Morrow Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Comfort Suites Morrow staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Lake Lure NC

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites Morrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Stay off the road side”
891BobM891, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“The north side faces trees. The south side faces the Interstate.”
  • Large closet and dresser/TV unit
  • Cannot open bathroom door without hitting shower rod
  • Stain on red throw on bed
  • Work desk - the base of the lamp was rusty and the chair had a broken leather arm wrap
  • North side facing the trees
  • Rust on base of desk lamp
  • North side facing the trees
  • Torn leather arm wrap on desk chair
792laurencer, Apr 9, 2017 | Read review
“Go somewhere else”
  • Scratched up desk
  • Not sure what the white substance was, but it was hard as a rock.
  • Couch had stains all over. Turned the pillow over and there were more.
  • All kinds of debris inside the AC/ last grate was broken, very loud
  • Pink stains all over carpet as well as others
  • The drain was super nasty
  • Paint missing from walls
JenniferW412, Oct 16, 2016 | Read review
“bed bugs on 3rd floor”
chrisi516, May 4, 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 3rd floor and did not hear any traffic noise from the nearby interstate.”
Pert2u, Feb 22, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Expedia.com
$84* /night
View Deal
Travelocity$84
Orbitz.com$84
ComfortSuites$84
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates