We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Marietta\/Atlanta North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

427 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 422: English reviews
Merrillville, Indiana
Reviewed April 8, 2015

My husband and I, along with 2 kids, stayed at this hotel because it is one of the few with an indoor pool. We arrived Friday and left Monday (we were scheduled to leave Thursday) because the neighbors did nothing but smoke marijuana all day... All night. After feeling sick for 2 days, along with managements lack of follow up...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dragana L
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. We will work harder to provide an excellent service. In name of the Ramada Marietta staff we offer you an apologize. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta

Somerset, Ohio
Reviewed April 8, 2015

After seeing the great reviews we chose this hotel. It was not a 100% good place. Some hotel staff were rude while others werent. We didn't have a microwave in our room and it took 2 days for us to get one.The maintenance man just walked into our room without knocking to fix our phone then lied to the receptionist...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Christina Y
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. We will work harder to provide an excellent service. In name of the Ramada Marietta staff we offer you an apologize. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta

Carroll
Reviewed April 7, 2015

This motel had a 2 1/2 star rating, and it should have been minus 2. This motel, and the rooms were dirty. We stayed in a non-smoking room, which was butted up to a smoking room. The smoke carried into our where all our cloths, and bedding smelled like smoke. My daughter got a rash from the poor treated hot...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karl W
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. We will work harder to provide an excellent service. In name of the Ramada Marietta staff we offer you an apologize. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta

Isanti
Reviewed April 6, 2015

We were traveling from Fl to MN when my husband developed kidney stones. We had to pull off the interstate. The Asst Manager found us a rm at 10 AM in the morning. It was a God sent to have a rm for him. Thank u!!!!!! Older Hotel , pool not the cleanest.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Phyllis L
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. We will work harder to provide an excellent service. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta

A Wyndham traveler
1 review
Reviewed April 5, 2015

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A Wyndham traveler
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Mansfield, Ohio
Reviewed April 4, 2015

Room was good, surrounding area ok, but still felt safe while on property

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annemarie S
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. We hope to have you back soon. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta

GROSSE POINTE WOODS
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KEN C
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Milford, Pennsylvania
Reviewed March 30, 2015

I researched many hotels prior to my stay, but I guess I missed the reviews for this one! The booking description did not match. The room had no microwave, we had to ask for one. The breakfast was cold, and very scant. We had to ask for sugar for our coffee. The pool was closed all day until 5 pm....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dancemom1962
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. We try to provide the best experience for our guests, a good breakfast and a nice swim. I would like to offer an apologize in name of the Ramada Marietta. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta

Wauwatosa
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Older property, needs updating. My experience was not positive as a large group arrived after 9 pm and created so much noise I asked to be moved, which they accommodated me with. Very frustrating when I was awake at 4:30 that day and needed to be up again by 4:30. Enforce quiet policies.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie J
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for the feedback. Our property is updated constantly. About the noise, we try to keep control over the rooms as much as possible. Be sure we have noise policies. I would like to apologize in name of the Ramada Marietta. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta

Reviewed March 18, 2015

Great costumer service!! We had a really nice time, the staff was incredibly nice and we got what we payed for! The rooms are comfortable and clean, wifi included. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Romina A
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thanks for your feedback. I'm glad you had a really good experience at the Ramada Marietta. Hope to have you back soon. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marietta hotels
0.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
#6 of 33 in Marietta
180 reviews
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
1.5 mi away
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Atlanta / Marietta and Banquet Hall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our newly renovated hotel is your home away from home! We offer an extended free continental breakfast, free WI-FI, 24 hour business center and fitness center. In addition to having all the ammenities you need, we have a year round indoor pool and spa. Our property is conveniently located off the Interstate, close to all events such as American Adventures, Six Flags, just minutes from Downtown, CNN, Turner Field, Braves Museum & Hall of Fame, Atlanta History Center, Parks, White Water, The GA Aqurium, as well as walking distance to restaurants, shops, activities and night life! We are dedicated to our guests and pride ourselves on your satisfaction! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North

Address: 1175 Powers Ferry Place, I-75 exit 261 (Delk Rd.), Marietta, GA 30067
Location: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Price Range: $66 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Marietta, Nw Atlanta Hotel Marietta
Ramada Inn Marietta
Sleep Inn Marietta
Marietta Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Third floor, in the middle of the building, a room close to -23.”
 of 5 bubbles rugby007, Dec 6, 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles GaryAdora, Nov 12, 2016 | Read review
“rooms away from the elevator and lobby are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles BlackBearLodge, Oct 30, 2016 | Read review
“Don't waste your money”
 of 5 bubbles purtisb, Jul 15, 2016 | Read review
“Best not to be by the ice vending machine.”
 of 5 bubbles WyattM558, Jul 7, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question