We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Marietta\/Atlanta North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

380 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 376: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This place was nasty with very poor up keep. There was crack on the shower's floor but instead of taking the room out of service. They covered it up with some duct tape and just painted over it, which caused the water to come out on the carpeting,

Helpful?
Thank Purtis B
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We'll work hard on the issue you mentioned. If you need further assistance don't doubt contacting me. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We could not check in till after 3.. Wyndham members are supposed to have early check in.. shower had not been cleaned.. hair was still in it.. tv did not work.. wouldn't come on at all.. the lady's at the front desk was very short, borderline rude.. paid way to much for this property..

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank MELISSA B
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thanks for your feedback. First of all I would like to offer you an apologize in name of the Ramada Staff. We are working hard to provide the best experience to our guests. Be sure we'll work on the problems you had. Please feel free to contact me. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta More 

Superior
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

So we decided on the Ramada because it offered a free breakfast buffet and had an indoor pool. Hotel looked ok to me smells clean. Super sweet lady working at the front desk. Checked in and went to our room, was fine appeared clean, bathroom could use some updating, otherwise no issues. Went to the pool and it was absolutely... More 

Helpful?
Thank Elaine H
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We'll work on the issues you had. I hope you will consider Ramada Marietta on your next visit to Atlanta,. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta More 

A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

If you have to drive 100+ miles to find a decent hotel, do it! Nasty, dirty hotel, small room, bathroom was full of mold. Front desk employee was on the phone saying "you ain't still drinking?" Oh.....and "you know black lives matter!" Really??? These employees just want a paycheck for being stupid and inconsiderate! Definitely not there to make customers... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Dyersburg, Tennessee
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Upon arrival, they charged my credit card for the complete 8 night stay. Therefore, there was no checking out early to another hotel. The room was not cleaned for three days. After going to the front desk to ask for clean towels, I was told I must bring my dirty towels to the desk before they could give me any.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank leewV9950CR
Asheville, North Carolina
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed for a week And got a good price for the stay. However, the management does not inforce rules. The hotel was smoke free But I smelled smoke several times during my stay. My room was clean but had a stale odor like old smoke. The housekeeping did a great job. The breakfast was good but crowded too small... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank theresac850
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. Be sure we'll work had on the small issues you had. Our goal is to provide guests the best experience. We hope to have you back soon. Fernando Aguilar Ramada Marietta General Manager More 

Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This Ramada is a good place to stay, inexpensively. The staff was pleasant and helpful. They had signs saying that it is a smoke free building. However, the room to which we were originally assigned had heavy cigarette smoke odor. The front desk was very accommodating in making the change to another room, and apologized for the inconvenience. The room... More 

Helpful?
Thank Wyatt M
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We strive to maintain the overall look and feel of the hotel. Be sure we'll keep working to improve the minor issues you had. I hope you will consider Ramada Marietta on your next visit to Atlanta,. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marietta hotels
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
#6 of 33 in Marietta
4.0 of 5 stars 167 reviews
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#12 of 33 in Marietta
3.0 of 5 stars 73 reviews
1.5 mi away
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Atlanta / Marietta and Banquet Hall
1.7 mi away
Radisson Atlanta Northwest
Radisson Atlanta Northwest
#11 of 33 in Marietta
3.5 of 5 stars 235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our newly renovated hotel is your home away from home! We offer an extended free continental breakfast, free WI-FI, 24 hour business center and fitness center. In addition to having all the ammenities you need, we have a year round indoor pool and spa. Our property is conveniently located off the Interstate, close to all events such as American Adventures, Six Flags, just minutes from Downtown, CNN, Turner Field, Braves Museum & Hall of Fame, Atlanta History Center, Parks, White Water, The GA Aqurium, as well as walking distance to restaurants, shops, activities and night life! We are dedicated to our guests and pride ourselves on your satisfaction! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North

Address: 1175 Powers Ferry Place, I-75 exit 261 (Delk Rd.), Marietta, GA 30067
Location: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Price Range: $76 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Marietta, Nw Atlanta Hotel Marietta
Ramada Inn Marietta
Sleep Inn Marietta
Marietta Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay