We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta\/Atlanta North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

566 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 560: English reviews
Phenix City, Alabama
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Our room smelt of dogs!!!!!😝 We checked in late and they gave us the only room left. I woke up at 6 AM and left coz the room smelt so yucky. The bath tub was run down also. This was the nastiest hotel that I have ever stayed at.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vasudha M
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Ms. Ritu thanks for staying with us. I do remember that you reserved the room through Expedia and your reservation came as a Smoking Double but we had last Non-Smoking pet friendly room left and we informed you that this is the last Non-Smoking Room but its pet friendly room even we showed you the room too and then you...

Greater Cincinnati
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph S
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Anniston, Alabama
Reviewed July 2, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heidi S
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Lumberton, North Carolina
Reviewed July 1, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank valeriemW780OO
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Saint Elmo, Alabama
Reviewed July 1, 2016

The front desk staff went above and beyond . Super helpful and friendly. The refrigerator didn't work and leaked on the carpet. We stayed three nights and housekeeping didn't vacuum or replenish shampoo or soap at all. We felt safe and this hotel is very convenient to White Water but about 30-45 minutes from Six Flags depending on traffic ....

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank loricN6715WZ
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Thank you Ms. Lori for staying with us at Baymont Inn & Suites in Marietta GA. We are so glad that you have experienced our home town hospitality and we always try our best to provide the best customer service and try to make the our guests stay pleasant with us. All our Refrigerators are auto defrost and sometimes in...

Bloomington
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tdrak
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Ladson, South Carolina
Reviewed June 28, 2016

My husband and I were very disappointed with Baymont Inn & Suites in Marietta/Atlanta. The carpet was FILTHY, AND IT HAD AN ODOR. We have never stayed at an Hotel in such a horrible condition. Need I say anymore, oh yes we killed two bugs in the room.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shirleym144
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Ms. Shirley I do apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. We did the carpet cleaning recently and because of steam cleaning it leaves a little bit of odor for a day or two. We always leave the door open after they do carpet cleaning to let it dry fast but still it leaves a bit...

Tampa, FL
Reviewed June 28, 2016

This is a great place to stay on a budget. Your 15 minutes away from Downtown Atlanta. The rooms are small, the free breakfast nothing to write home about but the staff could not be more gracious. They are upgrading things....they were putting in new landscape when we were leaving, the pool area is nice but the workout room needs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sungodTampa
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and I am glad that you liked our location and our budgeted rate compare to the hotels around us. Our continental Breakfast as per our Baymont standard consist Boiled Eggs, Waffles, Sausage and Biscuits, Bagels, Muffins, Fruit, Cereal, Creme Cheese, Toast, Yogurt, Orange Juice, Apple Juice, Oatmeal, Coffee etc. and our guests do love...

Phenix City, Alabama
Reviewed June 23, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful get a way. The hotel price was reasonable, clean and nice breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 870shaniquag
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Thank you Ms. Shaniqua for staying with us at Baymont In & Suites in Marietta Ga. Its our pleasure that you enjoyed your stay and you have experienced our clean rooms and nice breakfast and you and your husband had wonderful get a way. We will be here to welcome you in your every visit to Atlanta and will try...

LaGrange, Georgia
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

66 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marietta hotels
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
#5 of 33 in Marietta
189 reviews
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
1.6 mi away
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Atlanta / Marietta and Banquet Hall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North

Address: 2170 Delk Rd SE, Marietta, GA 30067
Location: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Price Range: $67 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North 2*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“call the motel and ask about the discounts”
387LeeM, Mar 22, 2017 | Read review
“3rd Floor has the least noise”
sungodTampa, Jun 28, 2016 | Read review
“The smoke free rooms are really smoke free , and no odors”
161erwinj, May 18, 2016 | Read review
“Quite hotel located right off interstate....”
tnya1962, Feb 27, 2016 | Read review
“Just run. Run away.”
695courtneys, Sep 6, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question