We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta\/Atlanta North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

481 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 475: English reviews
Clarksville, Tennessee
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

easy to find no problem with the reservation, check in and out a breeze. clean room a shower with water pressure a great place to stay

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank I6991HHbrianr
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Thank you Mr. Brian for your recent stay with us at Baymont Inn & Suites in Marietta Ga. I am so glad that you had very pleasant stay with us and thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you the best of us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you anytime in your next visit to Atlanta. More 

nebo, NC
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The price is right for the location however this is an old hotel which in its heyday looks like it was a winner. The rooms are quite nice with plenty of space however the bath tubs leave a lot to be desired. They are porcelain, they could be re conditioned, and the bathroom is quite nice. Breakfast is woeful, a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank robertcF5556IU
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Mr. Robert Thank you for your recent stay with us and we do appreciate your business. I am so glad that you liked our spacious room, bathroom and also hard boiled eggs in shell in crock pot. You also liked the hot water in shower and I would say I do proud of our staff as they all are nice,... More 

Columbia, South Carolina
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The water pressure in she shower was very low!! House keeping kept entering the room even tho we said we were here and we had the room another night the carpet was coming up!! There was mold in the tub

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank infinitib
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Ms. Infiniti I do apologize you had some inconvenience during your stay. I do appreciate your business and you stayed with us 3 times and in same room all the time. We never got any complain for that room before for Low water pressure but I checked it and noticed there was something wrong and our maintenance person fixed it.... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were in town 7 days for a major basketball tournament and had booked another hotel that was simply too far from the facilities. In a scramble, we booked this Baymont Inn. I saw the overall rating as a 3 star....Not really thinking much about it because I've had pretty good luck from other Choice branded hotels. When we drove... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bernie K
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Thank you Ms. Bernie for your review and I am glad that you liked our fresh coat of paint, new landscaping, nice and clean pool and also newly striped parking. And as you see we are in progress of changing many things in our hotel to make it better to the best. Now our next step is the full renovation... More 

Champaign-Urbana, Illinois
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a coupon for $55. I was told the coupon was not valid because all the rooms had been filled. I've been travelling this route, using these coupons out of the coupon travelers book for over 20 years. This was the first time I had been told I could not use the coupon. Supposedly I was still given a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank melodiew14
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Ms. Melodie, the night you stayed with us we been almost sold out and the coupon rooms are available untill the 50% occupancy of the hotel but when we are almost completely sold out no discounts applied to the room but still we do offer you the discount as you came with coupon and also coupon says at the bottom... More 

Atlanta
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not a very clean room for the price not use to pads in the shower Place needs upgrade Nice folks at the counter

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank C3590EFdavidp
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

I do apologize Mr. David for the inconvenience during your stay. In shower we have anti slippery mats and for the room we try our best to keep it clean. But I am glad that you liked our customer service. Please give us the chance again and I assure I will try my best to make your stay to be... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Terrible customer service, kept us waiting at the front desk for 30 mins in order to check in, dirty rooms and got stuck with the handicap room smh never again.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank 805rolandj
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Mr. Roland, the night you checked in we were sold out and we had many reservations and we were pretty busy to check-in in those guests and you were also in that line for check in and that was the only reason that you had to wait a bit. And you made the reservation through Expedia and your reservation was... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marietta hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
#6 of 33 in Marietta
4.0 of 5 stars 172 reviews
1.6 mi away
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Atlanta / Marietta and Banquet Hall
0.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Marietta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North

Address: 2170 Delk Rd SE, Marietta, GA 30067-8761
Location: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Price Range: $83 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North 2*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay