We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2170 Delk Rd SE, Marietta, GA 30067-8761
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta\/Atlanta North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

469 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 463: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

This rivew is for the Baymont Inn & Suites @ 2170 Delk Rd SE This Hotel is just a place to "crash", and if you're looking for perfection, look elsewhere. This Hotel needs major renovation that are very costly, and we don't believe they will be done anytime soon. Here are highlights of what we found: Cracker Barrel is just... More 

Helpful?
Thank Daniel R
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Thank you Mr. Daniel for staying at our hotel. I do remember the situation of your shower knob as I came and fixed it and very next day I changed the whole knob as the washer was stripped and the bag with water labeled "PLEASE DO NOT REMOVE" is nothing but dehumidifier bag which keeps room clean and moisture free... More 

Central Florida, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Paid for a "Suite" -NOT!- bedding was not changed, had to change our own sheets, no lighting in bathroom, shower was for handicapped, shower head below chest (not disclosed to us) carpeting and walls dirty,

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank christinecN3736XR
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

I do apologize Ms. Christine for the inconvenience you had during your stay. Unfortunately we been sold out that night and didn't have any other room left and we always change all the bedding and keep the room nice and clean. And the suite you stayed was Accessible Smoking Suite which has one regular bathroom and one accessible bathroom. And... More 

Phenix City, Alabama
Level Contributor
47 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Our room smelt of dogs!!!!!😝 We checked in late and they gave us the only room left. I woke up at 6 AM and left coz the room smelt so yucky. The bath tub was run down also. This was the nastiest hotel that I have ever stayed at.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Ritu C
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Ms. Ritu thanks for staying with us. I do remember that you reserved the room through Expedia and your reservation came as a Smoking Double but we had last Non-Smoking pet friendly room left and we informed you that this is the last Non-Smoking Room but its pet friendly room even we showed you the room too and then you... More 

Saint Elmo, Alabama
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The front desk staff went above and beyond . Super helpful and friendly. The refrigerator didn't work and leaked on the carpet. We stayed three nights and housekeeping didn't vacuum or replenish shampoo or soap at all. We felt safe and this hotel is very convenient to White Water but about 30-45 minutes from Six Flags depending on traffic .... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank loricN6715WZ
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Thank you Ms. Lori for staying with us at Baymont Inn & Suites in Marietta GA. We are so glad that you have experienced our home town hospitality and we always try our best to provide the best customer service and try to make the our guests stay pleasant with us. All our Refrigerators are auto defrost and sometimes in... More 

Ladson, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I were very disappointed with Baymont Inn & Suites in Marietta/Atlanta. The carpet was FILTHY, AND IT HAD AN ODOR. We have never stayed at an Hotel in such a horrible condition. Need I say anymore, oh yes we killed two bugs in the room.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank shirleym144
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Ms. Shirley I do apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. We did the carpet cleaning recently and because of steam cleaning it leaves a little bit of odor for a day or two. We always leave the door open after they do carpet cleaning to let it dry fast but still it leaves a bit... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marietta hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
#6 of 33 in Marietta
4.0 of 5 stars 166 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
1.6 mi away
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Atlanta / Marietta and Banquet Hall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road
1.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#12 of 33 in Marietta
3.0 of 5 stars 73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North

Address: 2170 Delk Rd SE, Marietta, GA 30067-8761
Location: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Price Range: $92 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North 2*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay